Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lion..

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Nigerian Lion..

Do you see what I see?

54 comments:

1. A lion gradually looking like a dog.

1. Looks like SARS

2. Lols...hunger don mend this wan. Make dem throw one cow give them.

3. I suspect they feed dem with eBa or beans or okpa

4. hahahahaha, are these lions? Hunger don finish them oo. I won't be surprised that the money appropriated for their feeding is allowance for some people making them look like this.

2. Ehya...hunger don pepper them.the will soon start to eat themselves.

3. These politricksters,
    them don chop sote them chop lion food join?
    The day these lions go escape eh

1. Even if they escape, they won't have the strength to do anything

2. Yes o! Stella I saw what you see... Lol! I think at this stage, is best to let them into the wild to fend for themselves.

To even carry my pikin go that zoo Taya me. PH govt, pls do something, if not let out these animals into the wild pls.

3. Which wild? Wild dey PH? These kind lions no go even commot if they open their gates becos they conor comman go and die nau

4. 😂 😂 😂

4. Just take those lions and drop inside National axembly, the other into lion's building, lock all the doors. Anything it sees there make them chop

1. Hahaha,,,,, my dear I tell you. Free food with big bellies...... Beta food o!

2. Those at lion's building are related..... Lol

5. Woe be tide the person this lion will get. It's not by force to have a zoo,when we've not finish taking care of ourselves as human beings

1. True talk, beta pikin. Nah by force to get zoo? Abegi follow me ask Nign govt oh.

2. Will you blame these lions from going after the zoo keepers?

6. These lions were healthy the last time I saw them... They were feeding them well... I actually feel sorry for them. I can imagine their pain

7. Shows how the people live in the jungle called Naija.

8. Worst looking lions in all of Africa.

9. They resemble our oga at the top, Buhari.

10. I see Malnutrition..wat a country😱

11. see hunger oooh una doh..even we sef dey hungry no food no money no job nothing nothing.so, make una Sef follow us chop inside am.n why that lion con b like say nah stick dem take hold am Eyah see shape sef, e even get shoulder pad like pesin with hiv

12. Haha haha haha haha haha, I can't stop laughing, naija ninja

13. LMAO 😀😁😀. The lions are feeling the recession

14. One person will not mistakenly chook leg inside that place they will not hear him apart😂😂 an hungry lion is an angry one

15. The lion no get digestive system..
    Them use flesh rap bone there.

16. Somebody is diverting their food to mile 1 .market 😂😂😂

17. SDK be deceiving people, these are ekuke (local) dogs na!

18. This is animal cruelty. Oh Nigeria!

19. Hunger dey hold them big time.

20. Someone said these lions are chubby are compared to the ones at Ibadan zoo😭😂

21. The lions are so lean

22. Animal cruelty, dunno why they don't shut down that zoo... Its now a place for miscreants to wander.

23. Chai ( in patience Jonathan’s voice) dia ris God oh...dis hunger dey are shiaring...

24. How the child wey person wan carry go this zoo know say na lion be this? Because the picture of a lion on TV or books differ from this ones wey be I was once a lion.

25. Chei! But this is how most Nigerians look now.

26. Hungry Lion they must be looking for the next Available candidates.

27. The keepers should go to UI zoo and see how fat are their lions.Useless people.Is it by force you keep the lions in the zoo?

28. Who remembers Pride Rock in Lion King? When Simba had to come back and rescue his 'people' from the hunger than Scar had put them into? This EXACTLY how the lions looked. Hungry and tired.

29. This's a true definition of lion's den, if you mistakingly enter here....hmmm..no coming back...Real dead zone..

30. Na okoko dogs. Bingo and Whiskey slaying for the camera😂

31. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511319 July 2018 at 08:15

Bingo lion

32. These lions are looking nourished. Wait till you see the lion in oau zoo. Lmao! The lion was too weak to yawn sef. Asides hunger, the lionesses has drained that niggur

33. Eyah!!! Poor lions. I am sure the money for feeding and maintaining these hungry looking lions is been embezzled by some people.