#wednesday #wcw #timetocrushonwhatevergivesyoujoy #itiswhatitisandhasbeendone #lifeofansdker #livethegoodlifeandforgetabouttheonestressingyounow #haveyourownvoiceandstandoutfromthebandwagon #doyourownthinganddonotbecontrolledbyanyone #whydoesntloveexistinyourdictionary #aintgotnothingifyouaintgotlove #somethingboutthatnameJesus #saynoifitdoesntfeelright #positivevibes
Hey you!!!!
It is another Sunny Wednesday and that is needed to make today worth it is your beautiful smile or laughter!
Please if you mailed me asking for help and I did not respond,know that your request blew me away and you are not the only one...Sometimes i go quiet when i am in a thinking circle and thinking of solution...And praying that God sends help your way.......FAST!.
I hope BV Entre is OK?Have mailed and mailed and no response..Does anyone know if he OK?Just wondering cos of his peculiar situation of wifey and mother in law and hoping they haven't dealt with him.
If you now read under anon,please let us know you are OK.
Today is woman crush Wednesday and i am using the hashtag to give a shout out to all the woman who are the breadwinners in their homes,who wear the tie and the belt to provide for their kids...who go through domestic violence and keep quiet because of their kids........Today you are all my woman crush and i pray God gives you the strength to make the right decisions!
There is a reason the female ponyor was created to have an open face and never go dry!#thankyouLord!
Oh woman,may your life be like your ponyor!
Today may your hustle make a difference in your life!
Did you kow that Footballer Neymar left Barcelona to step out of Messi's shadow, only to go and step into MbappΓ©'s shadow... π
Have a good day!
Kisses!!!
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
213 comments:
Good Morning Lovers, how and excel.
ReplyDeleteThis yourr comment get k-legππππππ
DeleteKidnappers on Police uniforms run riots in Port Harcourt. God help us.
DeleteHellooossss world people. I was doing other stuff but decided to stay up till 12midnight to make SP. Did I make it??? Hahaha... Am I number one??? Anyways i miss commenting and the time difference is something else. Im trying to get used to it sha... Oprah is an amazing writer...i might just go back to reading or I might sleep. Whatever abeg you have an amazing day and be real to yourself because YOLO
ReplyDeleteAwwww
DeleteDefault Smile,good to see you are OK
With time you will adjust
Enjoy
Yes you made it. Good to see you here.
Deleteπ u made it
DeleteEnjoy dear
Who do we have here? Good to see you here. Trust you are enjoying your new location. Have a blessed day.
DeleteI envy you o
DeleteCanadian mama
DeleteWelcome o
Its not over with you yet; don't give up nor be too hard on yourself
ReplyDeleteEven Lazarus that was four(4)days gone came back to life
Relax, as long as Jesus is involved
Just keep saying to yourself: ITS NOT OVER YET!
Just like you've been one for weeks then came back to commenting ππππ
Deleteπ
DeleteSimi boo
Oluwadarasimi Γ³wΓ³n. Εe alaafia lo wa gΔgΔ bi emi naa ti wa lalaafia?
DeleteHi simi
DeleteBeen a minute.. π π
Sharon dearππ
DeleteChameleon alaafia ni mo wa.. Se daada ni iwo ati ebi Γ© wa?
Fab mum missed you dear.. Congrats on your baby gurl.. Kisses to her chubby cheekππ
ReplyDeleteAccording to Josef Stalin, a dreaded tyrant and a former Soviet dictator said and I quote " The people who cast the votes decide nothing but the people who count the votes decide everything."
We all saw how APC and INEC shot themselves at the foot. You told the world that 316,019 were the total votes cast, then APC had 197,459 votes against the 178,114 votes of PDP. The both figures when put together gave us 375,573 against the 316,019 they told the world voted. Where did the addition 59,554 addition came from? When they discovered that people have started questioning that figures, they hurriedly removed it from their site.
How did we get to this point? Did you still remember the 16 against the 19 election votes of the governors forum between Ameachi and Jonah Jang? Where 16 votes won the day. I want to ask will our PVC still count come 2019? Remember injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.
I weep not for Fayose but for the people of Ekiti State. After the result were announced, the herdsmen brought out their cows plying major roads in a show of strength as against the anti grazing law enacted by the governor. Remember Ekiti State was the first to have enacted the anti grazing law with the creation of special taskforce which help to a large extent in averting bloodshed which the herders are known for.
I pray Ekiti State don't turn out to be another Benue State with Fayemi whom I know will repeal that act to please his paymasters. Only time will tell.
My brother in this we country eh, who read naim serious but who pass naim know book. If you are getting your PVC for the sake of electing your credible candidate..you are on a long thing. I might get my PVC for the sake of identity and not for any wuru wuru election.
DeleteI give up on Nigeria.
DeleteOkay i went back to read sp....allow me to crush on me....I am.an amazing mumπππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£✌
DeleteCrushing is allowed ma.
DeleteBut only the people who call you mother can determine if you are amazing or not.
Kudos
DeleteGood morning Everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteAnd what's funny ππππ
DeleteI'm I the only one that sniffs her pants every time I pull it to bathe.
ReplyDeleteLike I cant wash my pant without sniffing it first. I don't know why but I just love that smell ( not a bad smell though) . Even when am on my period and my pant gets stained, I must sniff it, and I miss sniff the pad tooπ.
Those days when I was still dating my husband, he will tease me and tell me to sniff his boxers as well,.i will just say ewww... I can't do that shit.
Now I'm married I still do it.
Pls is this normal?
Everybody as a fetish, sniffing your pants is yours ππππ
DeleteAs long as you are not using it as a sweetener in preparing soup.. You are free to sniff.!!
DeleteIs it our pant? Pant is it our? π€π€π€π€
Na so e dey take start..lol
DeleteAs long as you have not graduated to sniffing other people's own, nothing do you.
DeleteMy uncle's wife used to sniff her husband's pants whenever he goes out just to be sure he has not played away match match, dts the one I call madness.
9:08 I don't understand.
DeleteEven if he has played away match, is it inside his boxers he will pour the sperm?
If you like lick your discharge seff
Deleteππππ
DeleteI had a schoolmate that loved sniffing people armpit
DeleteI don't want to use the word 'depressed' its just that I am so unhappy. This is not what I visualized for my self things are getting tougher I am just broken and pray that financial break through come my way. I don't know how it will happen but God knowsπ
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYour breakthrough is nearer than you can imagine. Start being happy. Very soon you will testify of God's goodness and mercy.
DeleteThe reason I laugh when people say money doesn't equate happiness,try being broke and you'll know the full meaning of unhappiness πππππ
DeleteTry to be happy, this phase too shall pass soon. Better days are here for you.
DeletePeople are really in pains.sorry anonymous, it is well with you.
DeleteGod will meet you at the point of your needs..continue to pray and fast.
DeleteUna good morning
ReplyDeleteThis na G n M
Hope una sleep well?
Stella hw ur body so?
I say make I greet una for pidgin today ππ
I give it to Oron pple when it comes to correct palm oil... Wow! Palm oil wey u fit use cook stew...person no go know. Palm oil wey dey drive cold. Oron pple una too much o
As we go about our legit hustle, I will all of us God's goodness and mercy. Amen.
Make I go take my Vinegar...still on d detox routine.
#healthIsWealth
We know say na you,wetin happen ππππ
DeleteWhat state is oron
DeletePls dear are you from Oron how do I get the oil I have heard so much about it
DeleteHealth is wealth π
DeleteOron d great fuckers of aka ibom state. If an oron indigene fuxks you, your life won't remain d same
DeleteGoodness I prefer palm oil from Enugu state, the fresh scent alone can make you finish 2big tubers of yam.
DeleteSky, Enugu oil is really good but na Ngwa (Abia State) get the best correct palm oil. Dem sabi. If you get original Ngwa oil, you go talk true. It's more expensive though.
Delete@lady bug ππππ
Delete@ola Oron is in Akwa ibom state
@beloved nne π
@sky Enugu oil is nothing compared to Oron palm oil. This oil has a unique taste.. .u fit use am fry chicken sef person no go know. ..d oil is very nice. I had to get a 4litre keg for it. My customer travels to Oron for it. The demand is high
@anonymous I am not from Oron
Ola, Oron is in Akwa Ibom State, the city has fish depo,crayfish depo, oil depo etc.
DeleteGood morning lovelies!
ReplyDelete@ Dada Toyosi, how're you and your baby? Please cover him/her properly.
Have a blessed day ahead lovelies.
Tops of the Morning BV.
ReplyDeleteBeing Happy doesn't mean you have everything going on for you, it simply means you are willing to let go of the NEGATIVITY and ready to embrace the POSITIVITY.
The only Limitation is in your mind
Kpakam!
DeleteBvs please I need suggestions on how to brighten dark eye circles. Some said cucumber, didn't work for me.
ReplyDeleteIron sponge..
DeleteEwu Gambia go and use iron sponge on your Ankara.
DeleteTry placing tea bags, I mean green tea bags that you just used under the dark circles. And also Give it some time it will work.
DeleteGood sleep and those eye rollers. You can get one from mary kay I think.
DeleteSleep, more sleep will do. That thing is caused mostly by lack of sleep..I have that too.
DeleteHow many weeks did you use the cucumber?
DeleteThis is not hydroquinone or glutathione that osha pra pra and you have changed colour. You have to give it time.
And if you have correct panda eyes, best give a couple of months.
Try Irish potatoes
DeleteStop stressing yourself, eat well and don't skip breakfast.
DeleteIts a beautiful day. Good morning people
ReplyDeleteBeloved, I don't know what today holds, but I know Him who owns the day,He will lighten up your path and establish your thoughts, Trust Him , He will send His favour to go before you, believe Him, He will open the doors of Happiness, Peace Grace, Gods Goodness and Mercy, and Progress for you, His joy and Blessings shall never depart from your Household, do you know that sweetness never goes out of honey, stars never leave the sky, likewise today and for ever Happiness and goodness will never go out of your life in Jesus Mighty name Amen. Good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.May this day be fruitful for everyone reading this in Jesus name,Amen.
ReplyDeleteamen
DeleteMimi boo
Please does anyone have an idea how much a 2 bedroom flat cost at dolphin estate? I mean those block of flats.
ReplyDelete5 billion naira
Delete5 billion me, Olawealth don't give anonymous hbp oooo
DeleteWhen people say most first child are illegitimate children,i give them side π
ReplyDeleteBut yesterday chronicles buttress more on that.... So many women said they played outside and pinned it on their hubby.
I am my father's child that I know π
Good morning lovelies ππππ
This table you are shaking this morning. Thank God I am not affected my the table shaking .
DeleteMe tooπ
DeleteAs in. Their responses blew my heart away. I thought about so many things after reading those confessions. World people shaaaaaa
DeleteHian. Let me go and read.
DeleteThere is a reason the female ponyor was created to have an open face and never go dry!#thankyouLord!
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Stella won't kill somebody.
Anyway, I want to rant.
Why will I do a huge assignment with a very huge amount of money, and you that's incharge of the course is asking us to submit with cash? No money, no submission. We've been in sch since February for Christ sake and many of us are struggling very hard to keep body and soul together. And these men are married with kids o. No human sympathy at all. Me I cannot kill myself o.
#rantover
#okbye.
Wait, I forgot to greet.
Una good morning.
At least you reminded yourself to greet at the end of your unusual rantππππ
DeleteThose lecturers want to suck someone dry...
DeleteProject that will run into 100 thousand.. Mtcheeeeww.
When I did my project, na person own I go carry from library..
(Its bad thou!)
They can't come n dabaru my head..
Ola, this one sef nor be project o. Na seminar. I even dey hear say na 15k we go take submit project this year. π
Delete@Ola I am not suprised that you carried another person's project from the library, The way wey you dey shout Ankara here says it all. @Princess Tever
DeleteBlame it on APC. Lecturers have been stealing from students since 1900. Wicked people.
DeleteUnknown.. Eyah.. I owned up to my mistakes.. π€π€π€π€π€
Delete@09:19 so you are saying APC have been in power since 1900???
DeleteAnonymousEwu
Princess T, why shaking this table with all the lovely ankaras ontop?ππ Ola don't mind her jare. Those library materials are there for referenceππ.
DeleteRhoda, Pele. Some lecturers are just evil. And you guys can't report him cos the authorities won't believe you sef. Nawa!
Report ke? Go and report na. They will be like, is like you don't want to graduate.
DeleteAnd they'll put up very annoying attitude like they're doing you a favour. Ndi ala π π
DeleteπππOMG! Rhobaby,did you just snub Hanty bug or was it an oversight?π.. Now I'm crying on her behalf π
DeleteUtutu oma to our yard people
ReplyDeleteStellz oooo..
ReplyDeleteWhich one is " there's a reason why the ponyor opens and never goes dry"π²π²π²π²π²
Chaiiii
Good morning oooo yard people..
On my way to work fa..
ππππππππππππ
I know say na that one you go seeπππππ
DeleteBugie bugie.. Howfar!!
DeleteAs i was reading the Buhari and election budget this morning I was just laughing at the comments. Abeg make I laugh again.... Hahhahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahahah
ReplyDeleteIf una like make una pray from now to the next 40yrs, Untill you all wake up, carry your beds and walk to your freedom like isreal did through the red Sea, Nothing will happen.
Your Moses came inform of Nnamdi kalu willing to risk his life and insisted on restructuring instead of you all to join your voices as a people and insist on restructuring too, you all shouted kill him! Kill and dance all over the east!!! E no concern us hahaha!!! Azoton. Not knowing we live in a circle world. Today who dey cry?
Wait!! una go chi chonchin!!! We in the east have accepted our fate already in this Buhari time. So you all should get ready for our bumppy ride.
Keep casting and binding, asking God to send fire, water, thunder, sango, ogun, orishirishi and amaAmadia to blast your enemies, they will catch up with you and slit your throat open. Guess what? Nothing will happen.
Ask those in Benue, Jos, taraba and sokoto. Azoto azonto,,, shaku shaku eh eh eh! Oya make una join us dance!!!!!!
Good morning
ReplyDeleteits going to be a beautiful day
"Your religion is not a constitution for the rest of humanity."
ReplyDelete- Imam Tawhidi
But that's what u Muslims do....
DeleteUr religion is ur constitution, culture, law, and u are forcing it on everybody
Yet Muslims especially Nigerian Muslims want to chook their religion in people's eyes. Accept to be one of us or die. Mtchewwwwww
DeleteTell your brothers!ππ
DeleteThat Imam spits the truth! I wonder why others don't interpret the Quran like he does.
DeleteLife is so short and it’s just like a mirror.You can only see as much as it reflects. So don’t be too arrogant or proud by looking down on
ReplyDeleteme because of my current situations. Things get changed with time just like the weather..! Don’t under estimate me because everyone has a great future! Where i have been rejected before, i know i will be celebrated soon.
When there is life, there is hope.π
Ⓜc pinky
Hmmmmm,these kind of words are mostly from a troubled mind,take things easy and don't be too hard on yourself πππππ
DeleteAmen my brother! Onise iyanu!!
DeleteThank God I'm not Stella's woman crush..
ReplyDeleteπ± fan
DeleteI'm coming to beat u
This got me....neymar left Barca to step out 9f of Messi shadow and ended up stepping into mbappe's shadow. This shows that life is a stage. Who knows what tomorrow will bring.
ReplyDeleteThis got me....neymar left Barca to step out of Messi's shadow and ended up stepping into mbappe's shadow. This shows that life is a stage. Who knows what tomorrow will bring?
ReplyDeleteAbeg we don hear π πππ
DeleteThere is a reason the female ponyor was created to have an open face and never go dry!#thankyouLord!
ReplyDeleteOh woman,may your life be like your ponyor! Stella you be case I swear.
In other news,I bought wellkid for my baby as BVs suggested. Its been ,6days now and not even 1% difference. She isn't sick or any of that but just wont eat. All she takes is breastmilk at 7 going on 8 months. My nipples are tired. Make una give me another advice biko i beg. Tnx and a pleasant morning to you all
Wellkid will make up for the nutrients she is lacking by not eating.
DeleteMy dear, you started late. The mistake I made with my first. From 5 months, you are supposed to be dipping your hand inside soup and Giving your baby to taste. Just dipping not much. But for now you have no choice than continue feeding her what she won't eat until she starts eating. Give her cereal and puddings. Either you make or buy. If you are buying, don't buy those sour puddings please. Buy the once made with milk and egg. They taste way better. Then explore with cereal and milk until your find the one she likes.
DeleteThat's why I advice against exclusive breastfeeding. I didn't do that nonsense because las las it will be difficult for the child to pick up with solids after 6months. How can you not give your child water for a whole 6months? Is that not wickedness? Our mothers did not do it and we turned out fine. A doctor confided in me that exclusive breastfeeding is advised because of dirty women who cannot take care of their babies' eating utensils. Once you're neat, live in a hygienic environment, wetin be exclusive?
DeleteMadam don't worry, keep trying. One day she'll eat.
Castle Windsor that is the most absurd Thing I have heard. That's is a BIG lie told to you by the doctor. Hope you know if it had to do with dirt, some pepper don't clean their nipped before breastfeeding putting their nipples that is ridden with sweat and what not into the babies mouth directly . Exclusive is advice because of many benefits and not what you wrote There. I hope you also know breast milk is 80% water and 20% what you are eating. So the child is taking adequate water. And breast milk alone is enough for a child until 6 months that is why they don't advice up to 7 months.
DeleteMy mom did exclusive breast feeding. She didn't start with me but did for 4 of my siblings. So yes some mothers did before our time.
Castle Windsor are you sure you are alright??
DeleteExclusive,nonsense? That doctor that confided in you needs to be arrested then you need to have your head checked too..
Good morning beautiful people. Do have a fruitful and wonderful day.
ReplyDeleteWhen some one said yesterday that this is a 'razz market blog', I understand why.
ReplyDeleteWhat on earth is 'May your life be like your ponyor?'
What is that????
Gosh
But you always come visiting the razz market blog ππππ
DeleteWhat are you doing in the ' razz market blog? Go shop in your tush blog mbok. You must be a confirmed razz busy body
DeleteWow...Honey you really need honey. 10Litres π¦π¦π¦
DeleteAh,, ogbeni, we like the razz blog like that o. Abi isit your razz?
DeleteBuahahahahaπ
DeleteThis is when Lucile coconut oil is needed. Some bitter anonymous need honey.
DeleteE yaaaaa kpele e pain una like that???? Sorry would have given you chocolate but you might think it's Maggi. Kpele.
DeleteWhat do I do here?
I come here to laugh at you smelling lot na, what else??? This is Comedy-I mean Ajenikun Central.
LMFAO!!!!!!!
Aunty leave our blog like that oooo..
DeleteEven if na suck ponyor wash ponyor dry ponyor wet ponyor yellow ponyor dark ponyor sugar ponyor bitter ponyor..
We like am like that..
My kids will be coming to spend two weeks of their summer holiday with me, hurray!!! I am super excited and at the same time sorry for my self coz my days of sleeping till 10 am are pretty over. I gatta go stock the house see you guys in ihn.
ReplyDeleteDon't forget to make the best outta today. Kisses fam
Can I send my kids as well? I'll send them via arik air, my sister will pick them up from the airport and deliver to your house? ππ
DeleteThe best mum ever!
DeleteYou sleep till 10 and still have time to bathe 15 times a day. Eyah kpele! Or adding the one you bathe in your dreams? Ok.
Delete@fab mum hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha biko send them already, I have cleared up my schedule. the joy of hearing their tiny voices in the house can be compared to nothing.
Delete@skywhite thanx baby.kisses
@anon you are still hung up on that my comments? Hian if u most know I made that comment bcoz I was in bauchi then where I do nothing but eat, watch movies and sleep and the weather was insanely HOT hence the need to bath that much, here in jos I can't try that na, not unless I want to die.
How great is your PERSONALITY?
ReplyDeleteA sweet Personality is that trait which can make the most Ugly person become the most desirable person.
Have you ever walked into a room with someone and you notice that people are naturally drawn to your friend than you despite your beauty or your apparel for the day/night?
The world we live in tend to judge people based on their warmness and receptive nature.
We all need to work on our Personality. We need to be more charismatic and also be more Idiosyncratic.
Have a lovely day BV
ALTER EGOπππ
Hmmmm. π π
DeleteCouldn't agree less.π
DeleteTops of the Morning BV.
ReplyDeleteBeing Happy doesn't mean you have everything going on for you, it simply means you are willing to let go of the NEGATIVITY and ready to embrace the POSITIVITY.
The only Limitation is in your mind
We don hear nowπππππ
DeleteHi! Please, can you teach on the natural cure to Ovarian cyst if you know anything about it just like you do about Fibroid? Tanks
DeleteLmao
DeleteLady bug ogini bu nsogbu gi?lol
@ Lady bug, Γ gΓnΓ?
Delete@ Chukwuemeka, Help me to ask ππ
@ Anon, it all boils down to hormones. I might send it to SDK before the week ends or do it In SP POST
CEO i am not the anonymous above, on my own case i also missed the Fibroid post you wrote in IHN, please can you liaise with Stella and make it a stand alone post for reference purpose please. Besides i also have the ovarian cyst the anonymous mentioned above. Will be waiting to read from you soon.
DeleteNoted ma
ReplyDeleteTrue true you dey sell wetin fit you. Afi noted ma.buahahahahahah
Deleteπ °ctivated
ReplyDeleteThe cloud is dark, even the bright moon tried its best to illuminate the night to become day but the Divine being already spoke. We live today, tomorrow we leave. Life is too short for our long-term plans, the Supreme One already planned it. Mind full of thoughts, too many words to express it, NO listener to ponder on the mysteries of life. I am pregnant with my thoughts... Our life is just like a dice in HIS hand.
Ⓜc pinky
Daddy pinky.. Wassup ?? How u dey?
DeleteAbeg try and brighten up ooo, no mind naija with wahala..
We gon make it broπ€π€π€π€
God's in control. We'll all be fine in the end.
DeleteGood morning beevees.hope we all are fine.
ReplyDeleteSomething funny happened yesterday between me and hubby. Each time he sees a lady with heavy makeups.he will chuckle and say "Thank God I am married" because if not he will have issues in trusting the true facial looks of nowadays ladies.in other words, he doesn't appreciate heavy makeups and me neither. I am even a white powder person. But I really want him to even appreciate the fact that even the so-called heavy makeuped face is money, not kobo.so yesterday I took him to a MAC Shop to get a small lipgloss and he paid 8500ngn and he grinned hearing the amount for that little thing he thought was just only 500ngn, and his perception changed immediately that heavy makeup face is even an investment hahahahahahha
Cool story, lipgloss for #8500,very cool story πππππ
DeleteLol. This is funny.
DeleteA wrong investment...if I'm looking for a girl to date/marry I'd prefer the one with light or no makeups, but if I'm hunting for an antelope(point 'n' kill) I'll go for the ones with heavy makeups.
DeleteLady bug pls can stop replying everyone’s post like a depressed bitch???youre starting to get on my fucking nerves.
DeleteMen! I don't trust them when they say they don't like something. They always like what they hate.
Deleteπππ lady bug shift .
DeleteI have seen lipgloss of #40k.
It works like magic.
You can use it for 5months it won't rub, if you use it ehn, the aroma will blow you away..
Lucille be true to yourself for once naaa. Nobody cares. Your comments are usually Ehya, wow, hahaaahaa but when any insignificant thing happen you must come and tell us abiii no be the lucille wey I see for Sdk hangout? Nobody cares I your lip gloss is 1m.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteπ π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people...
ReplyDeleteStella, what a wow! About Neymar's story. Cha! He will be alright.
ReplyDeleteWe all have different stars. I just pray that his own hasn't been changed for pride.
Hi sdkers!!!! Good morning..may the Almighty God bless you and me today and forever..Amin
ReplyDeletePlease people of God, I need help on how and where to get goods to stock up my new shop.. I am thinking of panties,bras,nighties, singlets,boxers,bedsheets,duvets,towels,and all..Is it profitable? Should I import from Abroad eg China or ibshI shgo Lagos market? It's urgent pls. God bless you stella.
I hope you are yet to rent a store. Because the questions above is something you should be making findings on before renting a shop and not after.
DeleteGo into the market and make your findings to know if the business you are about to embark on will favor you. Go to wholesalers in big markets and tell them you want to buy in large quantities and hear the prices they give you. Go to different sellers and then compare prices. Then go to retail market and find out how much retailers are selling. Then find out from their if there is profit or not.
Don't take propels words for it. Do your findings yourself.
If you are not conversant with the business, then I'll suggest you get from Lagos Island until you know the business well to be able to tell the difference between the good and bad quality. Then build up your cash. But if you know the business well, look for good sellers from China and buy from them. Make sure you compete prices from different sellers before buying.
We have nice Ankara to stock your shop..
DeleteDifferent varieties.. You ll love it
New or fairly used?
DeleteGo to Balogun market towards Jankara side..they sell WHOLESALES. It's here in Lagos o, cos I don't know your location. Anything you want from undies to T shirts and all manner, you'll find them there. Even people that sell in the same balogun market buy from there.
DeleteThank you Lord for loading us daily with all your Benefits...
ReplyDeleteGod bless all Women, you are Wonderfully and Fearfully made...
Good morning people.
Good Morning BV's... Have a fabulous day...
ReplyDeleteStella biko what is the dictionary definition of 'Ponyor'?
ReplyDeleteI've tried google too but they seem not to know it. Tankio
Are you a learner?πππππ
DeleteHe's pretending to be
DeleteIt's a wonderful morning to everyone here. Have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house, fruitful π π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and lovely BVs.
ReplyDeleteThanks to the person(s) who posted about giving babies semo pap and baby formula. It's my daughter's favorite now, I gave her cerelac yesterday and for the first time she shook her head after a few spoons. But when I gave we semo mixed with Nan, she finished everything and kept smacking her lips. I'm so happy, thank you o.
Have a nice day everyone.
Now playing:
Smokie - Wild Wild Angels.
Did you find the comment you were looking for? I'm also lookig for a comment. I wished I bookmarked it. The one where one anon was telling Adebisi something about job and scratching yansh etc I read that comment like a dozen times.
DeleteAnonymous 09:41 it was on 3rd of July by 14:27
DeleteThings I'm wondering this morning since we delight in being uber ratchet here:
ReplyDeleteWhy does period blood come with all those thick buttery lumps of watery shit?
And plenty o!
Just lumpy lumpy like thick egusi.
And everything just mixed inside.
Bits and pieces, food, blood clots, mucus. The human body is just wonderful.
The good thing is it's always soft and thus curls out with ease. Imagine if it was all those volcano crater ones? Ha!!
What a ewwwwww questions πππ
DeleteU are wicked π
Deletelook what u made me read..
Why be like this, this early morning? Some people are still having breakfast you know π·π·
DeleteYwaaack!!! I just puked
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
DeleteMust you type everything you think of? This is disgusting!
DeleteGood morning beautiful people of SDK. A very beautiful Wednesday morning.
ReplyDeleteGod shall prepare a table before us in the presence of our enemies in Jesus name AMEN.
Amen in Jesus name
DeleteA beautiful morning. No matter what, God is still on the throne. I will pull through. Have a blessed day, everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all. May God preserve and nourish us all.
ReplyDeleteuna goodmorning ooh, cold weather here I still dey bed dey roll around wen my mate dey prepare to go work even some don dey work Sef..which kind tin be this sef?? God please, I need job fast fast so me sef go mouth for house so be it ijn .make una enjoy una morning
ReplyDeleteGod will answer your prayers. Amen
DeleteGood morning house, plz enlighten me am the anonymous that Post I caught hubby and his secretary dating, after that I flare up and it turn to serious war, I sack the lady and hubby called him back, the lady even curse me, now hubby is begging me that he won't have anything to do with her Again, that I should give him sometimes to sort the lady out himself, should I accept? I can't even go to his Office because of shame. What should I be
ReplyDeleteSo that they can re strategise huu?
DeleteAccept what? Your hubby actually chose you over her. Where did you people get these kind of husbands from? Don't you ever allow that woman back to your husband's office.
DeleteWhat kind of advice is that
DeleteWhat do you expect her to do
Give him the benefit of a doubt . Wisdom profit to direct wishing you victory in Jesus name
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis in my feelings challenge got eveeyone acting mad yo! My time line is filled with crazy stunts. #inmyfeelingschallenge #kekechallenge
ReplyDeleteSomething is just ministering to me to do the challenge but I know it's the devil. Get behind me Satanπ
How's everyone? Today is an amazing day for my family and I. I wish you all an amazing day too.
Okbye
Hahahahaha
DeleteThe challenge is so hilarious
Will Smith killed it for me
Very hilarious I tell you. The one the girl fell out of her moving car still have me in stitches
DeleteAnd Tante Stella had to bring up the ponyor word after I had repented of my sins. No.... I won't go back into the world except on few occassions....minus this very occassion.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
Good morning all. May all our dreams come true and may we have a reason to rejoice always . And for anyone going through tough situations at the moment, it is going to be well. God will show Himself in your life and you will cause to rejoice in Jesus name. Amen. Have a beautiful day all. Off to work. This traffic is something else o
ReplyDeleteGood morning all. May all our dreams come true and may we have a reason to rejoice always . And for anyone going through tough situations at the moment, it is going to be well. God will show Himself in your life and you will cause to rejoice in Jesus name. Amen. Have a beautiful day all. Off to work. This traffic is something else o
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Just here to mark register. Will be back. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteIt my birthday today. Happy birthday to me and may Jehovah God continue to bless me
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear...stay winning!
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteGood morning bvs
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for the shout out. We women carrying the load of two people are the real deal.
Wat does breakfast hv to do with dark eye circles? She should get enough sleep and keep trying the cucumber it takes time but worth it..
ReplyDeleteGood morning from the end. have a stress free wwednesday