Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singing Senator Dino Melaye Releases New Song Ahead Of Alleged Defection To A New Party

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Singing Senator Dino Melaye Releases New Song Ahead Of Alleged Defection To A New Party

Singing Senator,Dino Melaye, senator representing Kogi west, in a video he posted on his Instagram page on Friday night sang about another party he might be decamping to......

Melaye danced as he taunted the ruling party. He sang:

''PDP!

Oh my home, oh my home, oh my home, when shall I see my home?

When shall I see my PDP, I will never forget my home.

Oh my home, oh my home, oh my home, when shall I see home?

APC suffer me o. When shall I see my PDP, I will never forget my home.”

23 comments:

1. This man has "kilt" me. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sandy Yo, come and carry your boo o

1. Yes oo, My boo boo. Hehehe!

2. And people wonder why nothing is done to fix the country situation with all these selfish clowns as the Senator. 99 percent of them are in Abuja for their own and family pocket and could careless about the State of the Country. This is Dino is an idiot and Davido uncle is a disgrace too. Dancing like an idiot every time st a function line his life depends on it, like I have said many times, we need some like Jerry Rawlings in this country. Wipe away all these big rats that is disturbing the progress of the country

3. And people wonder why nothing is done to fix the country situation with all these selfish clowns as the Senator. 99 percent of them are in Abuja for their own and family pocket and could careless about the State of the Country. This is Dino is an idiot and Davido uncle is a disgrace too. Dancing like an idiot every time st a function line his life depends on it, like I have said many times, we need some like Jerry Rawlings in this country. Wipe away all these big rats that is disturbing the progress of the country

4. Hahaha I just Love Senator Dino..

2. Senator turned comedianπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ love him

4. LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Hahahaha!!! dino my man well done.. Thank God for setting u free from the hands of evil APC

6. I don't find this funny at all, I fear for the future of this country. Our foundation is amazingly weak.

1. Thank you very much for this beautiful comment.

2. DYKM, you are the only one that has made a sensible comment regarding this sad phase this country is going through.
      Can you imagine a senator doing this, I weep for Nigeria.
      These days I wake up and always include my mum in my daily prayers even though she's passed on to glory for deciding to send me back abroad. Is this what ones innocent children will live with? I really apologise because some people cannot afford or don't have the means to leave that country.
      These stupid politicians all have their children abroad living in cash paid houses not even mortgages.
      Can you imagine Olisa Metuh saying in court that he should be allowed to go for his child's graduation abroad when we are talking about over 400k million fraud and there's so much poverty in Nigeria.
      I weep for innocent children in that country, it is really sad. I'm not saying its easy abroad but it's much better than that country where these politicians are not thinking about the mercies but their pockets and generations of their family to come.
      Really sad.

7. It's really true that men don't grow,baby,see him acting like mummy's boy,a grown man faa

8. 'Cinator Melaye'... πŸ˜‚

9. Then Hon Femi Gbajabiamila came for him.
    "It is sheer stupidity to inherit your friends enemies just to show them your loyalty".
    Chineke meee.
    Femi is it your loyalty? We love our FRIENDS like that.

Twitter is on fire for Dino jor.
    The video vixen Senator. More videos biko.

PAC sent 3 valuable years fighting Senator Bukola Saraki.
    #wastedeffort
    #inxonsequentialfools
    #monumentalassholes

Have you gotten your PVC?

1. *APC spent
      *inconsequential

Hahahaha. Autocorrecter from APC dey vex for me.
      Make I go training jare.

2. What difference will getting a PVC do? They already chosen the winner thtough their aka rigged election

10. Dykm exactly! You took the words outta my mouth, what the hell! This nicca jus joking with us, no focking difference between apc and pdp. Mumu people be supporting them

11. Not again Dunoo, it have do you, I just can't deal

12. I thought he was dying? Very childish man.

13. Nigeria is in a wonderful state,my God. Apc was never it at all and pop is still not it. Please God help this nation from the hand of all this clowns of today