![]() |
GETTY IMAGES |
Prince Harry and Meghan Markle showed plenty of PDA during their engagement. Now that they're married though, it looks like the newest royal couple might be taking a turn for the more traditional
While royal PDA isn't explicitly banned, it's an unwritten rule that royal couples keep their hands off each other at public events.
Harry's brother and sister-in-law, Prince William and Kate Middleton, also adhere to the unspoken rule.
"It is very clear that William and Kate are emotionally close, however, they do not seem to feel the need to prove their love—particularly when on official state business," Kermodetold explained.
If this clip is any indication, Harry and Meghan might be taking a cue from Will and Kate and holding back on the public displays of affection.
From elle
*hmmmmmm Meghan trying to prove a point with PDA or not?
Toorr.....life of the royals
ReplyDeleteThey should mind their business. Evil people. This guy loves his wife with ALL his heart. NO WEAPON FASHIONED AGAINST THEIR MARRIAGE SHALL PROSPER!! AMEN!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha, Fan did you read the write up at all??? Looool
DeleteIt's not that serious jare.....
Fan see the way you've taken it so personal, why Kwanu? Lmaoo
DeleteA typical Nigerian comment from a typical Nigerian. Take it easy my sister.
DeleteShe too hold hand.
ReplyDeleteShe should take a cue from classy Kate. Cant seem to comport herself well; and to say she is 36.
That's American style. She would get used to not holding hands in public soon.
Deleteshut up....cant seem to comport herself well how? amebo...very judgemental of what u dont know shit about
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShe better learn quick..oh!
ReplyDeleteBeing a royalty is not the typical "housewives" something. This is a big role in big establishment. Not like luvey..luvey something. She must always know her place & be conscious of her surroundings at all times. Self awareness is the key. Most of the job description, royal tasks & duties no dey get 2nd chance or any room for errors!!!
Anon were you from a royal family in past life? This analysis lol
Deletei am a prince and she is my ex wife, she could not cope
DeleteIts like her self esteem took a dive... Babe,just jeep your head up and be calm. You're a winner!
ReplyDeleteI just tire for her
DeleteThe rules of the royal family is just too much.
ReplyDeleteLife of a royal
ReplyDeleteWhen I said she traded her freedom for royalty, some angry people wanted to eat me raw!
ReplyDeleteShe's in for a long big thing.
You want to be royalty, play by the damn rules.
I love my freedom mehn.....
Well said.
DeleteStory...u were not saying this when u were married
DeleteAnd she has nobody to turn to, she is an outsider from a different country, none of her family members were at the wedding, which shows she is not close to anybody really. She has completely isolated herself for the title. At least when she has children she will have a distraction, and that is all she has to look forward to, her children.
DeleteCos you didn't see them sitting with the mother eh?
Delete@fuck you, the freedom I meant was getting married to a non-royal... Being able to do anything without major rules and all that goes with it.
DeleteI love my freedom whether married or single.
Thank you...
This life won't be easy for meghan, all that pda with the royalty doesn't work.
ReplyDeleteEhya ,na their thing
ReplyDeleteNa waoo Rules is damn too much Any wayz she sign up for it...
ReplyDeleteThis lady is in a blissful bondage. She'll cope.
ReplyDeleteShe will adjust with time.
ReplyDeleteNothing like blissful bondage. She will get acquainted with her new home.
ReplyDeleteNo PDA builds up and bursts in private. See how many children Kate and William have. They don't need PDA. As a Naija, how much PDA do we get? Yet some do stuff daily, on the couch, on the carpet etc. their is enough space for her and I just feel sorry for her haters in America. A bunch of jealous folks. She will be ok