Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Russia 2018 -Japan Is Teaching Belgium How Goals Are Scored...

Monday, July 02, 2018

Russia 2018 -Japan Is Teaching Belgium How Goals Are Scored...

Haaa!!!

Who is watching?Japan is about to send Belgium home if they do not equalise the two goals already scored!

40 comments:

1. No Stella, Belgium just taught Japan how football is played. When you are good,you are good biko. Nawa

2. Belgium surprised everyone today.
      They will face Brazil in Quarter final. Oh Lord, that match will be tough.

2. angel micheal should blow trumpet already..*winks*this world cup ehn.too many surprises.never under estimate anyone.

3. Belgium is going home
    Japan is not smiling

1. Lobatan
      Most dramatic match
      Most unpredictable world cup
      3-2.....that come back is amazing
      Now I give up

2. For wia. Its Japan going home o. Please who saw Belgium's first goal abeg. Such a very CASUAL header.

4. This world cup has been full of surprises.

1. Yaaaay Belgium equalised and added one goal more to full time.

5. I now believe this world cup was sold out. How can all the big teams be going just like that... Germany,Spain,Portugal,Argentina

1. That's football for you dear, its unpredictable.

2. That's football for you dear, its unpredictable.

3. It's a game of 11 men against 11 men.

6. Game don change ooo it is now Japan 2 Bel 2.

7. Football can be unpredictable tho

8. Is 2 2 now and the positions of the shoots is something else ( Daski)

9. It's now 2-2 oooo

The Belgium's are back on track

Fallani has scored the Second goal.

This is #Football anything can happen

10. It's 2 2 now.
    Kwarashima abi na wetin be e name is giving me joy. See the way he is catching the ball.

11. Goodness!!! !!!! Belgium Don score

12. 🇧🇪 🇧🇪 🇧🇪 Belgium has dealt with them
    Na wa

13. Belgium don carry am(dasky)

14. It's a wrap.

Belgium 3-Japan 2

Lukaku gave backpass to chadii to score the 3rd goal for Belgium's at 94th minute.

They (Vergheon) gave their first goal @ the 69th minute with the swift Japanese leading with 2 goals.

This is how to win in life.

#Neversaynever# #ilovethis#
    #issagoal#

I love the fighting spirit of the Belgium's.

This World cup is phenomenal.

1. Unpredictable
      I love this World Cup 👏👏👏

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. @ Olori, Spot on.
      So unpredictable

But that's the FUN .

15. Hmm Belgium has sent Japan home. The Japanese shud thank their stars, Kim jong un is nt dia president. If not...

16. My boys did well. They have sent Japan home!

This is what team work is about. That last goal was purely team work and not "na me go score"

Neymar had better learn from this. I just hope his selfish attitude of hoarding the ball, trying to score alone won't cost Brazil! Very selfish player.

Lukaku, Debruyna, Hazard are bae.

My two best teams (Brazil n Belgium) after Naija n Portugal are still in the game, let the best one win.

1. And they might meet each other

2. *Their never die ATTITUDE

3. They ARE meeting each other!! I’m so excited. The sole reason I wanted Belgium to win is so that they can kick Brazil out of the WC and probably humiliate them in the same manner Germany did four years ago.

4. Very intense match. The best and most entertaining match so far in this WC.

17. Well Belgium won. Experience.

18. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/081413951133 July 2018 at 00:36

Japan are already on their way back home 🏡

19. they really played well we hope dey make it the finals

20. The (joke) saying now is that:
    *the only Muslim nation still remaining in the world is Belgium.
    *the only African country still remaining there is France.

Hahaaaa..Lol!😂😂😂