Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History....

Monday, July 23, 2018

Nigerian History....

Picture Of Buhari And Family Circa (1983)

26 comments:

1. This man has been slim all his years

2. Very ugly guy when he was young, and that couldn't have been Aisha Buhari...or am I wrong?

1. Who know you? He is not begging for you to like him.

2. Nne there are a lot of people who don't like your father as well so it's allowed

4. You are indeed very wrong

5. Our president no dey smile

6. Most Hausa men always look weird in suits. You will always see that 'aboki' thing. Each time i'm at the airport I always marvel at how ridiculous they look in suits. Apart from Sanusi and a few others, the rest just look like 'aboki wearing suit.' E.g see the Mallam up there 🙈

1. 😂🤣😁😅😂🤣😂🤣😁😃😀😃😄🤣😂Girl you are mean. Aboki in suit.

7. He is so handsome abi na only me see the handsomeness

1. Buhari has always been very handsome. Hatred is killing our people here.

8. Isdk that zaria buharis daughter?
    Now they all claim to be born 1990 upwards! Abi my eyes are deceiving me gaan

1. That's his first wife now late n hers kids. He married Aisha much later after divorcing ds one

2. This is the late wife.

3. Because she met IBB to help get him out of jail. Man with an unforgiven spirit can't and will never be a good leader.

4. Even Zahra you can’t spell not to talk of your misinformation.,

9. Replies
    1. You get any?

2. This is the funniest comment I've read today

10. Our president fine jare.
    Appreciate God's creature.

11. That they said he had only one son which aish bore for him.what happen to that male child am seeing there

1. That’s his daughter Hadiza called Nana!!!

12. Don't know how true it is, but years back, I heard a rumour that his present wife Aisha, was best friends with his daughter.
    Meaning that Buhari not only dated, but married his daughter's friend!
    Na wa!

13. And no overzealous hair covering in those days...