The political thugs who made their intention known through an unsigned pamphlet distributed yesterday at the naming ceremony of the child of the Lokoja administrator, Hon. Shiru Lawal, said Kogi State was a no go area for the Senator
The pamphlet read thus, “Dino don’t patronize Kogi. Stay away else, you have yourself to blame. Save yourself and remain where you are, keep off from our land.Dino come and reap what you sowed, you don’t respect our leaders so we don’t respect you. Respect is reciprocal. Take what you get if you dare us expect the worse, we warn you.”
Meanwhile, the lawmaker while reacting to the threat said he had formerly written the Police and other security agents of his coming to Kogi State to commission his various projects in seven local government councils.
From Daily Post
*I hope and pray nothing happens to him.
Hian! I trust him, he would sing and dance enter.
ReplyDeletenothing will happen to him Stella, noisy politicians like this dont die,they always know their way. its the gentle ones that die
ReplyDeleteLazy Naija youths, cook jollof rice and chicken and set for them and see, walahi they will lick Dino's legs.
ReplyDeleteNa today.
He might be the one who distributes it, drama man!..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!
DeleteExactly my thoughts, very zero trust for these our politicians, their lies is always unprecedented!
I fear who no fear them!
Their problem is Dino ? Not Yahaya Bello that is dealing with kogi? Oweing up and down. No salaries. Suicide rate increased yet always in the villa? These thugs no get work
ReplyDeleteKogi drama, Ekiti saga, Edo loading. One Naija peace out
ReplyDeleteThem no fet
ReplyDeleteDino wey wan contest as senator next year....... this one go hard for am oo. Yahaya Bello & Dino are birds of the same feather