Saturday, July 07, 2018
OAP Toke Makinwa Recounts Her Grass To Grace Story
Media Personality, Toke Makinwa in a lengthy post on her Instagram handle takes a walk down memory lane and reminds us of the story no one wants to talk about....
33 comments:
Small girl with a very big Godπ.. i love Toke, don’t care what anyone has to say.
ReplyDeleteThis quote can so make me laff ehn.π Meanwhile, You can say that again and again about Toke. Like I really care less about whatever they say about her. Baby geh is just unstoppable and I loff her for that.π
DeleteI like Toke, she doesn’t really care what people think or say about her.
DeleteAunty Toke still use filter for her old pictures. #Team Lie-Skin. πππ
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed πππ
DeleteOkay we've seen you.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteSmall girl with a very big God
TM is a brand.....
Small girl with a big sugar daddy
ReplyDeleteGbammest
DeleteWith old wrinkled d**k!...
DeleteWho she wan deceive?
DeleteKikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki una no go kee me ooo for this blog
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLol. TM Issa Small girl with a big God
ReplyDelete#BabaGod
#DaughterofGrace
#BabaFadeyi #SmallGirlBigGod
Thanks for yesterday mi dear.ππ
DeleteI love this woman... Don't care what people say.. But I love her and I wish her every height she wants to attain in life and more... Whatever you're doing Tokestar must be good for God to still get your back like this... It really gives me hope girl... If you read this.. Don't cower back.. Cause you inspire a lot of us to keep pushing. I love your thick skin joor... I love you big time!!.
ReplyDeleteYou don't need to keep pushing just find someone who has already push and start singing small girl with a big God all na answered prayer
DeleteYour opinion... Doesn't change the rotation of the earth.
DeleteAnd you call yourself “positive vibes” with all that negativity? Hmmmm...... Just Saying
DeleteLol ππ @Small girl with big GOD,that quote can me laugh for Africa.Even some1 u know very well where their money comes from, will still upload pics and write *Small girl with big GOD*
ReplyDeleteSmall girl with a big God!
ReplyDeleteNa who really start this saying?
I think is Omoni Oboli
Deleteyeah she's hardworking but also a dick sucker and she moves with big shots.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy you money and fame!! After all your hustling is paying you big time.
Indeed she is a small girl with a big God
TM issa correct girl for life!!! People can say whatever they want but she has used every stone as a building block.
ReplyDeleteI love her drive! Toke you are blessed and I know you know that. Keep soaring higher and higher, see you at the top baby girl Muwah!!!
Yinmu
DeleteToke Toke yes loud it! Small girl with with very big zaddies
ReplyDeleteShes always recounting..is she the only one abeg? Everybody has a story...small girl with big Suger daddies
ReplyDeleteThis Toke eeh she no send o and she's a very ACTIVE BV.
ReplyDeleteSee her "wordings" hahaha. We know ourselves. Forget forming of "I don't read blogs". We all do.
2 days ago on her Morning radio beat i listened in and she kept talking and talking about her personal life. How she loves the good life, she loves BAAD BOYS, Gangster dudes and all. Hian.
I quickly changed station before I will draft a memo and copy the wrong people. Missed the news at noon I was waiting for.Haaa Toke nwababy.
Na only the good line I see...
"My name is TM, my glowup is real".
#believethat
You go girl.
You think toke and the rest have time to drop comments on blogs. I pity u
DeleteI might have to agree with you on the possibility of being a BV. I dropped one hot tea here about her one time and the shock of how someone knew about it, came back to me. Hehehehehehe.
DeleteToke of laive!
ReplyDeleteSmall girl with big god... Reminds me of the series 'a man called god'... anyway, god's come in all shape and sizes and benevolence.
ReplyDeleteWhat do I know sef... it's only my God I look up toπΆπΆπΆ
From grace to ashewo grace