Boko Haram terrorists have allegedly reportedly willingly surrendered to the Nigerian Army troops at different locations in Borno State....
Monday, July 02, 2018
14 comments:
Na wa oh. Dem even give them refreshments
ReplyDeleteThat is the country we have. They will recruit them into the army and police soon. They are the ones that terrorize innocent citizens. Useless country.
DeleteThey will soon be on a monthly pay check from Buhari, using abachas loot
DeleteThis pple na old skul sha!
ReplyDeleteWe're talking herdsmen...they're talking the boko boys? Boko Haram still dey exist? Mstcheeew!
*Ghanaman signing out*
So what should we do about them surrendering to you after kilking innocent people?
ReplyDeleteNothing will make me angry this morning. Nigeria news won't make me angry. Right now all I want is hot ogbono soup n semo. As per this yeye arrange surrender, I will act like I no see am..... Where can i get hot ogbono soup n semo in central area this early morning? Help a sister biko
ReplyDeleteloooooool so they lined them up and decided ti take pictures.
ReplyDeleteIs this how you handle terrorists ?
Sigh Nigeria
Really? they surrender and the government will allow them go freely without punishment.This country is a joke!
ReplyDeleteThese are prisoners of war(POW) and they don't necessarily have to punish them. They can get intelligence report from them, or use them to swap hostages, they can even be conscripted as combatant in the Nigerian army.
DeleteAwon Buhari's cousins and nephews.killers
ReplyDeleteSo where are the remaining chibok girls n dapchi girl? 😔
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFather, sanitize ABI fumigate this country. We need help ooo. See the so called killers sitting with security cheifs and even holding refreshments after they've killed lots of innocent lives.
ReplyDeleteStory!story!! Una no dey tire?