Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photo Of Shallow Grave Where Former Dep.Gov's Daughter Was Buried Emerges..

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Photo Of Shallow Grave Where Former Dep.Gov's Daughter Was Buried Emerges..

Photo showing the room where the boyfriend and suspected killer of Miss Khadijat Oluboyo, daughter of the ex-Governor of Ondo State buried her beneath his bed has emerged.

20-year-old Khadijat, a final year student of Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko, was found dead in her boyfriend’s house six days after she went missing from school. She was found buried in a shallow grave in Adeyemi’s room.

According to reports, Adeyemi, popularly known as QS, had killed her for ritual purposes then he dug a grave in the room, buried the deceased in it, and placed his mattress on it...

It was reported that the Herbalist who did the money ritual for Adeyemi, currently at large, instructed him to keep the corpse for seven days, but luck ran out on the Abuja-based boyfriend when his younger brother became aware of what was going on and reported the incident to the police in Akure before the seven days was up.

Confirming the arrest, the Ondo State Police Public Relations Officer, Mr Femi Joseph said the suspected killer was arrested by a team of detectives from the police Criminal Investigations Department (CID). The PPRO said Adeyemi, who was already in the police custody, had been cooperating with the police with relevant information on the circumstances that led to the death of Khadijat Oluboyo.
from informationng

35 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm..... make God save him people

2. Na wah, Na wah...girls please be very very careful, the rate of ritual killings is so high now.

3. They should arrest the herbalist that used a whole human being for ritual. May her soul rest in peace. Look at the ugly nature of his face.

4. Seriously we are living in the last days when people have no affection for one another anymore.Lovers of money.

May you rot in jail,he looks so fetish
    You will never come out of this alive
    So sad

5. Rip to her... A big lesson to single ladies especially student.. No sleepover and if u must, pls inform ur family and friends... Trust nobody.. Guys are nt smiling these days... God help us

1. Where did you read that she slept over. I never saw that, I saw where it mentioned that she went missing.

2. Where is your brain Anon, read, assimilate, understand, comprehend before disgracing your IQ, ofcourse she went for a sleepover, weekend prolly, her parents and friend started getting worried when she wasnot picking their call.

3. Sleepover isn't the issue here. This guy could have carried out his plans even if she merely visited.
      Dude was desperate.

May God give us the grace not to mingle or have anything to do with such human beings and protect us from evil, amen.

6. His brother did well reporting him.

7. This doesn't look like a room, but how can you sleep on a person grave. Evil people everywhere. Police handle this Wella pls. We need to know how he dug a grave on a concrete floor and buried the girl without nobody challenging him. He must pay for this wicked act.

8. Chai wetin this babe see for this boy body? God help us

1. Proudly Anonymous10 July 2018 at 19:42

I thought it's just me,but when you see the way girls fawn over these guys,you won't say that.

2. Na empty promises and maybe small money she see...

3. Which money? She may even be the one giving him money to support his pathetic life.

4. Na love oh. Which money. Na she de even give a.m. money... shishi d idiot no get oh

5. have asked same questions over and over again? 20year old that should face her studies, even if she must have male friends,couldnt she have gone for her class? abi shes classless...mtchweee! really sad...i hope some young person learns from this.

9. Oluwa sha numi

10. Proudly Anonymous10 July 2018 at 19:30

May God give parents the grace to bring up their children.

11. No hiding place for the wicked

12. End time boyfriend

13. This is evil! This guy definitely had evil intentions. Digging a grave and sleeping over it is not likely what an ordinary person would do (assuming she died of natural causes). You will be in shock, even call for help.

He had a hand in her death. Wicked man!

14. Sometimes you have to wonder if some people are just born daft or shat their brain out at one point. You want a Herbalist to make you rich? Why doesn't the herbalist use the knowledge he has to make himself rich, instead of waiting for your money to feed and pay his bills??? Doesn't that tell you something? Have you ever seen any healthy, clean, rich sane looking herbalist?
    All of them looking like Sango's sales rep.

15. Hmmmmmm! Pickin wen dem send go school, see choice of boyfriend sef. I thought Moslem girls don't date till they get married, na wa . Rest ur soul.

16. This girl doesn't match this guy now, see the dirty looking background. Rip young girl.

17. See face (monster)
    Heartless man,May you for in kirikiri.
    Nonsense man.

18. What a pity. What was she doing with this kind of guy, if I may ask? RIP

19. Serial killers & ritualists full everywhere for naija!!!

Young girls should be very very careful!!! Even among them r family members of occult people who r nowadays using their children's friends & school mates to do evil things!!!

That's why I blocked all groups & associations from old school mates, becuase their family members & relatives r monitoring what everyone is doing or how far in life. Destiny killers everywhere! Spiritual & physical life wasters! I BLOCK THEM ALL IN JESUS NAME!

20. Ladies and youths be content with what you have. Live a life of Godly fear and let someone know your destination and whereabouts at all times. Ask them to alert a responsible loved one if you don't pick your phone or contact them by a certain time. God will have mercy on our young women and men.

Above all, be content, Godliness with contentment is great gain. Not all that glitters on instagram and Snapchat or Facebook is real. Most are photoshopped. May God have mercy on all of us in Jesus Name.