Monday, July 02, 2018
Reality Star Miracle Ikechukwu Bags His Private Pilot License -Photos
Big Brother Naija 2018 Winner, Miracle Ikechukwu has obtained his Private Pilot Licence (PPL) barely two months after the end on the show. Miracle, while in the house had been passionate about his dream of becoming a pilot...
27 comments:
So na with this pregnant dibia he go snap with?
ReplyDeleteThat thing them tie around them neck na charm o
Congrats!!! That was fast tho hope he got all his flight hours ooo not the usual naija know somebody that knows somebody please oo.... this is piloting and not go karting
DeleteCongrats to u with that who na Tampico butter plane
DeleteI know Okohausa will want to put him in Dana Air because of those his Imo aircrafts they are using
congrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you miracle
ReplyDeleteCongrats boy.
DeleteSee me smiling as if he was my son! Im so happy for you Mimi......
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Miracle.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. My fine boifwend lol
ReplyDeleteSo how did he get it in the past three months he left BBN...was any exams written or he has just been awaiting the license?
Pls someone should ask me wat I want to use this information to do?
Lol. However you raised important points.
DeleteHe wrote exams during Nina's birthday period
DeleteHe has done the training b4 going into bbn but hasn't written d exams, or may have written the exam and did not pass and the exams are both written and flying hours, so b4 they give him license he will have to pass his exams and pay all fees
DeleteNow he will have to go for hid type rating eg B737, B747 , Embr, donnair etc to fit into Labor market i think that was the money he was looking for, however most airlines employ and train them but he will have to sign bond not to leave within two years
😎😎😎😎
Nice of him to cut his hair decently, Congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteBut i cant be caught dead in a plane knowing youre the pilot sha, even if ive booked & hear the announcement saying "Fly safe with your pilot Miracle Ikechukwu".. i'd forfeit that money, no worry, i no just trust your hand with my life, no offence bro!
Hahaha
DeleteOxygen,you must be joking
Of course you've never flown, else, you would know the Plane would have been taxi-ing and well on its way before you know who your Captain is. You wan fly window comot?
DeleteFunny u. Lmaoooooo
DeleteHahaha! U kinda spoke my mind.
DeleteI'm so proud of this boy. He's focused.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats miracle
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mimi
ReplyDeleteMore to come 👏👏👏
PPL in the bag... next is CPL!!!! Do well Miracle. Your passion for flying was obvious
ReplyDeleteBut I thought he said he already had his PPL and wanted to get his CPL. All the same, congrats dear and keep being focused!
DeleteCongrats Mimi boy. I can't wait to fly with you.
ReplyDeletecongratulation. You're not a lazy youth
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mimi can't wait to fly with you too ooo...
ReplyDeleteThat’s remarkable
ReplyDeleteOther housemate are busy snapping picture esp CeeC, all i see on IG is different outfit, weave, shoe everyday. Like i dont get it.
Hope she’s getting paid for it because it doesn’t make sense for one to be heavily made up and dressed up every damn day!
Great sense of style by the way but c’mon!