Thursday, July 05, 2018
43 comments:
This Nigerian Nollywood self.
ReplyDeleteIt's just nollywood
DeleteThere's no Iran nollywood or South African nollywood nor any other country nollywood
😂😂😂😂 Na Kenya Nollywood..
DeleteNot funny At all..
DeleteAhhh.... Naija.
ReplyDeleteAm speechless.
I will go nd download it
ReplyDeleteHahaha...This is Nigeria!
ReplyDelete'Feyi
Haha haha ,all this low budget movies Asabawood producers are churning out...
ReplyDeleteI even know the babe headlining the movie 'ph babe' God bless ur hustle.
DeleteLol
DeleteAnother senseless movie.
ReplyDeleteAm telling you
DeleteAm telling you
Deletehahahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNollywood haff kill somebody... Lmao
ReplyDelete9ja I hail thee. 😂
ReplyDeleteIt's all about the jersey, nothing more.
ReplyDeleteChoi!! Lolzz, na hustling.
ReplyDeleteIs a goal, is a goal is a goal.
ReplyDeleteYeye
Asaba Wood Tuale 😂
ReplyDeleteSeason 3&4 should be titled Showdown in Russia.
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteLol
DeleteThe Falconet seems more appropriate.Anyways na dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteWorld Cup never reach 3 weeks and this movie don come out, so how many days dey take shoot am? @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteThey even had the guts to put season 1&2.
DeleteThere goes another senseless movie.
ReplyDeleteThis is Nigeria....nollywood will not kill me
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
The more reason why I've stopped seeing all these asaba movie. Senseless.
ReplyDeleteI choose to go anonymous on this for the fear of being decode by inlaws.
ReplyDeleteHappy new day to u all
pls doctors in the house,kindly hlp me to recommend any drugs that can make get pregnant quick without any side effect. i have been married since last year december and no sighn of pregnancy yet. i hv been to hospital where i was asked to go for Abdominal scanning of which i did and the result prove that i am ok and my system is working perfectly. I ws further asked to go for HVS test to know if it's as a result of infection of which i and hubby did as well, fortunate enough we both came out to be negative of any form of infections yet still not pregnant. Pls if u hv any idea that can be be helpful been it doctors or BVS pls hlp a sister.
to those that had similar experience, hw did u overcome it?
pls madam stella hlp me post for the seek of God.
Anything goes!!!
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeleteRazzities actors! The only person worth not being on that poster is Ibiwari Etuk. I’ve seen her movies and her diction/gesticulatings are amazing. Still wondering why she’s stuck in that Asaba Nollywood mediocrity zone. Racheal Nkoli, these are types of movies, take the center stage.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Ibiwari,old cargo,be praising yourself
DeleteI was wondering when there will be a movie like this. Now it's here. Nollywood always do this. SMH
ReplyDeleteAnything for the movies and the ego
ReplyDeleteMovies for every budget and IQ I guess. Even in the abroad we have B and even Z movies, although they have a bit more production value than their Nollywood counterparts, they are just as bad with bad acting, directing, and script.
ReplyDeleteFunny people
ReplyDeleteI stopped watching Nollywood movies a long time ago, last week i was bored, went on Netflix, was scrolling through and saw a movie "the department ", i settled in, the first 5 minutes i was consoling myself the movie will get better, it will get better, after about half an hour i had to turn it off. When is Nollywood or whatever gonna get it? SMH
ReplyDeleteOnly a very big fool will believe that poster up there is real. Seeing Desmond and Stephanie in it alone should make you know it can't be real. Someone just put that up to make fun and you guys are falling for it.
ReplyDeleteLeave them this is how they hustle to buy good cars, expensive handbags, travel tickets,private jet posing and buying of house in high brow area. You can add yours.
ReplyDeleteDon't think I can spend my money buying or going to the cinema to watch Nigerian movie...
ReplyDeleteObviously a stupid movie
ReplyDeleteThe English sef, shld hv bn Eagle Ladies not Eagle's ladies