I hope Gov Ambode will do something to help this little boy and his career path otherwise it would be safe to just assume that the French President is free to harvest this little talent to France!
Amazing talent!!!
Wow
ReplyDeleteThat's a great talent!
DeleteGreat talent. Naija politricians will only use him for 2019 politricks.
The man was wearing suit there and the picture was already framed
So how was that in 2 hours?
To you now , you're so intelligent, SMH,ignorance na cancer I swear
DeleteHahaha...ignorance is truly a disease. How many minutes does it really take to frame a portrait? If that guy/girl up there doesn't know, he/she should ask.
DeleteAWESOME POTRAIT
DeleteI am wowed by this little boy's talent. He will surely go places!
ReplyDeleteWow, macron Pls take this boy with you before Nigeria WI kill this talent as usual
ReplyDeleteWas just telling my sister same thing.
DeleteWaoh amazing
DeleteWalahi
DeleteNaija no dey carry last. Check well, na poor man pikin get this wonderful talent.
ReplyDeleteThat child has serious talent. I hope Macron arranges a scholarship for him as we know our government will not. Plus what is a child doing staying up so late at the shrine??
ReplyDeleteGreat talent
Deletesuch a cute talent.
ReplyDeleteWhat a collosal embodiment of talent wrapped in a little Boy.
ReplyDeleteDid you say,he drew this under 2 hours?
Your talent will make you stand before kings.
God, Biko I need to stand before kings, president and Notable people.
Show me my talent in Jesus name,Amen.
The boy is already bladed.
* Blessed
DeleteAmen
DeleteI'm just 2hours ....boy is a genius 👏👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteMacron should please give him Scholarship,I don't trust Nigeria politicians
All I want to hear is that Macron is taking the boy to French, PERIOD.
ReplyDelete@Princess Tever.
taking the boy to french????
DeleteOya repeat after me, French is a Language and France a the country. Louder!!!
No it's better they take him to Spanish
DeletePerson no dey make mistake again? abi person no dey follow una play?
Delete@Princess Tever
Chukwuemeka Anya, repeat after me.
DeleteFrench is a language and France, a Country.
Louder!!!
Haha haha correcter became d correctee
DeleteStella abeg screen shot this o... Laugh don finish me here
DeleteWow! What a talented boy
ReplyDeletePlease Macron take Kareem with you
ReplyDeleteThe boy is already Citizen of French, Nigerians dnt value this kind of people, MR President please take him along when departing..
ReplyDeleteChika...it's FRANCE! Not French...French is the language spoken in France.
DeleteOk thanksssss..
Deletechia u guys are so funny always correcting mistake
ReplyDeleteHarvest him the way the Malian spider man was rewarded in France. Naija can kill talent. Since Lagos state noticed him, nothing had been done ohh