Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Miracle Meets President of Sierra Leone Julius Maada Bio And Ooni Of Ife- Photos

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Reality Star Miracle Meets President of Sierra Leone Julius Maada Bio And Ooni Of Ife- Photos

Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe, Big Brother Naija 2018 winner who shared a video from his meeting with the Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi, also met the President of Sierra Leone, His Excellency Julius Maada Bio.

After the meeting he wrote;

''Ooni …Orisa ile Odua Kabiyesi Ki Ade pelori .. Ki Bata lese.. Ki Irukere Pelowo
Ile Labosimi Oko .. Daddy eshe fun gbogbo Ife teni Si mi Ekpe fun wa .. igbaodun Odun kan niooo .. Proud to be the Son of the soil ! Thank You My KING''

16 comments:

1. I love this. Going places... Keep shinning

2. I like this guy, no noise at all, just doing his thing silently.

1. Writing this and posting it is no noise?

3. So forking for national Tv is now the passport to meeting rulers?

4. Small boy with a big God
    Miracle and the silent moves
    So he wrote Yoruba so well
    Go Mira, Go MiraπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Son of the soil? Lol... is Miracle partly Yoruba?

6. Mira Mira! I jess like his way. More grease boy.

7. So Nina has been sidelined by her gbensher? Asin use and dump. Guy's aren't loyal!

Please Mimi fans I'm only praising him ooo.. No insults please

1. Did he promise her anything abi didn't she also enjoy it. Didn't she say she can't date him outside so what's the use and dump dere

8. Miracle Miracle Miracle. Guy got his shit TOGETHER!!!

9. When they said miracle was private i laughed, smone that used to upload videos before bbn like hes a singer. Nt like i hv anythn against it,bt his fans can gv unncessary excuses for him. Hes nt liking or commenting on nina’s page cos hes private accor to them. He didnt thank e money cos hes private. Bt he is posting this ones now?

1. Ehhn oya go beat am because in no like nina comment. Awon flower crown girls go and look for work lazy nigerian youth and live miracle and nina alone. stop crying for nina she didn't no complain to you. stop selling gala on top nina's head. If you want to sell gala enter traffic go sell gala so people go notice you and stop drinking panadol on top miracle and nina's relationship.