Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Emmanuel Macron Throwback Photo

Thursday, July 05, 2018

President Emmanuel Macron Throwback Photo

Emmanuel Macron On 6-Month Internship In Nigeria 17 years ago......

31 comments:

1. This guy is so so cute,i love ooooooo

1. Nigerian women. Na everything oyinbo una dey love. I shame for una. If you guys don't know that is the face of your oppressor. White elite politicians have zeroive for you

2. All these girls whose pussycats are dripping water and yawning
      I wonder wetin una go do if them leave una with a white man
      in a room.
      All of una wan marry and go abroad okwaya?

3. Those were the days.

4. @anono11:59😂😂😂
      The hustle is real mehn.

2. Awesome God He is able to do all things that we desire.

3. Fine man..
    The kind of love that made him marry a woman older than him with over 20 years,has her own kids and grand children but him none even after 11 years of marriage is still a wonder.
    If its in Nigeria it is definetly village people doing him cos I am not understanding the love.

1. you think their own village people just eat farm and sleep?

2. So, you think they don't have "village people" too, think again babe!

That is not love, it's called grooming. Grooming a naive teenage child to become your sex slave and later termed it love.
      The French are very good with things like this.

He's handsome though.

3. What if he doesn't want kids?.

4. All you girls are the village people pursuing this man
      He no wan do, he don marry,
      make una winches no go kii im wife o, snatch the man

4. This no be Naija o.

5. Any person that breaks norms and expectations to either effect a change or settle with a particular spouse has my secret admiration.

6. If only we can have selfless down to earth leaders like this, that actually connect with the people and understand and feel their pains.
    Atimes I feel Buhari is living in another Nigeria, the one his sycophants have created around him.
    Cant wait for 2019 and this curse called Buhari leaves.

7. This mr. MACRON SHOULD go and look bush. .ahan is he the first person to come to Nigeria that someone can't drink water and drop cup without seeing update about him? Wtf??!!!
    Is he Jesus Christ? Is he Angel Michael? Is he f***ing sliced bread? Why must he be postes about all the time....
    I even prefer Buharis news to him self.
    Aaaarrrrgggghhhhhhh...im outta here man!

1. Aswear down! Nigerians can like to worship foreigners eeeh. So annoying

2. But why is it paining you naw. He's worth celebrating. A young president with so much to offer the world he's worth being in the news all the time.

3. Please feel free to ignore any news about this man. I pray such a person will never visit you or have anything to do with your kind. In fact, I pray that the likes of Buhari will be your portion.

4. Why is MA and all the yeyebrities in this picture, oh I forgot they only disgrace themselves when it comes to money and power.

8. Ha NIgeria! I weep for you! Look at the kind of people who have links to our once great nation. People around the world are ready to embrace us. If only we will clean our house and get our priorities right. Despite everything he still came back to visit and pay his respects

9. Why do our Government have to do makeup of our roads when the man don see worst places? I admire his friendliness anyway

10. Chai, see as girl them pussies dey salivate for this man
    Wetin? Una no dey take eyes see Oyinbo and abroad?
    For them heads now, them don they see visions of biracial kids
    wey them go born

11. Na wa so young
    👍