Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Steps Out With Her Hot Legs On Display..

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Reality Star CeeC Steps Out With Her Hot Legs On Display..

Big Brother Naija former housemate CeeC decided to show off some hot legs in this new photo.....

55 comments:

1. Awo keypad warriors that said she have bad legs should com n see

2. Cee C is into advertising
      😍😍😍😍😍😍

3. Short an fat.

2. My girl give them hot hot...but no wear this kind shoe next time Abeg....
    I love you mammmaaaaaaa😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    My heartbeat 😍😍😍

1. Wetin do her shoe? You dey feel like say you sef sabi fashion abi, I see 😏😏😎, olodo.

2. Those shoes do not go with the dress, she looks good though

1. Abegi wetin you write there?
      E no be English
      E no be pidgin
      no be even ya dialect.

2. LMAO @ anon 13:29. Biko leave chidimma to gbagaun in peace

3. I'm sure she was gonna type see hot body. U people looking for typographical errors, na wah 😏😏😏. Jobless people πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

4. Hahahahahahaha...una no go kill person with laugh on this blog

4. Forget it..,all na editing....
    She has bad legs. I've seen them.

1. who stopped you from editing your own. Infact edit your brain first.

5. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww This girl fine die. See flat tummy.see carriage. Stella thank you for this. Infact no lunch for me today. I am so happy right now to the extent i am not sure that i will be able to eat for the rest of the day. see fine babe that Aunty Tobi and Green Mamba aka Alex aka Shaku shaku want to frustrate. This two really wanted her to run mad in the BBN house. But God pass them. Ride on my Queen/King. May God bless you. @Princess Tever.

1. Ol boy, see craze o
      So e get people we dey like this?
      Make you no eat, go hunger strike for
      the rest of ya life and let see how that
      go turn out.

2. Yimu!! Iffa hear say u truly no chop.

3. Jesus 🀦‍♂️🀦‍♂️🀦‍♂️
      Enough already
      Appreciate her beauty and leave the rest. Hian

4. Who do you this thing
      Shaking my head for you

5. They are coming for u in millions
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. We die here baby....see my Cee c mummy...stella thank you so muchhhhh ohhhhh. ..

7. Bia,if you don't have food to eat just talk and stop putting it on another human being.

8. πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️

9. Hahahaha Princess Tever pool you loyal die.

10. See ur life? Idiot. They kill urself on top small children matter there. No b only run mad,next time she go cut down her mouth and never look down on anybody. King ceec the 3rd leg massager

7. Is it that they just dress up, snap pictures and post on SM for comments to roll in?
    How do they do it the everyday?

8. Positive Vibes10 July 2018 at 13:22

Creamy Hot Chocolate😚😎.Ceec is very stylish and Classy.She rocks every outfit wella.Shes got a banging body also.#VitaminCee😘😘.

9. Even if she shows off her poop, Stella go blog
    And if she blogs, we go read.

10. I'm not suppose to live this girl cause of the brouhaha in the house... But I love her still

11. Short people and notice me syndrome. Always trying to raise their heads

12. Where is the hotty leg? That bowl thicky curvy roundabout leg

1. @fuck you,if the comment no be from Alex make hunger hold ur throat. Abi she no get thick legs?

13. Beautiful ceec..thanks anty stella for bringing my lovie news here,this post made my day,pls o if wnt me here 24/7 always bringing king ceec news.

14. Come for me if you want but her legs are not great. Cece is well put together and has a pretty face and an elegant air about her but her legs are nor great.

1. Nobody has it a hundred percent.

2. I'm sure you have one body part that other people wld love to shame,too,miss perfect body.Stop body shaming!

15. some bodies look better fully covered. this is one of them

16. Her legs are actually not her best features, but shes a hottie.
    Can’t get over her Video with LeoπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. You know right iphie... I love that video.

17. Love U CeeC , u can do no wrong in my eyes. Continue to do ur thing silently, if u know, u know.

18. CeeC's does not wear original items. That YSL bag & Guccci belt are not the real deal. She looks hot but she should stop wearing fake labels

19. Nobody said she has bad legs. She has ugly feet. There's a difference. And it shows again in this pic.

20. I've been depressed and having suicidal thoughts but reading these comments this night just elated my spirit. First time commenting. You guys rock.

21. So this is all they went to big bother for? To borrow pose with clothes, shoes and bags? Where are the endorsements, movie roles, music signings? Na wa o.