Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Model Oluchi And Genevieve Vacation In Italy

Friday, July 27, 2018

Super Model Oluchi And Genevieve Vacation In Italy

Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji and Nigeria's International Supermodel Oluchi Onweagba-Orlandi are ireportedly having the time of their lives in Italy....

41 comments:

1. #Better to trip with the feet than with the tongue*

2. What is the news here?

Stella abeg post 💋💋

1. that 2 people are enjoying.
      me sef tire

2. They both doing each other

3. Anno 21*39
      Two ladies can not go on vacation again without u guyz insinuating? Besides do u know if their guys are behind the camera?

4. @ Lilly Which their guys? Keep preaching

1. Na mama Nnuku dey nak all these big oyinbo.
      Sure!

4. Living the life,rumour has it that these two are.....😷😷😷😷😷

1. Not runout but a FACT

2. You know shebi

3. To get bestie for this naija na problem.

Female besties-lesbian
      Male besties-Gay
      Young babe +married man- sugar daddy
      Old woman +young guy- toy boy.

I'm friends with a 60+ old man. Nobody wants to believe we don't have anything. I just tire.

Naija is too difficult. Can't one have a bestie in peace?

4. Nobody can love you more than you love yourself. Abeg make Una enjoy yourselves wella. Bad belle everywhere.

5. my dear, it's really sad. I have a married man as my bestie and we are cool with each other. No nonsense happening but I code it before I am tagged home breaker and side chic which I am not.

6. @Swa
      No mind them with their dirty mind

5. That sun is too much..make them no get sun burn oooh.

6. If you like omotola then you must love genny

7. Coded lesbians

1. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! Someone cannot go on vacation with her bestie in peace.....🙆🏻

2. Obvious hater

8. This oluchi makes gene looks fat. Wooooooo. can't wait to have a good time with my bestie too next month when the kids are gone. Some friends stick closer than family. I for one know that.

9. To think that these two have such humble beginnings...
    And GRACE chose them...
    These two gat a very big God o🎤🎷
    It is well.
    Abeg make una enjoy.

10. Gene looks pregnant. Congrats to her 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉👏👏👏🤗🤗

11. Where exactly in Italy, I wan stalk them😂😂😂

1. Venice of course! 🙄

2. Turn right and left then ask for Mama Chioma restaurant u go see dem there

3. ...........eating nkwobi and drinking odeku 🤣🤣🤣

12. I heard that they are lesbians.

13. Please tell Genevieve to slow down on the botox and fillers around her mouth.

14. Oluchi's legs are really long like way too looonnnnggg.... scared much

15. My best 2 celebrities.
    Work and and play harder.
    My bestie is a married man, but I'm shielding him before people start thinking something is between us.
    In Nigeria, its difficult to have genuine friendship without evil insinuations.
    Oluchi makes queen Genevieve look fat n short lol

16. When they r not in ur league or low class, then u call them runs...prostitute.

When they r not desperate, begging, they r able to do their own things & succeed very well, do global travel & buying their own things, not looking for man anyhow...then u call them lesbians.

Nigerians r very foool1sh! Ndi ara!!!

1. Really foolish, ndi ara. Mtcheeeeeeeew

17. Is Oluchi still married? What about her boys? Always seeing her with Genevieve so wondering