Sunday, July 08, 2018

Queen Of Aso international Glory Brown Drops Hot Birthday Photos

The model wowed in a floor-length India gown for her birthday shoot, styled by Relinksam, the gown hung to her curves showing off her stunning figure.

Glory, who recently finished her Nysc program in Abuja will be handing over her crown next month. The best she could do is to leave us with these breathtaking photos of hers.

17 comments:

1. She is beautiful

1. Exactly my thoughts... Nothing spectacular. What is hot about these pictures Stella?
      I just like the wigs in the last picture

2. Too much foundation and bronzer,face look's clay scruptured.

2. Lol @ the best she could do.... I just like her wigs in the last pic

3. I like her emulsion painting.

4. Beautiful... That's the appropriate word.

5. I must have been very naive during my NYSC because l never noticed anyone’s uniform looking like this.
    She looks good in the last pictures. 1991 Corpers all wore loose pants. Kai!! Our uniforms were all oversized then.

1. You go to the tailors to shape your pants. Abi una no even seen obioma the mobile tailor then? Na for Manfe you serve?

6. Which model? Just look for work and leave olosho for the new queen. Where is doppelgรคnger? Madam that knows every every

7. The last pix she dey sell wig? By covering up she wants to tell us she is not small girl with big God.

8. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/081413951139 July 2018 at 05:40

Ok congrats

9. "The best she could do is to leave us with these breathtaking photos of hers"
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. We have seen her best.