Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, July 09, 2018

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I dont know about you but I love Mondays.....same way i love #CookiesandCream...

Have a magical day for the rest of the day....

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION BY MRS VERDER

I know many of you don't know, but do you wanna know the Deepest Secret About Me? Okay 

I am a female, married in my early thirties. This is a dark secret about me. My husband is not receptive to my needs in bed. we have s#x but I don’t think he ever makes love to me. Never kisses me. It is like he needs me when he is horny and just gets done in less than 5 mins, the whole act itself. There is no foreplay, no seducing me..nothing.

I ran into an older man..16 years older and was just friends with him. In my mind,I always thought it was safe to be friends with an older man as I assumed that a man in the late 40’s would have a less libido. Boy! was I wrong?

We went out to see a movie late in the night when my husband was out of town for business. I had , had a fight with my husband before he left home and really needed to get out of home to calm the rage and movie was the best idea then to soothe the mind. The older friend offered to drive me and also give me company at the movies although he doesn’t watch movies himself.

Let me remind you that we (me and the older friend) were clean friends, never spoke anything dirty or did anything inappropriate. He was just a listening ear to my sorrows and me to his.

So, we parked in the parking lot and he kept looking at me.

He said I looked beautiful for the first time ever. My husband had stopped saying nice things about me a decade ago and this came by as very encouraging for my battered ego. I felt good and he took my hand and planted a kiss on my fingers appreciating how fine and long they were. I was becoming aware of the heat in the car on a cold December night. I did not make an effort to stop him. He then unbuckled from his seat and leaned over and kissed me. It felt so moist and good. I did not resist. I kissed him back although in my mind, I knew it was wrong. The fights with my husband had become endless now, he hardly cared for me forget love. I was just honest and told him that is the best kiss I ever had.

We continued kissing for some more time and making out . He asked if I wanted to go to a hotel to spend the night. I didn’t want to sleep with him so I knew going to the hotel would make me lose my morals at that state of mind and also my headache had returned with more intensity.

I asked him to drive me back home instead. He was nice and obliged , didn’t push me into anything. I went and sat in the back seat of the car to be away from him as his smell was too inviting for me. He started to drive me back home and just when he exited the parking lot, he made a u-turn , went back into the slot , killed the engine and came back and sat next to me . He said I really needed some love and affection and he was determined to provide it to me that night. I just slept on his lap while he caressed my hair and neck and also massaged my throbbing forehead. I looked at him with a smile, he was being so nice. He bent over and kissed me again. I lost my mind then.

The kiss was better than last time and he was playing with my perky breasts and I could tell through his jeans that he had a boner. we continued to play around , he fingered me , licked me , made me feel special that I orgasm-ed twice but he was not done.I felt guilty not because I was cheating on my husband but because this older man was giving me the pleasure of my life and he didn’t even take his boner out or touch it. I offered to give him a hand job, he denied. In the next 3 minutes,he was passionately making love to me, in the back of his car, in a public parking lot. No, there was no protection, he pulled it out of me when he was about to climax.

This is the best best best love making of my whole life. I felt special, slutty, bitchy all at once but I don’t care :)

Alas, we decided mutually that we should stop this here and we have gone back to being friends and bitching about life.

I will take that night to my grave and possibly cherish it for my lifetime.

Husbands, take care of your wives…they are not some trashy material to use her just for your needs…she has her own heart too…ask her what makes her feel good, take her out for dinners, vacations etc…Else,there are many men out there who can just rob you of your wife.

Do I regret it? No

*You were probably feeling guilty and had to drop this comment...Men i hope you read this and learn.

........................................................................................................

Brand New Generator For Sale

Hello bvs. I want to sell off this brand new generator. It's brand new with the nylon still intact. Sumec 1900kva. It's going for 38k. Contact me on 07065368582, mamaadorable26@gmail.com. Location is Lagos.

............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Presently, looking for 3 bedroom apartment at Yaba axis - Adekunle down to Sabo.Amount should not be more than 1mil. Would be nice to discuss with the owner of the house instead.... to avoid agency and commission wahala.

I can be contacted on 08106256270

........................................................................................................

RICE COOKER for sale
price:#9000
Brand new
call 08137812923,whatts app 08057702369

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN THOMAS ESTATE AJAH

I'm looking for an apartment in Thomas a 2 bedroom or mini flat to be precise but my budget for the 2 bed is nothing more than 750 total as I no too get money for agent, caution wahala. Any one with a mini flat too can call me. 08055965093

.......................................................................................................

CONGRATULATIONS DR ONYINYE

Good day Stella... help me celebrate this awesome friend of mine and one of our own, she really deserves it. She was once a student of Uniben too before she got her scholarship and left the country.

Meet Dr. Onyinye Jennifer Jane- Frances Onyemaechi. The lady who conquers for a living, regardless of the odds. All the three graduation ceremonies held on two different days( 29.06.18 and 30.06.18) were truly deserved. 

There is nothing basic about of graduating with a 5.0CGPA (Summa Cum Laude) without paying a dime, from the oldest and best medical University in Russia. It took her precision and tenacity to achieve. A young lady, in a country where she knew no-one and didn't know their language either but that wasn't stopping her, I have never seen what has stopped this woman.

She got there and broke the schools records,all round, then every year after, she would break her own record.

You know those children our parents used to ask if they had 2 heads? Yes, she's their president...

Today, not only did she go to the beat school for free, she is leaving with a 5.0 cgpa...(Yes, their father).....

No, she isn't the bookie kind of girl, she balances life. She's beautiful and among her side hustles are, cooking Nigerian dishes for Nigerians in Russia, Make up, teaching English to Russians who want to learn, etc.
I know you're asking, how did she do it? Well, I'm asking too.

This is what she has to say:
I am very grateful to everyone who held my hand throughout the challenging years of Medical school. It was a tremendous honor to have the Nigerian Ambassador to Russia and my closest friends celebrate with me during my graduation. I dedicate this Award of excellence and Gold Medal of Honor to the man who inspired my academic orientation..... the indelible love of my life ..... My Daddy.

A big Congratulations to you Dr Onyinye.

Your Friend....Nanstello

WOW!!!....congratulations Dr Onyinye

............................................................................................................

SEARCH FOR A MINI FLAT

Pls, I am looking to rent a mini flat in Aguda or Kilo areas of Surulere. My budget for everything is 350k. I don't mind connecting with the Landlords directly or agent, as long as it falls within budget. You can reach me on 08074488810.

GOD IS A MIRACLE WORKER

I just want to thank God for saving my hubby. Around mid day today, I was with my son in the room and my daughter was watching TV in the sitting room. My hubby was in another room and was coming to the sitting room to watch TV. All of a sudden I heard a fall but I thought it was a chair or something else that fell. Only to hear my 6 year old daughter saying "daddy sorry".

I rushed out to see that he had slumped on the floor and was motionless. I don't know where I got the strength from to raise him and started tapping him on the back. Luckily he woke up and said he didn't know what happen that he just became dizzy.

Thank God we are back home from the hospital and he was advised not to always get up immediately from the bed but should sit up for few seconds.

Thank God he didn't land on his head.

Thank God for this but please go for thorough check up,that explanation by the Doctor is not satisfactory...something is happening to your hubby that needs urgent medical attention...

.......................................................................................................

High quality and affordable handbags for sale  https://www.instagram.com/kaycia_collections/
Payment on delivery in Lagos/worldwide delivery.
You can contact 08053184683 for enquiries.

PHONES FOR SALE

I have this 3 phones for sale; there are, 

Apple iphone 7 Black 32gb which goes for #140k, its very clean and comes with an original charger and a glossy pouch.

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro Black 64gb. #120k very clean too

Samsung Galazy S8 64gb #115k. it has a little crack at the bottom. it comes with the whole pack intact except an earpiece

Please note that these phones are used, prices are slightly negotiable.
and i can be contacted via Call/Whatsapp on: 08137780610 in case you like to see the pictures of the phones, and please note that i stay in lagos (Amuwo-Odofin). Thank you

Order your Natural Coconut Oil. (Undiluted)

Benefit of coconut oil
* Clean your face
*Promote Heart Health
* Support Your Immune System
*Eating Coconut Oil Improves Digestion
*It Can Prevent & Treat Urinary Tract Infections
*Nourishes Your Lips
*Remove eye makeup
* Moisturize your body
*Deep-condition your hair strands etc

100ml #500
200ml #1000

For inquiries call/whatsapp: 08168176560
Email: ijeyomah@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

BARRACKS LIFE

The gist about the Major who allegedly impregnated a teacher became a topic in the barracks for days.

The teacher was said to be absent from work and even tendered her resignation letter on Thursday. Oga Major and his Madam were invited by the commanding officer to investigate the issue and look for possible solution. Major acknowledged the fact that he was having a sexual relationship with the teacher .....

He said he will not deny the paternity of the unborn child and might accept the woman as a wife if his Madam doesn't desist from her unruly behaviours. Major was also quoted to have said that his Madam pushed him out because he heard she was having extramarital affairs which the woman didnt deny .The wife was said to have created a scene screaming and rough-handling Oga Major but was cautioned to respect the presence of the CO.

She was quoted to have said that  she will never let go of her husband or allow another woman bring a "bastard" to her home.

People close to Oga Major's wife said she as been  threatening the other woman via calls and messages. While rumour as it that the woman told her " she will be the one to leave Oga Major for her eventually". 

RE-DEPUTY GOVS DAUGHTER THAT DIED IN BOYFRIENDS HOUSE

Yesterday I read the story concerning the death of the daughter of a former Ondo state deputy governor and how her boyfriend is accused of using her for ritual. I'm not doubting the story but some thoughts came to my mind while reading the story.

One of my greatest fears as a single guy has been the fear of a female visitor dying in my apartment. What will people say or think? Would they believe I didn't kill her since the dead can't talk?? Should I report to the police station, especially in a country like Nigeria where a proper autopsy is not carried out to ascertain the real cause of deaths.

Growing up in onitsha I had a neighbour who passed through a similar fate, her girlfriend died in his apartment and her parents turned their back on the guy despite the fact they loved the guy,  benefited from him financially and materially during the course of his relationship with their dead daughter. 

The young man suffered a lot, sold all he had including his landed property just to settle the case and and also settle the deceased family..it was later on we heard that the girl suffered chronic asthma and it might be the cause of her death.

Are you talking about Police report!? I have said it, I'll never believe any report from the Nigerian police except I was there when the thing happened. I've shared a story here how I was arrested by some policemen in 2003 cause I was rocking a military camo pant, they took me to the police station and placed an allegation that I was among the people that robbed at Oba junction with army uniform, they handcuffed me, put a gun beside me and took some pictures, boasting they can waste me then put the picture on television claiming I was gunned down during a robbery operation with army uniform, they did that in order to extort huge amount of money(100k) from my people. Thank God I had and still have military links. 

My people made some calls and within few minutes some military men appeared at the station and demanded for my release, lass lass na 5k they collected from us.

So many people are facing punishments for crimes they didn't commit and I wonder who will vindicate them, some will die serving such punishment..we need grace of God in this country.

Rest in peace Miss Adenike.

BV Skywhite

WOW.....thank God nothing happened to you oh...

..........................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER

SOMETHING IMPORTANT THAN PRAYER. 

On Friday I had already prepared today's write up but yesterday after my mid morning prayers, I got an inspiration while meditating to write on something different.

Prayer is a channel in which we communicate to God the very thought of our heart. In this piece, I am obliged to share with you the power of PRAISE.... Praise is the total and selfless expression of ones joy, gratitude, trust and confidence  to God almighty for being God through songs.

Briefly, I want to say that a good number of situations are still the same and the way they are because you are still praying and lamenting instead of praising God. Don't get it twisted, prayers are very good but certain situations can only change when you engage in praises to God.

Now look at this scenario, an Mc introduce the chairman of an occasion and when he is coming, you saw the Mc start singing his praise and eventually the chairman will spray some money on him. If he hasn't done that the money won't have come. This is how God does to us when we praise him even in our difficult situation.

Do you know you can pray amiss but can never praise amiss? A man who engages in praises to God,  always get victory in all battles he steps into. In praises, you place a demand on God's capacity and divinity to act as the God He is.

In praises, mountain melt like wax in His presence.  The walls of Jericho wasn't pulled down by prayers you know rather by praises on the seventh day. Paul and Silas weren't  set free by anything else than praises when they were imprisoned. David overjoyed with gladness, sang praises to God even  naked and he was reckoned as a man after God's heart.

The power in praises can't be overemphasized. I wish I can go on and on to share to you what praises does. Ever since I found testimony in praising God, I have never stop praising Him.

Forget about that expectations and complaint, start praising Him and see those challenges settled. You don't need to tell Him you don't have a child, a job or that you are still single or financially broke.  He knows it all even before you had prayed and asked. Just sing praises to Him and see Him show up speedily. As you praise Him, may that which you seek come to pass in your life Amen.

Bv. TEEJAY...

I have these quality U.S female  footwears straight from the U.S. They are big sizes (from size 8-11) and the price range is 5k -9k. I can be reached on 08030857866. Whatsapp messages please.

ASSISTANCE NEEDED

I need bv's to help me recommend a cheap school in Canada I can do my masters. Please i will really appreciate anyone with information regarding the above subject to please send me a mail on hopesuwa@yahoo.com

131 comments:

1. Hi Everyone....

Today has been good. Good news everywhere 🙋🙋🙋

Hi Boss mi 🙋😍😍😍

Hi Yoo Hwa.....longest time o.

#GoodNews #SweetestNews #Assurance #💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. Today is the last day of Hallelujah Challenge "Hallelujah festival". Endeavor to join on IG or Facebook @ 10pm.
      God will inhabit our praises and bring answers to our prayers, Amen

2. Good afternoon SDK family.
      Welcome ihn. It is what it is.

3. Congratulations Doctor Onyinye.

4. Bv Rocky Is that you. No? Where have you been. Hope you are good

5. Ur own na to run go comment

6. Bv looking for school in Canada
      Google it
      Or check Prince Edward College

7. Tee jay thank you for the writeup it really spoke to me

2. There are times we don’t have the faith we need. We try, but we don’t see how it can work out. We want to believe, but we don’t see how we could get well, how we could accomplish a dream. Here’s the key, until your faith grows, just keep being obedient, doing what you know to do, obeying that still small voice. Your obedience will be more powerful than your lack of faith.

1. I hear you...Spot on. Truth is that we have so many prayer warriors and not obedient warriors. When you aren't obedient you end up messing up your prayers.

3. Welcome to in house. It is well.

4. Something happened in church yesterday. I don't know if I will say it was funny or embarrassment.  I was invited to Winners Chapel at the state head quarter yesterday by the host pastor. He called me on Saturday for a reminder as he has always done and sheepishly I will say yes sir I will be there. Its over a month plus haven't been to my church. I am thinking of putting my phone off all through this Saturday hahahaha.... Chaiii... lolzs.  Pastor I hope you are not a Bv reading this.

During alter call after the preaching, the pastor said if you want to give your life to Christ please step forward and be saved. A young man sitting in front, should be over 28yrs old and the dad was behind him and me behind them on a different row.

The dad quickly tapped him get up get up go out to the alter. The guy turned back with a sad look to the father and reluctantly picked up his bible and was sluggishly walking to the alter with sad face. I almost wanted to laugh but I held myself together.

Was that the best way of what the Father did? Are people compel to accept Christ? I hope the guy won't feel bad about it and avoid going to church with the family next time.

1. Hahaha.. I didn't see this your comment before. This just reminded me about a short comedy video I watched years back about one 'born again' bros fighting someone he was trying to convert.... salvation currently na by force o!😀😀😀

2. Bro shame leave the boy come catch me.

5. please i want to sell a 6 years old boerbull ,infact i want to dash anybody that needs it.Abi is poisoning a dog sin?
    I just want to get rid of it ,i hate dogs and my children dont like it either.
    i went to church on saturday morning and by the time i came back he was out of his cage,i had to stay at a neigbours place till my husband got back .
    I reside in Abuja,please any body that wants it should please contact me and also i need advice on how to get rid of it,in case nobody wants it.Thank you all.

1. 6yrs old? That's super old!

2. But won't your husband get angry.

I love love dogs.

3. Anon, forgive me Biko but I had to laugh 😀😁😀😁..LMAO
      I hate dogs Eeh, we are in the same whatsapp group

4. hahahahaha congrats to any who wants the dog. I love and hate dogs

5. pls help,how can i get rid of it?
      i need suggestions please.

6. Rotfl! Why did you buy it in the first place? I hate dogs ehn
      If nobody wants to collect it here, you can give the people that pick things from dust bin. Don't kill it you hear, it's animal cruelty. Lol

7. Get ready to leave that house if you poison your husband's 6 year old friend. A word is enough for the wise

8. I had to google Boerboel abi how do they spell it. That's a scary dog almost like a Rottweiler. I feel your fear. I don't like dogs myself. Abeg find a way to dispose it. How will anybody contact you by the way?

9. @ curious cat, so it is better for the dog to harm them than she getting rid of it? My dear, get rid of the dog joo.

10. What a selfish man you married! He knows you and the kids dont like dogs yet he got one. Na wa oh...

11. Put the dog in your car trunk. Drive very far and dump it. Make sure no one sees you

12. Poster I for like take the dog oh as I need one badly for my farm but even you sef dey ear the dog so how we go take carry am. Abeg mail me I need that kinds of dog. Thanks!

13. Nooooooo... Why do u even want to do that.. .If I was in an I would have taken day dog from u... I live dogs..

6. Finally relocated out of Nigeria. Thank God for the oppurtunity and Grace. I am still trying to settle in, after 3 days and 4 long ass flights.

Mehn my body doesn't understand what is happening o, please why does the sun set at 11pm? Like hot sun is shinning at 10pm.
    Changing my blog i.d soonest, since I'm having a fresh start, let me go all the way...... New i.d loading......

When I am fully settled, i would be giving tips on how to relocate, that would be easy for families, hopefully I would be able to help someone.
    I pray for whoever wants to relocate for a better life for you and your kids that God would make it possible and easy for you.

1. Amen ooo. Please do so ASAP because I'm in need.
      The married woman ; so sorry for your plight dear. May God help us in our marriages. We just need to pray more and work harder that's all.

2. ÀMÈÑ 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 💜 💖 Congratulations dear I am so happy for you.

3. Can I guess who you are? Any gift on that?

4. Congratulations dear. I'm coming

5. Congrats girl. We know you enjoy jare.

6. Congrats! Praying to God to help me leave ASAP
      I'm being paid a meager amount at work

7. What's the best way to tell a guy you don't want to marry him especially when he was referred by someone you respect?
      Must I inform the person that connected us of my decision?

8. Lol @Teejay, this isn't default smile o, I remember stella saying default smile relocated a few back back.... but you can shoot your shot

9. Blog PA I will be waiting for you patiently.

10. congrats. I tap into that grace. I have really been hoping and still hopeful that i will be in your shoes to share my joy of relocating to canada with my family.

11. Amen, from your mouth to the ear of God chidinma

7. No giveaway? No even recharge cards?

1. If you give, will your name change from anonymous?

2. Lol....arm robber

8. Congratulations Dr onyiye
    Blessed week ahead

9. @Sky nwa mama, Jehova bu Eze ruo mgbe ebighi ebi. 'Bv Platters Good afternoon, Hope your doing well? Haven't seen your comment for sometime now. @Nina take note of the signing out meme. @Kirks is meooo Whatever- in- sdk -blog. @Princess Tever

1. Lols... I always grin anytime you mention that name. Does something to me..lol

10. My edges look pathetic. Somebody help!

1. Try this their BBNaija Ifuenanda hair care.

2. Anon 14:19, get yourself a bottle of castor oil. Either pure or black one. You can easily get the pure one at a pharmacy. It's affordable too. Start massaging on your edges morning and evening.

I must add that it is a slow process, but it is a sure one too! If my edges (or non-edges) could grow, so can yours. That's even if you are as bald as I was.

I've been using the treatment for 2 year, and that's because my damaged hairline started from behind my ears. But now, all that has changed, for the first time in a loooong time, I can expose my edges.

Give it a try please. Don't go and spend money on flimsy hair products.

3. Thanks a lot

11. Hello everyone,lovely week ahead and I'm very grateful to the giver of life for the breath of fresh air,I'm grateful you you Lord and I'll always be.Enjoy the rest of your day peeps!

12. Una good afternoon. I am hungry. Good to serve the Lord.

Love you all.

Mrs. Verde weldone as you cheated on your 🐴 band. You don't need to tell us men should take care of their wives. Na una sabi.

Make I go eat. Sky thank God for you. May we never fall victims Amen.

TJ my guy, how are you. How your babe lady 🐛 haha haha. The two of you should let me rest from laughter. What did you buy from her that you refused to pay.

Stella long time ooo

1. My own Sergio Ramos a warm afternoon from my end to you. I will soon propose to Lady bug maybe that is what the signal is all about. I am still saving for the ring.

2. Amen.. no plague shall come near us.

13. IPhone XI looks beautiful. Apple don't worry, let me buy X first. I dey come

14. BV skywhite you're right it might have been something else

1. Thanks...many people have been victims of jungle justice for crime(s) they didn't commit. Any day one goes out and come back unscathed is a miracle in this country.

15. Your husband bang u 5mins, ur aristo bang u 3mins....

1. Lols..irony of life.

2. Hahahahahahahah.... aswear you no well at all at all. 5 minus 3 is equal to 2. Which means her husband is badder.... oko baba le ju ti aristo lo.

3. it's not how long it's how well... You might bang a woman 1hr but it's quack... but u can give a woman good smooching, dish washing and nipples stimulation and enters.. both of u might climax 3minutes.... you see its how well. but madam after the cheating did oga still treat u well.. you should talk to ur horse band pls

4. You of all people should know It is not the length of time that matters. Lmao.

5. Which one is dish washing again? @ladybird banks. Is that a new sexaul style or skill?

6. Teejay if you don't know what dish washing is den you no sabi work

16. Reading that memo something keep telling me this is from Skywhite when I read that line he mentioned Onitsha. Finally my guess was correct. So true of what you said bro, I am always afraid of things like that because people won't believe your explanation when things happen that way.

Army have been saving me here in Ph since I became friend with one of them. Some military men are just too good and nice especially the Hausa ones. Just speak the language you are good as settled. I have reclaimed debt with them on several occasions, but never let a police man know you have people connected that can get you free. They can secretly kill you cos of that.

1. Ichie TJ it seem there is no way out to this evil? This is why majority don't like coming back once they leave this country.

2. Not too long, you were insulting the abokis in PH.

3. The police brutality and underdevelopment will always keep people away from coming back home.

17. Since I learnt the power of praise, I smile more than I complain.

I always tell people, If you can avoid anything in this country Nigeria, avoid going to police station. So many are in prison for crimes they did not commit.

1. You are right... So many innocent people in detention.

18. Abobi use your head no dey oint me

#GOAT™

19. The girl with ONE NIGHT STAND

Taking it to your grave?
    Really? You have opened the door for Satan
    and you think it won't happen again. You are mistaken.
    If you don't repent and confess this deed, it will still happen.
    And when you write chronicles, remember to add what you did.

1. There is no justification for crime or misdeed like I will always say. Whatever decisions we make in life at some point in time, you will understand that it could have been avoided by a better decision earlier.

20. To the person looking for cheap schools to do Masters in Canada, first know that nothing is cheap in Canada. Canada is a very expensive country to live in. If you want cheap then look to Europe where there are still countries that offer free education, even Master's degree. If Canada is where you must be then just go online and do your research, compare prices.

21. Good day peeps, blessed week ahead,I'm grateful to the keeper of my life #olowogbogboro
    Welcome IHN

22. Hi everyone. Madam that the husband fainted , please take your husband to Luth for thorough and proper check up. But look for who who assist to get appointment with the doctors. He need to go for some tests. Congratulations Dr. onyinye

23. @mrs verder,so u committed adultery and u are not ashamed,without a condom putting u and ur husband at risk of HIV, didn't u have courtship with ur husband to know how good he is on bed? I dey fear some women of these days.

1. Abeg fear dem ooo and she is happy doing what she knows. Women na wa oooo.

2. The problem I have with Mrs Verde is that you don't know men. They are worse than women. He preyed on you because he is aware there is a missing link between your hubby and you. I hope for your sake he is not a gossip. Men can be like angels when they want something, the minute they get it, they turn to demons. Pls try and go for hiv testing. Also try and communicate with your hubby where is lacking.

Stay away from that man. He preyed on you and he will continue to. He is only pretending to be nice.Don't let your hubby become a laughing stock.

Confess your sins to God and it is not compulsory you tell your husband.Men can't handle such, they are big babies before you know it, he will call family meeting on top your head.

3. You encourage fornication (courtship) but you are against adultery. Sin is sin. May God help us all.

24. All things bright and beautiful...

25. Why am I no longer comfortable with this guy? He keeps borrowing money from me without paying and he can make promises that he doesn't have means of fulfilling-at least for now. I'm a lady of my words. I believe that actions are better than words.
    We've quarreled several times because of this his promise and fail attitude. It's not as if I demand for any of the things he promises. I've told him to stop raising my hopes for nothing.
    I'll be on my own and he'll send me pictures to chose "whatever" and after wasting my time and energy, he'll just keep mum and leave me expectant. He will never say anything about it except if I ask after donkey years and he'll say he doesn't have money.
    He can lie about his finances ehn
    Hmm, a major "promise" fulfilment is around the corner. If he dares try that his nonsense this time around, I'll remind him how we quarreled when I wanted to make a move on my own and he was ranting that he said he will handle it. Grabs pop corn and zobo mbok

26. Naija-Area Sisi9 July 2018 at 14:44

Wow,it's Monday again..Stella, I love Mondays too. I call it magical Monday.. The meme for today is epic

27. Yes Stella your signed out meme is on point. The word of God says "But when thou doest alms, do no let your right hand know what your left hand is doing (Matt 6:3).

Yeah @Teejay, there's power in praising God. When it seems all hope is lost go in praises. Hebrew.13:15 says, Therefore, by Him, let us continually offer the sacrifice of praise to God.

Sky white thanks to our Heavenly Father you were safe and also alife to testify.

1. Thank God...that experience has taught me never to believe majority of what I read or heard from folks.
      If you are not present when it happened..forget it, I won't believe you.

28. Its a beautiful day... that the Lord hath made

29. Is anything wrong with telling a "BF" in the abroad that wants to give my number to his mom to wait. We've never met and he keeps saying "if"
    I don't want to be burdened with communicating with his mom.
    I did that in my previous relationship and I don't want to repeat that even though my ex was talking about marriage from day 1.
    I don't want any invitation, I'm busy besides, it's my "BF" that should take me to his parents.

1. I didn't read well initially I thought he wanted your mum's number to that I would have said no. If he wants to give his mother your number let him do so. If you are busy say so to her politely. They can't invite you when he is not there who does that?

2. Anno i hope is not 419
      Shine ya eyes o o

30. Let me just drop this here. I am frustrated. I started looking for job before I completed my NYSC but up till now no job. Everyone say I am intelligent but I keep on failing assessment tests. The one I managed to pass, went for interview and was told I passed but I was later pushed aside because I am not a northerner. I am so tired. I want to pads this exams and get the jobs like my mates. It is 3 months now and I am tired. Abuja is not easy sef.
    I am sending this in because a close friend got a job and told me last night. I was happy for my friend but sad for me.
    Anyway, let me go back to my frustraed life.

1. You are not going back to your frustrated life. You did not create that. Just believe God and you will be surprised

2. @Job seeker, stop speaking negative things against yourslef,there is power in the spoken words. The word of your mouth can make or Mar your destiny. It shall be well with you.

3. Its not just about being intelligent. You need grace. Study GMAT(Nigerian one), SHL or whatever test formats are used now. Above all, place it in His hands

31. @ Sky white,Thank God for you..

@ Teejay you nailed it
    Lovely write up
    Praises is everything.

@ Mrs verder Las Las you go dey alright .

32. The woman that the hubby fainted.hope is not low blood pressure.if not go for ECG test or chest x ray

33. Lady that fucked an older guy I say kudos to you, & I'm not going to condemn you, I think I feel your pain h neglect, but my only isssh is that I doubt you & your older lover won't continue from where you stoped.
    5Gbosa's to doctor Onyinye,na God win o!
    People should learn something from madam that is thanking God for saving her husband,I sometimes feel dizzy when I leave my bed without sitting on it to rest a few seconds, but have never slumped. Once I noticed that dizzy feeling I decided to resting before getting up & I don't feel dizzy anymore, I'm still going to ask my doctor while it happens.

34. I look at the world and I see nothing
    That can make us happy except our minds.
    I’d write, read, and occasionally go hunting
    No expectations, no unbuttoning and locking of hinds.

Adeniji and his thought

Mc pinky

35. Aunty one night stand

SMH...am not judging you but at the same time, this will continue and if care us not taken, , u will ruin ur home... Be wise

Mc pinky

36. Sky you are so on Point. I have a brother who doesn't allow people to stay the night at his place. He said anything can happen before daybreak

1. Mrs Dee it's a risky situation.. especially in a country like ours. God help us.

37. The poster that cheated on her husband, beg God for forgiveness. When you realised that your husband doesn't do the way you want it, did you discuss with him? Talking about something that bothers one is very vital in every relationship.
    Marriage isn't a child's play, it's very spiritual because God Himself constituted marriage.
    I pray that it doesn't affect your husband's finances and also doesn't affect your children. You have to pray very well because you think you have satisfied your s#xual urge but you are inviting demons into your marriage.

A lady is counting her loses as I speak. She slept with another man who according to her is better than her husband. The husband started experiencing financial difficulties, two out of her four kids died. Her husband was praying and asking God why he was punishing him. The wife went for prayers after telling the pastor what was going on in her home. He told her to confess her sins to her husband. The woman said she cant do that. The pastor said okay that she has to pray and fast for things to be normal again in her home.

Another guy that is married was cheating on his wife. The guy lost everything. He has sold his car, the wife's wedding gown, their wedding gifts and lots more. He's now feeding from hand to mouth. The wife is very supportive even after he confessed to her how has been cheating.

Please, I say again pray and fast.

38. Chikito,

Didn't reply on Sp after you suggested getting the face mask while we do a refund cos I saw it late and felt you might not go back to read replies.

Anyway, how do we go about it, please?

I am ready whenever you are.

Thanks.

39. i enjoyed the mrs verder's sweet story