They both study at Harvard University ...
She looks 16!!
What is the boy smoking?
ReplyDeleteShe looks so much like her momma
Wowww nice
Deletecigarette. do you want to join him or does it look like yours, is your own missing?
DeleteShe's 20 already? Wow, I don old sha
ReplyDelete😊😊
I just don't know why...
ReplyDeleteI don't like news like this.. .
Phew.. .
Same here too, na her papa follow put us for this mess today in Nigeria.
DeleteDouble phew phew...
shut up abeg
Deletewow.. .What else to say "Wedding mood activated" congrats in advance.
ReplyDeleteYou think this sane people are like you. The moment you start dating a boy, booom......you start talking of marriage . There are better things do involve yourself with than marriage abeg
Deleteabeg leave marriage talk for one corner na, haba.... man no fit stand with woman again without thoughts of marriage....
DeleteNa your type de worry ppl up and down
Shes just 20 eeeehhhh. Hah! Wedding ke??!
DeleteWedding? She only 20. Intelligent somebody.
DeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the guy's eyes in the first picture? @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteHow will you understand his eyes? If it’s Alex now you will understand. Anu!😒
DeleteBeautiful girl
ReplyDeleteYoung love
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them
ReplyDeleteWhy is every one over looking her long horse face? Abi is it my phone? I kuku need a new phone 😹😹😹😹
ReplyDeleteHarvard is all I see. She must be an intelligent young lady to have gained admission there
ReplyDeleteStory.....Money and daddy's connection that's all.
DeleteThey said it's HARVARD.
DeleteHARVARD!
Do you know what HARVARD is?
Do you think it's your useless, shameless universities that are graduating students that skip lectures for 5 months and can't string one coherent sentence without you holding your ears?
Not Kpekpekpukpu University.
H.A.R.V.A.R.D
You think everywhere in the world is afflicted with the mediocrity you are using garden eggs on your head to celebrate?
Get lost! Mtsheew.
U think America is like nigeria.believe it or not d dad,s position is more of a disadvantage than an advantage when it comes to her getting admission in harvard.america no dey fear face...oooo
DeleteDon't mind them. Smelling, zero IQ anuses. Always flinging their bush,local, unevolved ogiri smelling primitive thinking about with pride. When the furthest you've ever travelled is the river bank to wash cloth, how would you know what obtains outside your jungle??? 'Money and daddy connection' indeed, cretin.
Deleteoh shut up Anons, the first Anon is right. Your so called Harvard requires connection and a lot of money to get into. Generations attend Harvard because of the network and connections involved! Everywhere in the world requires connections. I went to college in Boston so I know! Malia may or may not be intelligent, I don't know and I have no evidence to ascertain that fact but Obama being her father is more of an ADVANTAGE than a DISADVANTAGE so don't play yourselves. I know Boston, please say what you know and don't assume things. Harvard is a great school but it is not immune to politics!
DeleteNice height for a teen.
ReplyDeleteShe has found a smoker like her dad
ReplyDeleteTypical isn't it
DeleteGood luck to them
ReplyDeleteLoooooooove her boots.
ReplyDeleteThey both look like druggies
ReplyDeleteI think it's the picture quality