Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ngige Says Oshiomole Is Talking Out Of Ignorance In Reaction To Suspension Threat

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Ngige Says Oshiomole Is Talking Out Of Ignorance In Reaction To Suspension Threat

Chris Ngige, Minister of Labour and Employment, says Adams Oshimhole, National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), was “talking out of ignorance” when threatening to suspend him from the party.

Oshiomhole had earlier written to Ngige asking him to inaugurate all board members appointed under his Ministry but Ngige replied, saying he had inaugurated three boards in the ministry but wasn't in a hurry to inaugurate that of the Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund (NSITF) because of an alleged N40 billion corruption scandal by the former board.

Addressing journalists in Abuja on Monday, Oshiomhole then threatened To Expel Labour Minster Ngige From APC if he fails to constitute and inaugurate the said board.

Asked by journalists on Wednesday if he would comply to avoid the hammer of the party, Ngige replied: “How? In a party that we formed and brought them in?

“The man is talking out of ignorance. I’m not afraid of suspension.”
saharareporters.

10 comments:

1. Osho baba is not the right man for that job of APC chairman. I wonder how he got it in the first place. Labour chairman was his calling as to checkmate government ill treatment to workers but he abandoned it and joined the crooks instead. He will soon drive everyone away.

2. Oshiomhole will use his big mouth and hot temper to scatter APC soon....hian

3. Osho baba when you go give lara bele
    Are you not implementing all this your power in the oza room ?

4. Two Brief Men dragging draws

5. Hahahahaha...
    So much ish going on in Afecee!!..
    Na dem sabi mehn..

6. APC don baje o!

7. Oshiomole is not fit for the job of the chairman of a political party. That job belongs to a calm and mature person. Oshiomole is agbero. He left Labour where he was always threatening govt to be gov where he had total command. He is yet to understand that the job of a party chairman is not like that of a company chairman. He lacks the rudiments of this particular office. Just reading thru Ngige's response, you can tell this is an educated man not that agbero Oshiomole.(That Isoko babe) Stella me luv Mavor?

8. Ngige is talking of ignorance??? Fayoshe vs Fayemi??? Kai this is funny