According to the social media user who posted the pictures, the pastor anointed and blessed the brooms which were given to the congregation to use and sweep away evil and demons from their homes, offices and shops.
The church members were visibly happy as they collected the “anointed” brooms.
From nationalhelm
Playing 'Ihe Neme' by Tubaba.
ReplyDeleteE reach to play my broda.😀
DeleteWomen! Always deceived easily
Deletelook at the picture and see it's more than
90% women. Just like at Eden, Satan still deceive
these ladies through "pastors"
"fornicate, abort, do anything you like and just take
broom and you will sweep everything away . . ."
Odiegwu, is that what Jesus taught?
Name and address of church Please
ReplyDeleteLooooooool! Will all these blind followers ever learn????? Nawa oooo!
ReplyDeleteNO! They never will...ignorance gone on rampage...
DeleteIt happens in my church too,they pray on bottled water and handkerchief to sell to members.so it doesnt mean anything.
ReplyDeleteOne question: Is that what Jesus did? 😊
DeleteThey have been selling rings, ‘blood of Jesus’, recharge cards for calling an automated voice disguising as their ‘prophet’ Now they've graduated to brooms? If this is not a money making venture, why not deduct from their offerings and tithes and use it to ‘protect’ them from the so called evil.
ReplyDeleteOh Jeeezzz!🤦♀️
Anointed Broom indeed.. Mtshew
ReplyDeleteWhen people do not study the word of God, why won't they become gullible and tossed around by every wind(doctrines and sayings) of "pastors". Where is it written that
ReplyDeleteOMG!! We have almost same spelling just that mine is Kathryn. I'm yet to come across someone with my exact spelling in Nigeria
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGullible people everywhere. Even poor people will be claiming spiritual attack and I'm left wondering what are they attacking them for, poverty? This is Nigeria where most people serve the man of God and the god o their pastors!
ReplyDeleteReligion: The opium of the masses...
ReplyDeleteHmmm I reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteMost of them are living in sin and they are collecting broom to drive demons away! Hmmm Satan must be having a fit of laughter rolling on the ground. Useless gullible followers of yahoo pastors and general overseers.
ReplyDeleteI bet these brooms will the sold double of the market selling price.
ReplyDeleteI watched one video last night kai was just shaking my head, how did we get here?
ReplyDeleteSame Jesus who made it clear His Father's house is not a place of buying and selling is the One they mention His name while perpetrating this nonsense.
Africans are easily deceived with the name of God, churches have become a big time joke overnight.
Hmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
All these Pastors sef.
ReplyDeleteThat's how I went to Enugu and found many coconuts under the sun, didn't know it was given to Mummy-in law by a Pastor from a church to break on a certain wall while making some declarations.
My love for coconut, na so I carry one break take wack chilled bobozi.
The drama that ensued no be here. Hahahahaha.
Stella Kork...it is used in doing "chúba ndi na achù anyì".
Their Church. Their faith.
#freethem
Na today....
ReplyDeleteBlessed broom kwa hmmmmmm, oga Di mma
ReplyDeleteOriegwu
ReplyDeleteApc pastor
ReplyDeleteOnly the gullible Nigerians will fall for this Scam.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing gullible about it. Many of us hear attend churches where handkerchiefs and water is blessed. So let us stop talking rubbish abeg. It is not a new thing.
ReplyDeletePretenders, all of you talking here, nobody will say he or she has not attended a Prophetic Service before where you are asked to carry out one prophetic act or the other. It is always so easy for us to come online to form and pretend, but behind you do the worse.
ReplyDeleteBut the weapons of our warfare are not canal but mighty through God to the pulling dowm of strongholds.