Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Laugh Out Loud

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday Laugh Out Loud

I wanted to save this for Saturday Laughs but i cant stop laughing and wanted to spread some laughter your way.....hehehehehehe

25 comments:

1. heheheheheheheheheheheh, chaii the country hard ooooooo

2. The hustle is real, He is honest since you can't give him money free,He has to create an avenue to get money

3. abeg Stella no kill pesin with laugh oooh.see me dey laugh dey cry join.hahahahahaha

4. Our currency has no meaning now at all. I don't blame him.

5. Looooooooooooool😅🤣😅🤣

6. Hehehehehehehe...... The suffering is real and the hustle no be here.

7. Stella abeg lemmmmee!!! One day we go better

8. 😄 😁 😄 😀 😄 😄 😄 hahaha name sake thanks for making me laugh so much. I needed it😀😀😀😁😁😁😄😄😄

9. Please ohhh keep your rats, those Belgium rats that can take someone do yeye, their usian bolt na die.

10. BEYONCE HAND 👐👐👐23 July 2018 at 15:22

Man must chop Nigeria is hard now

11. Hahahahahaha...this is too much.

12. Chai! Funny but not funny o. We are suffering in this country

1. Speak for yourself @walking miracle, I am not

13. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

14. 😂😂😂😁😁😁 really funny. He will also bring rats to sell..business man..

15. Stella oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hehehehehe.

16. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha...

17. I laughed so hard

18. This was specifically for me, I needed the laugh.