On whether she feels the reaction of people to the picture was hypocritical, she said, “Probably. It’s normal for celebrities to attract both lovers and haters. If an artistic image of me attracts more views and for that reason, some folks are hating on it, then let them have all the fun hating. They should continue if it feeds them in some way. In my professional opinion, the artistic image of me was merely suggestive and not provocative; there is nothing indecent about it. It’s art in an idealistic form. I could even decide to sell the picture.”
From punch
*Public figure?more like public nuisance!......It was clearly evident for all to see that the controversies were intentionally generated but for her to come out and saying so instead of pretending not to know is a cheap low that smirks of joblessness!...
Good for her
ReplyDeleteStella u like lies abi? Person talk true u come dey vex why? All of them are just like her just that they always lie to please ppl like u na.
ReplyDeleteTrue, i see them all as attention seeekers
DeleteStella has finally broken the pot,off to church.
ReplyDeleteHmm so pretence is what people love? Stelliskosko nawa
ReplyDeleteEven with all the intentional controversy,she still no blow, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteI tire o🤷♂️
DeleteFirst thing I said, on top everything, she no blow still
DeleteShe could fake her death yet she may not blow. *wop
DeleteI'm seconding Stella on this abeg. Nonsense....
ReplyDeleteHope the controversies convert to cash.
ReplyDeleteEwu ocha uburu eke
ReplyDeleteAmawbia ugbo ogiriga
Upon all nko? Mtcheeww
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella has vexed for you gifty
Right from bbnaija, she oozes controversy
Hope it turns to millions
This girl is sick! How can a sane person post that kind of pix online and call herself controversial! I mean she was naked. Geez!
ReplyDeleteGifty only courts 'Cuntroversy' by displaying her Nudes. She's got her target market...
ReplyDeleteWe know!
ReplyDeleteGifty is a bv
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lol
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteDamn annoying geh. Kent deal.😔
ReplyDeleteThe only thing we can’t deal with is dat ugly ass pic of u, u sent here
DeleteWho are d we biko?? No other ofcourse than d most ugliest troll ever liveth on Sdkb. Looooooooool! Really wish peace of mind was transferable. Would have gladly done that long time cos u sure need it girl. Seek epp fast.*muah*
DeleteWhen you cannot spin the controversy around to become relevant, you become an intentional nuisance.
ReplyDeleteA whole platform like big brother.... the cream she was selling before, she abandoned.
It is well.
Fine girl that is dumb and not Useful...She's just Stupidly like cheap Attention..
ReplyDeleteGift should go and wash her head at abakaliki river because no matter what she does,she can never blow or be known . Even if she purposely go to supermarket to steal,she will still not make Waves...gift visit the river.
ReplyDeletePublic figure sha??
ReplyDeleteGifty, go and treat the ogbanje that is worrying you. If you like walk naked, nobody go send you.
ReplyDeleteShe wants to be like Kim kardashian. But unknown to her that Kim kardashian doesn't go nude for free. She makes money from those shots. No wonder she was begging Kim kardashian to follow her... Alainironu ara galatia
ReplyDeleteI pray make God deliver you.