Sunday, July 08, 2018

Reality Stars CeeC And Khloe Turn Eyelash Models For Actress Juliet Ibrahim

Former BBnaija housemates CeeC and Khloe and Sonia Ibrahim are eye-slashes Models for Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim....

WOW,I want!!!!

46 comments:

1. Women love fake things, must we wear artificial everything?

1. Juliet is a beautiful woman. May God bless her hustle.

2. Wow
      See emulsion painting
      and Igu -palm frond wey them use for eye

3. Good move however, why use HudahBeauty Logo? Anyways, Hudah herself steals peoples innovations e.g. Beauty Bakerie ad so, y'all should carry go but I'll stick to my generic lashes for my clients or Ardell because they all buy from the same manufacturer and slap their own name on the packaging with outrageous prices.

4. Very artificial. Girls with low self esteem use artificial lashes. Quote me anywhere.

5. The lashes made Chloe's eyes pop. Nice

6. Stella, eye slashes kwa?
      OK o.

2. When I saw that cee-c's flower picture didn't know it was for lashes cause it was the flower I was just seeing.nice picture but I think the flower took the shine off the lashes unlike khole's own

1. Anon, it's because of the Smokey makeup. If she had been give a neutral/natural eye, you would have seen the lashes better like the pic she's holding lashes with Juliet

2. Khloe is very beautiful, and her skin is so fine.

3. How I hate that Flower thing yeah, I don't even look at the pix with that thing on the head two times

4. Annoy u are right I didn't know when l saw it dats it's an advert for lashes .they should removed d flowers it took away d purpose of dat advert .but lashes it's ever where, is their market for it?

3. Beautiful
    More money into their account

4. Kai these pictures didn't didn't do it for Cee at all even Juliet. The makeup artist should soften her brows. Too dark even at the beginning. They are always looking so unnatural. Khloe looks ok though. Will I buy based on these pictures? Absolutely no. I still love my Cee and by extension her friends, Happy Sunday people.

1. Is this one an endorsement again.You people should please chill and not make these housemate look too cheap.Their eyes are on the big pictures don't reduce it by shouting endorsement up and down with guguru and Epa companies.

2. So wc name shud it be called? Whether its 10naira endoresment or 5M is still the name right? If its green mamba that got this nw, u will shout blown.

3. annon 11.40 seems you like the word blown.It is an English word and can be used by anyone so it's allowed.You don't know you're doing more harm than good for these housemates.You feel any criticism comes from the favourite of another housemate.Koko and Cecee modelled for Julliet lashes that is what it is.Is it not the Julliet that is still looking for endorsement up and down?Keep spoiling their brands because you want to do competition.The fans will be the end of some these people.

4. U r the one responsible for everythn u typed@11:40 and i bet u are a member of that team if nt that word will nt be recognised by u. Wc criticism did u type there? They shud turn down offers or they ahudnt refer to them as endorsements? U r filled with envy. U r the one spoling mamba’s brand instead.

6. Something is off with this picture of Cee C, its either the eye brow or the false/forced cheekbone. Can’t place my finger on it. Shes had better photo shoots.

1. 1. She has been over contoured.

2. Her highlight on the left gives the illusion of a mid cheek bone while the right one gives the illusion of a high cheek bone.

3. The Smokey eye has hidden the lashes.

4. Her brows are heavy...

2. I like you. You sound very professional and knowledgeable about your work. Keep it up! 👍

7. Khloe have a super model face biko
    she "sold" the lash with her face.
    cee c mi gal i sight u

8. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/081413951138 July 2018 at 10:43

Good for them

9. Khloe killed it!!! She looks gorg

1. U always hv beef for the pretty girls. Even tho u try to hide it. Always attraceted to that humble, poor story like a better life or looks is a curse.inferiorty complex

2. Khloe is very gorgeous

3. @ eka, my exact thought, she looks amazing. I can readily see she's out to sell eyelashes.

BV Becky

10. The makeup artist didn't draw their brows well but Khloe has a model facial expression which is good

11. Rabbesh.... makeup is wack the lashes didnt even add to their beauty. Which kind brows??!!

12. Khloe issa modella no doubts.Is dat Juliet on d third pix looking like a Trasgender??🚶🚶

13. Khloe is an Editorial Model.

Oh my World, she killed this photoshoot.

Her facial structure augments the Lashes very well.

Ceec, you don't have a model facial structure to nail this look.

You look below average here.

I will buy that lashes from khloe but not from ceec, khloe looks sold it for me.

#myhonestopinion.

14. Khloe is an Editorial Model.

Oh my World, she killed this photoshoot.

Her facial structure augments the Lashes very well.

Ceec, you don't have a model facial structure to nail this look.

You look below average here.

I will buy that lashes from khloe but not from ceec, khloe looks sold it for me.

#myhonestopinion.

1. What's dis on Cece face? I can't buy it seeing it on cece face I rather go for Khloe. D make-up on cece is too much n it's overshadow d eyelashes, d purpose of d advert is depicted. Some of our make up artist Don't know their job. Khloe killed it very nice on her.khloe I love your skin pls keep it up .

15. Ceec is not really beautiful she's just there, makeup to her rescue. Khloe is fine juls is so beautiful

16. Nothing concern me with lashes. Congratulations double C. We the association of monitoring spirits of Nigeria (AMSPIN) SDK Chapter have heard o. Abeg sample the rock make we see jare. Nothing "does" you our BBN virgin. Please invite those ones that acted live porn too o. Coded babe! Make I tune my antenna go Wellington FM small. I like this "Great expectation" song wey dey jam!

17. U go my CeeC. U've always wanted ds right from BBN house & there u have it. Whether u're paid or not, I love d moves , gradually u'll get there. Love u loads.

18. If I should buy its because of Khloe. Her face highlights the lashes more than Ceec. She really showed off the eyelashes. For Ceec you wouldn’t know she has something to sell with the way they over edited her face and that silly flower they always put on their heads. Attention should be drawn to the eyes and not other parts overshadowing it.

19. Khloe is flawless. Looks like a super model

20. Khloe is flawless. Looks like a super model

1. I wish she got more height
      Love me some Khloe

21. Positive Vibes8 July 2018 at 18:07

Beautiful Ladies.Africa is blessed with beautiful women.I could start wearing lashes cud of these gorgeous Ladies.��

22. I love the lashes on koko

23. Aside from Khloe's individual shots, the ads look amateur.