Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SUNDAY/Happy July!

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Spontaneous SUNDAY/Happy July!

#omghappynewmonth #seventhmonthishere #rollercoaster #goodtidingsinjuly #happypeople #monthofmiracles #monthofprogress #monthofonlygoodnews #monthofyesyesyes #monthofmiraculousconception #sundayblessingsloading #thisishowwedoitinjuly #tooexcited #cough #down #cough #omg #omg #omg #hashtagmonitorsbewonderingwhyisaidomg

Good Morning!...It is the Seventh Month!
May this July be a month of ''Dreams come true'' for you in Jesus name!
May this July begin with a flood of blessings and good health....
May God keep us all save and out of harms way.....Amen.

The show goes on.....

Please send in all your articles...
Chronicles folder is empty,I was shocked when i refreshed and even the ones i saved were gone...I don't know if this thing is playing tricks on me but if you have a story that needs telling or advice,please send it in.....

Guess what?I am so excited that Portugal and Argentina are out of the World cup games...hehehehehehehehhhehehhe......
France might win this....What do you think?...I don't even care who wins right now...tooo happy!

Once again Happy New Month of July!!!

Kisses.....

135 comments:

1. Strength is not always in winning, but in loosing and not giving up! Keep going.

May this month of July bring unto us multiple blessings and great testimony unto happiness. Happy New month to you all.

1. Amen o, finally July is here, June has gone with it’s plenty wahala, I thank you Lord to be counted amongst the living, glory be unto your name amen

2. Amen...
      Amen to ur prayers, Stella

2. When Eve first opened her eyes on planet earth,she was already married. She never got to grow up.She just stepped into being a wife. Did that happen to you?
    If Eve's story is your story,the word for you today is,'Do not fear,for you will not be ashamed; neither be disgraced... you will forget the shame of your youth'.
    You can't go back and make things different. You're not the same person and you're never going to be. You cannot relieve your first marriage or your early childhood. But there are 3 scriptural steps you can take to get up, get over it and move on:
    1)forgive what others have done to you(Ephesians 4:32)
    2)forgive yourself for what you've done (Philippians 3:13)
    3)believe that God has truly forgiven you and act on it (Isaiah 43:25).
    Sometimes we hold unto the past because we believe there's something there we think we still need. We cling to certain things because we fear we we'll never be able to replace them. No,God has more in store for you. You haven't seen your best days yet.There's more ahead of you than behind you.

I prophesy into your life in this new month that God will give beauty for ashes,the oil of gladness for mourning, the garment of praise for the Spirit of heaviness according to His word in Isaiah 61:3. So in God's strength, get up.
    Put on your dancing shoe and go before His presence today, you know how many people died last month but you are still here,so what are you waiting for?

Welcome to July,our month of victory🤝

3. Happy New Month Lovelies 💕💕💕

It has been dropping showers of Blessing since yesterday till now to show that the 2nd half of this year will be better than the first.

This month of July, God will bless you with a new name, His glory will continue to shine in your life. Doors of uncommon grace and blessings will open for you, the voice of rejoicing will remain permanent in your tabernacle. The light of God will consume your darkness. God will grant you all round success and abundant prosperity. You will be celebrated with new things today and forever more.

Good morning and have a great month .🙏🙏🙏

1. Good morning and happy new month to you momma.

2. Happy New month everyone. Good morning Olori.

3. Amen to all the prayers, good morning olori orente and happy new month.

4. Amen and you too.
      Happy New month Olori 😘😘

5. I love you all family
      Bee 10 momma,my super woman 💕💕💕💕
      Fabio Dex 💟💟💟💟💟
      Aya Williams 😘😘😘😘
      Dearest Ms. A💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

6. Amen
      This is our month of perfection

7. Mrs Sharon, oh yes😘😘😘
      Nadine 💕💕💕💕
      Xp momma 💟💟💟

4. The Word for Today! A vision shouldn’t be just your heart’s desire; it has to be the discovery of God’s Master Plan for your life. Good Morning#HappySunday#HappyNewMonth

1. Thank GOD June has gone with it's badluck and wahala.
      dear july pls be nice

my greatest wish this month is to get a JOB so i can save up 4 my business so help me GOD.AMEN

5. Happy Sunday everyone

Good morning everyone

Welcome to the month of perfection...

July be good to us all in Jesus name.Amen

1. July please be good to meeee.
      Good morning beevees

6. Happy new month people,i pray the remaining half of the year we will all be blessed with our heart desires in jesus name. Happy sunday y'all

1. @Eka joy thank you,if loving you is wrong is so annoying so the baby came back chai! Blood & wine is one interesting novela.

@chocolate i follow everday novela on facebook i really want to know who juanjo's real parents are? Is he adopted or he is the man's son.

2. Amen
      Happy new month momma
      It's our month of perfection

7. Good morning my neighbors.. Happy blessed July to all of us.God shall keep us away from all evil in Jesus name. Amen.

8. Good morning all..Stella I am so excited too.. Ronaldo followed our GOAT home from behind such an "honour". I am so delighted in d team France..
    Such a correct team!
    Happy new month to y'all...in this month we all gonna smile ..Amen! God shall cause his face to shine upon us..Amen! and above all goodness and mercy shall continue to follow us from today to the end of June.Amen

9. Good morning house... Yesterday match was lit. Imagine say na Nigeria play against france,na 10 -0 sure pass.. Someone said what shall it profit a man to postpone his sorrow. Hehehe

10. Happy new month,may this month open nem doors for each and everyone of us in jesus name.

11. Thank God for keeping us to witness new day new Sunday new month. Everything about us from this moment is going to be New in Jesus name. Happy New month SDK FAMILY

AMAWBIA UGBO OGIRIGA

12. what can one feed a few weeks old adopted baby apart from sma gold, now he is got catarrh and cough,i just feel nothing but pity for him. He will be a month old in few days, can we start feeding him pap also? and i feel that the drugs given to him are not really effective

1. It is too early to give him pap.
      Don't give him pap..
      Milk and water for now..

2. Just give him Vitamin A drops and Abidec. 0.3ml daily. Both are immune boosters, it will help with the cold. But continue giving him milk. May the almighty strengthen and bless you abundantly.

3. Giue him Zinnat is very effective for cough in babies if you cant buy abidec buy afrabvite then mostly COVER him very well

4. I meant Vitamin C drops, not A.

5. Thanks dearies, God bless you all

6. Please bath the baby with hot water n use mild baby menthol on the chest back and feet.. Cover the baby well then give vitamin c.. And abdc

7. Ladybird... I concur. Looks like she's not covering the baby well, the weather is chilly. Best option is to take the baby to the hospital though she's been given valid advice by bvs.

8. okay dear, i will do that by tomorrow. Thank you

13. In this month of perfection, Almighty God shall Perfect all that matters to you in Jesus name Amen...

Good morning everyone and happy Sunday

14. July be good to me. Happy New month to you all.

15. Happy New month everyone.

16. Thank God June has carried his wahala and gone. May July only bring us good news. Amen

17. Happy New month all
    teejay I signify interest ,and u said u will look into it, I'm still awaiting, my e-mail is available, I use airtel, God bless u
    bug stay off my comment biko

1. I have you in mind don't worry. IsaacBaba will reach you guys by tomorrow. Will call him after service today. I think that is the easiest way out.

2. Treasure, your twin sister Rhoda rex collect giveaways always from single mother to students, now she is on monthly pay here, cant she at least gift you something, must two of you beg. Twins sister beggars and you people pics are here

3. Hahaahahahahhahahah 'I want to contact you.' 'Contact you I want to.' 'Want want contact contact you you I I.' We still dey this tori for July?????

Every day announcement ontop of recharge card. So even after announcing triumphantly in yesterday's SP and saying 'Over to you Isaac Baba', the remaining 24 hours , yesterday no reach to contact the Isaac Baba and transfer the 1,000 naira???? Issokay

And this person wey you promise no dey form big geh at all, this one ready to follow you enter dream until she get am. Your email is with Stella, you cannot tell them to collect the email from Stella and contact you, or click on Beloved's ID and send her the email with the recharge card pins? This thing don turn to getting US visa.

Tomorrow you go still scratch bony buttocks come still announce your announcement. Smh.

18. Father pls forgive me for saying yesterday that this was going to be my worst birthday cos I was broke and sick with malaria. I'm sorry Lord. I thank you for life, I thank you for food and shelter, I thank you for sparing the life of my lov ones since my last birthday till today. Happy birthday to meeeee

1. It is well dear.
      The Good Lord is your strength.

Happy birthday to you.
      May God bless you real good soon.

2. Happy birthday to you.... Wishing you the best of life 🎂😘

3. Happy birthday to you
      God will perfect everything you ever wished for

4. That's the spirit. Thank God for the good things he's done. Happy birthday, may God bless you with all of your heart desires before your next birthday.

5. Happy birthday! Buy biscuit plus zobo and celebrate...e nor easy.

6. Happy birthday. Do not worry He is a merciful God.

7. Happy birthday to u. Don't despair, God is on the throne. He will perfect all that concerns u.

8. You guys and drama! You want to talk to God, you come here? Prayer is supposed to be a private conversation with him.

19. Good morning all.Happy new a to everyone.

God Bless Everyone.

20. Amen to your prayers,Stella. Happy new month to us all,may God see us through.. Amen. Bye all

21. Happy new month everyone. SDK you're not the only one happy that Argentina were knocked out of the World Cup but Portugal's defeat was a little painful. I was looking forward to seeing the team in the quarter final one can't say who the champions will be, france need to work on their defense. this tournament is so unpredictable. The rain is pouring ☔ here lord send ☀. Happy Sunday.

1. Happy new month babe

2. Send sun ke? please allow raining season to have its full course,and whilst at it,try to enjoy every moment of the chilling weather...my best weather....

22. May showers of blessing and joy never cease in our homes and life in these new month and forever more

23. We buy dead and condemned solar inverter battery pls call 08117903918/081413951131 July 2018 at 08:25

Amen 🙏.....

24. Happy New month to you all!
    May the will of God concerning our lives come to fulfilment in Jesus Christ name.

I'm forever in Thanksgiving, praises and worship to Almighty God.

The show continue, show must go on.
    Cristiano Ronaldo is out...... It's time for Pogba and Mbappe to shine.

25. Thank You Lord for the seventh month.. . .Hmmmmmmm still like a dream to me. Can't believe it dat am getting married. My intro is coming up dis month end..... Thank God for my ever supportive siblings and above all my Gold in shining Armour..... My parents u guys rock

1. Congratulations
      Welcome to the club 💕💕

2. I pray I get married too very soon.Although I am not even in a relationship but the pressure from friends and families. God if truly you exist,please prove yourself in my life and give me a beffiting birthday gift before August 28th 2018.

3. My sister if u give in to their pressure u will end up going for anything.. That how people get married to Horsebands of chronicles... Marriage is meant to be enjoyed.
      you should pray and thank God for life and everything he has done.
      Remove ur mind.. Cos I know when ur mind desperately wants something that thing won't come.. Focus the energy in doing things u love and be happy.
      The people that died yesterday have left what they desperately needed

26. #If your relationship is the only thing in your life that can make you happy, you’re in trouble, because it can be taken away from you. And when that relationship ends, what do they have?

You need a higher purpose. You need a passion. Seek a passion & try new things. Be so rooted in your being that nobody's absence or presence relationship wise can disturb your soul.

Some people priotize relationships so much, that it becomes the reason why they haven’t found their purpose, and that’s because they are too busy ignoring their inner self.

The only relationship that can't be taken away from you, is your relationship with yourself. Make sure it's a good one!

Learning to be Ok with being alone, and then feeling OK is so important! It’s the ability to create happiness from within, instead of getting it out of someone else!*

1. St. Frankool, is this you? You never writes past three or four lines; what happened today?!

Happy new month to you.

2. People, take this advice👍

27. Thanks to Almighty Lord for making today a blessing for us..this is another opportunity for us to say thank you Jesus..

On a sad note....

A well known man was knocked down by an LT bus early hours of yesterday which gave me a rethink about the word "DEATH"...I saw him on Friday evening with his wife and kids driving around in his new jeep,just to wake up on Saturday morning,preparing to go see a friend,on getting to where to mount on a bike,what I heard was gbaaaaaaaaa,,the road was so free and the bus drove off so fast..went straight to assist the man but nothing could be done cuz the soul has gone to the creator,I pulled him up with the assistance of some individuals,then the ugly face met my eyes....what I pity,I cried uncontrollably..what a life,this is someone whose wife instructed him to go out in his car but refused saying he is joy going far...never knew he is going to end his life for been stubborn..

RIP Mr,,,death has made ur wife cried out her heart,death has given ur kids a bad experience ever in life..

But why death?

If any bv is a police officer,please forgive me because am not sorry to type ...all we have here in this country is a devil called NPF..we called on a police officer to come witness and help us with a police report,he requested for 40K and 5K for mobilisation to visit the scene..what a useless set of people..I left the station angrily..hmm

Mc pinky

1. Nigerian Police is soo useless!!!

2. RIP to him
      May God console his wife and other relatives

3. It's so sad..may his soul rest in peace. As for Nigerian police, it's time they are replaced with Civil Defence.

4. Death is an obliteration of all earthly pains. May his soul find rest in God. Such s huge loss to those left behind.

28. Good morning and happy new month to you all, may this new month bring good health, wealth and happiness into our lives.

29. Happy new month and a happy Sunday to everyone.

30. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. Happy Sunday and New Month to you all.
    You will all hear good news from me soon in Jesus'Name. Amen.
    Stella please be fine, my prayers are with you.

31. Happy new month Stella and bvs. May this new month that berthed with rain showers favour us in all areas of our lives.

1. Afi berthed. If you write started your blog ID will disappear abi. Ndi Bekee

32. Happy new month my second family. May y'all experience more of God's blessings in Jesus name.

The rain ehhh! I must be in church today. You nor reach!

This world cup! Hnmmmm, my 2 teams (Naija n Portugal) are out and left with Samba boys. Brazil should win the cup abeg.....

Have a blessed Sunday y'all.

33. Happy new month. Thank God for today .....

34. I keep seeing this my ex in my dreams, he cheated thats why I left Despite all his pleas though I got married. but I really loved this guy then. those it mean he was the love of my life

1. See I honestly don't know. What is giving me headache right now is your English.

2. Leave them to be disgracing their parents. It's okay that everyone was not sent to the best of schools but there's need for an upgrade in expressive language especially English.

Go register for upgrade lessons and quit vommitting eyesore as grammar, no, they won't listen.

Look at how BOBRISKY drew up a war of words because he wanted to wish Nigerians well, he dropped a CURSE.

One thing remains though, Basic bitches all speak bad English. From here to Sambisa to Zamfara to the End of the World.
      #dirtygrammarisbadgrammar

3. Be deceiving yourself there you here...dont focus on your marraige. I dont get how people get distracted so easily...you are travelling to kaduna but you want to join bus going to kwara...mtchweeee! dont stay on your lane ooo

35. I need these teams to go home, then i go balance well watch this world cup. Brazil, spain and russia

1. Amen to ur prayers Stella, happy new month to you all..God am so grateful for keeping us alive. Thank you Jesus.

2. So who exactly will you be rushing home to watch? Saudi Arabia and Uruguay?

36. Wooooo July is my birthday month and I am super excited. Don't have any plans yet but I sure know amma pamper myself like badt.
    #Birthdayloading
    #gettingolderooooooohshouuuuu!!!
    #nasoweseeamoooooh

1. Happy birthday in advance baiby...you might carry belle on that day shaa. Cause this weather will get bad this July.

37. anon I'm not Rhodas twin o,I've been on this blog as treasures since ,and I noticed another treasure bb or so, please say only what u know,thanks teejay

38. *smiling*

Good morning lovelies.

Yes. Yes. Yes. It's JULY. Welcome to the month of abundant blessings and overcoming laughter. Wishing all bvs a smile-filled month and the remaining part of the year.

I rep July 31st at 5mins to midnight. I rolled in and shut the door. Ahaaaa.
    This is the month I always send text messages to people "omegokwa". Hahahahaha. Something must happen, I must receive no matter how little. I await this year's while praying, I trust my God like eeh. And at work I get to grin from day to day over what I don't really know with of course very short skirt suits. Duuuh!
    Oloro Oloro ihe loro Enyi. Agidigba.

#omg? Ok o. Your blogboos are set to drop as usual? God bless them as they remember bvs.
    July like no other.

Everywhere is cold. Only DH is gone to church,he will fill our headcount form to confirm we're still complete after the fire incidents, that's the way our Church runs. The rest are on lock down with ointments and hotting things.
    #mummyduties. Kikiki. Got no money for the Paedetricians. Naaaa.

Jesuuusssss obu ngi nwe akaa.
    Jesus na you get this hand o.

Eyes on telly for a live service transmission. All na the same GOD.

#peace
    #love
    #Holy
    #joy

1. Happy birthday in advance momma
      Happy New month 💕💕💕

2. Happy birthday in advance.

3. Thanks Justyswt.
      I thought you were Igbo? Saw your question yesterday.

4. Happy Birthday @Xp, bigger and better you...

39. Good morning house,Amen to the prayers Stella, Happi new month everyone

40. In this month of July, the Lord will restore all that we have lost. God will make a way for us. For those TTCing, there , will be conception within the next 3 months from this July. People will get employed and things will turn around for their favour.
    Stella, you and your family are blessed in Jesus' name. Every blog visitor on this site, you will have cause to smile because the time for your blessings has come. God is still God, he will not change.

41. Belgium is winning this world cup.

42. Happy new month. A month of wonderful blessings it shall be in in Jesus name