Or this just another stay in the news stunt?
Monday, July 02, 2018
Reality Star Ahneeka Fires A Shot On Twitter
Former BBNaija contestant Ahneeka fired shots on twitter....do you know which ship she's referring to.....
38 comments:
She is in a man snatching isshh with Khloe
ReplyDeleteShe's referring to the Tolex ship because some days back Tobi posted a picture of him hugging her from the back on his instagram and Tolex fans slammed Ahneeka and Tobi for that picture that he had to take it down. I'm sure they have been harassing her since then and she decided to post this. And yeah i think she can get Tobi, dude is attracted to anything and everything so it's not that hard to snatch him
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon I think you are right. She referred to ship up there
DeleteLol. Tobi that even fucks roadside prostitutes. Is that who you want to prove you can "snatch". NEXT.
DeleteI think she is referring to MINA
ReplyDeleteShe is kinda close to Miracles
You all will be fine, Khloe too was saying she doesn't eat leftovers .lemme face my work faa.
*Miracle
DeleteNa wa
DeleteI just think its attention. Purely attention 🙄
ReplyDeleteHmmm ghe ghe ghe. We are waiting for the drama.
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely the Mina ship, Anneka likes miracle a lot I hope they gbense it out of them soon. Yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteIt’s not, she’s blowing hot because of khloe, khloe made a statement this morning and she’s replying her in code. Two of them go dey alright
DeleteWhich because of khole?Somebody that already made the statement before khole even said anything
DeleteI think its Bambam
ReplyDeleteWc bambam? Those ones r on their lane and teddy respects himself atleast. Ahneeka&bambam t close outside d house.teddy tries nt to flirt with ex female hms too.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTobi posted a picture of him and Ahneeka and Tolex shippers abused the living day lights out of Ahneeka and Toni... He had to delete the picture on Ig.tolex fans are still abusing her on tweeter. Then koko’s own is abt leo/alex/cee c. These shippers r delusional
ReplyDeleteIs this how Tobi wants to live his life? Must he stay with their ‘tranny’ by fire by force? How pathetic. I feel so sorry for Tobi, the earlier he realizes that this tolex ship is a titanic the better for him. We all know what happened to the titanic.
DeleteKill yourself anon, we like the tyranny like that, die already.
DeleteTyranny ke? Abeg no like "tyranny" o!
DeleteTyranny is an ill-wind that blows no country no good.
Definitely for team tolex
ReplyDeleteStella they have roasted Koko on instablog o. They should not make that girl commit suicide. The hate is too much mehn
ReplyDeleteJust too much
DeleteI can't deal abeg.. ..instablog is a crazy community
Ahneeka u know reach to snatch anybody man abeg
ReplyDeleteWho is the man that want to be taken?
ReplyDeleteShe posted a pic with Tobi hugging her abi holding her from behind and world people wont let her be..
ReplyDeleteHer fans were shipping "Toneeka" guess team tolex weren't having it.
#bbnaija is still very active on twitter.
Kpotuba. Ahneeka don't stoop low for fame biko. And Miracle rightly belongs to Nina, there is no controversy here.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNdi snatchers.... Everyone is now 'HOT'😂😂😂😂😂😂
Ceec remian silent, nd be making ur millions in silent.silent is gold.
ReplyDelete...please follow your advice and 'remian silent' too.
DeleteYes.. I wil,i just love ceec maturity after bbn.
DeleteCee C did her wahala inside the house and outside her and Bambam's maturity is boo
DeleteMany sick people who dont fear man or God on SM. So callex Tolex shippers appear to be very sick bunch. They are at war with everyone. Its not good for Tobi znd Alex. The fans are dictating how to live their lives. They wentv into meltdown last week about a comment Ceec made . Trust the girl. She didnt delete it. I wonder why Tobi always runs to do fans bidding. He ought to let them know he appreciates them but they cant live his life for hom. And madam Anheeka...smh. silence is golden. And she misyarned more or less labelling other HMs hoes. The so called hoes are in relationship. She needs to be humble and mind her biz.
ReplyDeleteNa wa. I fear this year's bbn. Their ego is bigger than themselves!
DeleteSome people are funny sha. Someone said she is there forming ..i can get any man when ordinary Deeone sef she no fit get talk less of the Apha Male, Teddy A that she wanted. (She will deny it o. As if we are deaf).
ReplyDeleteKudos to the Teddy A guy sha. Despite the attention, he was focussed on no one but BamBam. And anyway..that one sef though she will ignore everything, she will never ignore marking her territory.
ReplyDeleteHow old is teddy a again
DeleteHonestly, this Double Wahala people have lived up to that name..in and out of the house. In fact, there is no need for 2019 edition. A spin off of these characters will do. Massive egos everywhere.