Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, July 23, 2018

MONDAY IHN

How far?Thinking so much about Cookies and cream has sent me on a deleting spree....I apologise for the shocking disappearance of today's Monday spontaneous post,es gibt heute ein geschenk....

The 400th comment in todays In house news will win cash!!! (Not saying how much)...*wink*

OLUBUNMI COVERS IHN

Stella mama, kindly use my face for foihn. Much love I gat for this blog

Nwanyioma peperempe!!!

.............................................................................................................

THE NEW PA FOR THE BLOG HAS BEEN CHOSEN

Original Blog PA Beloved is currently on her way to Adamawa state for the mandatory three weeks NYSC Orientation camp...Blog Visitor Martins Aboy will be taking over from her....He was chosen because we both understand each other and.......................I love how he handles me...#mumubutton.

He will stripped of the post and given another portfolio when my darling PA resumes.
The other people i was training to be PA can continue with the duties assigned to them.

Enjoy your time on this job Martins and please nobody should try to bully or frustrate him on this Job.

......................................................................................................................................................

TIM COVERS MONDAY IHN

Stella, My name is Timilehin and this my first time of gracing the
IHN. ODUMODU STELLA, lol.

Awwwwwwwwwwwww...lol

.......................................................................................................

MARYJUANA AND HER QUOTE COVER IHN

Top of the afternoon to you Stella and beautiful bvs.
To those who feel things ain't going well for them,who look at others and pray to live their lives,who suffer inferiority complex when they're out with people, who cry at night just to smile at dawn. To you I say "Hang on" your miracle is around the corner.
OK while you do that, Stella permit me to cover IHN . God bless you all.

*Love your skin...you kinda look different....Are you now team Afro?Cool

:...........................................................................................................................................................

KING ALEX IS BACK AS BABY FACE OF IHN

In May Alex made his debut on IHN and now he is here again,
 9 months and walking...shout out to you all

........................................................................................................

SHOKI AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGH

Air-500 each
5685-3117-2521-4182
5652-2477-1302-4513
5653-8026-4100-5729
5201-7947-7951-2580
5131-7897-4811-1651
5000-0581-7294-0401
5211-4238-1294-2265
5290-0984-3097-5351

Eti-500 each
2068-3696-2720-322
0836-0528-8014-561
9725-9833-7572-672
8634-0416-8225-803
8674-4556-5929-290
3129-9392-7004-961
6462-3011-9510-863
5311-8773-5317-537
9705-7685-5323-126

mtn -500 each
8382-2147-0840-69357
9728-0020-0509-90692
7968-9552-3715-33973
2890-0236-6341-58899
8601-3394-8185-39379
8601-6424-6993-78993
9728-9349-1077-42971
7499-6047-2712-45285

If you load and keep quiet,your phone go spoil before Friday..LOL

.........................................................................................................

EGO IS BACK ON HER FEET 

Stella nwanyioma,
May God bless you and my fellow bvs.I dropped a message here like 3 months ago that i was involved in a car accident just 2 days to my birthday,left me with femur fracture and dislocation of the knee and some bruises.

I am here to say thank you lord that he has made me strong again and i have returned back to work.God bless you all for ur prayers,may we never experience what i went through because it was not an easy journey.

Thank God for your life!!!!I love your wig!!!!

...........................................................................................................................................................

TWINS FROM DIFFERENT MAMAS

Madam Stella howdy?
When I saw that guy as face of IHN on Friday (The guy on the left)I was shocked because I thought he was my friend and I was wondering when he joined sdk and I didn't know about it ?Until I saw his name but still didn't want to believe he's not my friend.I sent my friend the guys picture and he was shocked as well,said the resemblance is just too much..

The name of Fridays face of IHN is Chukwuemeka 
the one in church praying in spirit while my friend Steve ...

WOW,they really look alike..its like different photos of same person....I am not too surprised with look alikes again cos i have so many nose-alikes these days....even some people with straight noses laughing at mine are birthing kids with nose bigger and flatter than mine....EOD

..........................................................................................................

AMEBO EEEEH

''Don't know where to pen this but lemme give it a trial here,ii am a lady and 90% of my friends are male,I have this one friend that has 2 kids with a white lady and he divorced her and went to Nigeria to marry a girl who is just 24 years old,this guy is 54 but I bet you he will pass for 43yrs because he is so handsome and he trains a lot.

His new wife is pregnant and this guy just told me something that broke my heart, he told his wife she should have CS when she would birth their baby because he wants to keep her thing tight, that she should tell the doctors she wants CS,I was shocked and explained to him the pain and scares..etc,he said she is his wife and he wouldn't care about it.

I am not a friend of his wife,so many things he tells me he does to get which I feel so sorry for her,she doesn't have any friend, no church...please girls never be desperate for abroad guys,please nothing here oh,I told him he is being selfish and I have stopped talking with him for this,I never knew he could go to this extent, I will leave them,I wanted to go to the social office but we have same friends and they might label me .....

OMG what is this?you want to go and report him at the social office that he asked his wife to have a CS or what?
You have stopped talking to him because he told you?or how he treats his wife?is there no better way to teach him or make him see reason with you?
Amebo of life please mind your business you hear?

..........................................................................................................

BABY SITTER NEEDED

I need a babysitter urgently(someone within 17- 25yrs), I'm to resume work on Monday, I need someone to stay with my baby while I go to work. The person won't work everyday because I run a shift at work. I need someone living within Berger, akute or denro /ishashi. Thanks. 

GETLEGIT

GETLEGITT being fully accredited with Corporate Affairs Commission is your solution galore which ranges from business registration as Business Name, Incorporated Trustees, Limited Liability Companies, Unlimited Liability Companies, Pre and Post Incorporation matters. Be rest assured of discount in your dealings with us.

GETLEGITT also without mincing words engages in RRSD - Rapid Response Service Delivery on matters of Trademarks registration, Patent and Design, NAFDAC Registration and processing, SON and a whole lot more of Corporate matters. We of course do recommend viable Company Secretaries (which ranges from legal practitioners, Chattered Accountants and Chattered Secretaries).

Not left out is our Online Media Chambers! We offer Legal, Corporate, Property, Immigration, Trademarks, Sports and Entertainment Law advice and supports. We have wide range of coverage and connect within Nigeria.

Instagram Handle: getlegitt
Call or Whatsapp us:
+2349072382360 , 08032096205
Email: getlegittng@gmail.com

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Please I need advice, I'm 30yrs and still very single, I want to rent an apartment but I have only 150k as my life savings, is it advisable to use everything for accommodation without having anything as savings? I'm staying where it's not comfortable, I'm no longer happy staying there, I always wish I don't return home everyday. My salary is between 50-60k. Please advise me?????

FUNKEEEEEEEEEEE......

150k as your life savings?what have you been doing with your money?If you have been living with someone and cant save,its gonna be a rough ride for you now that you wanna stop paying rent....At 30yrs,you are supposed to be living well off on your own but please plan well before you make that move so that you wont regret it...

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Good day beeveelons!

BVS please I need your help, my boyfriend of three years, propose 2 months ago and I accepted but the fact is I have fallen out of love with him, because over the years he has really got me angry and I have broken up with him severally but he will always come back to roll on the floor while begging. Some of my friends feel the reason he acts the way he does, is because I refused s#x since the beginning of the relationship. 

Everybody is planing a September wedding and I don't even have the enthusiasm, my mom is the one telling pple her daughter is getting married I have not even told a soul. Please BVS do you think this my lost of interest is normal or I should break up with him and let him go, I'm 28 he is 37, and I'm a private school teacher, while he is a lawyer, he is even sponsoring the wedding single handedly and he has spent a lot already. Please I need help.

Hmmm do not marry anyone if you feel this way about them..it is better to call it off now than wish you did later...it is even very wicked of you to keep quiet and be coming here to ask us when this man is spending his hard earned money to marry you....The one he has spent so far nko?....Try to look for the root cause of how you feel and see if you can work on it,but if not babe please take a walk............Infact drop his contact,someone here might need him...LOL

TEEJAY CORNER

ACTION VS INTENTION .....

Do you know action could be deceptive with the motive at heart? In this piece, It will be interesting to understand, examine and analytically view the actions we see on daily basis thoroughly before we can draw up conclusion and pass verdict.

Intention begat action.... When an action is taken, understand that it was conceived, processed and carried out through the brain thereby forming an intention. In other words there can't be an action without an intention. Simply put, there is always a motive necessitating every act of man.

Often a time it has been proven that actions contradict intentions. This is a bold truth not far fetched, seeing that the very set of people always engineering actions, deceitfully lure people to problems and failures. This sycophantic nature of people is as old as nature itself.

No matter the action one takes, once the motive(intention) behind it is bad invariably it is bound to fail woefully at the long run.

Being carried away by the display and show of support we often see by deceitful people, we tend to believe their genuinety and sincerity without questioning their interest. Make to mistake about this, there is always an interest in every action of man.

When people talk to you, promise allegiance or even pay loyalty to you, always be guarded at all time not to be fooled or carried away. Always think to what end is their action meant to achieved? A good picture about this can be seen on the manner in which Julius Ceaser was killed. Do you still remember those words "Even you Brutus"....

So foolishly it will be to think the praise singers are genuinely with you unto success. Truth is that they are exploring other options to take over your position. People only love what they stand to get from you and nothing more. So it is of great importance you question the rational behind every action you see them display before you.

What are your intentions towards others? Do you do things to place them in a bad note thereby exposing their weaknesses simply because they trust and rely on you? Of what gain do you derive in giving wrong advices to people which you can never give to yourself just to see them crash or fail in their marriage or relationship?

Intention are so powerful that it override action deceitfully until a motive is achieved and fulfilled. This is the sole reason even when an exhibit is presented before the court, the judge always look at the intent of those exhibit, what they stand to cause before passing judgment.

Be guarded always as to know when you are been lure to your death for action is different from intention.

BV. TEEJAY

Place order for any of these shirts.

Price: N6000

To order, call or Whatsapp: 08080617502
IG: heritage_couture_
We taking orders for the new week

.............................................................................................................

Rechargeable Fan - N10,000
Flat screen(24 inches) - N30,000
Slightly negotiable
Location - Enugu
Phone no. - 09034078429

Vacancy 

Position : Cashier for supermarket 

Qualification :
minimum of OND.  
Must be a computer  literate 
Must be smart and self motivated 

Experience :
No experience needed.  Adequate training will be given.  
Qualified candidates should CV to 

Capitalpinnacleservices@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

Window blind and installation at your service, let's help you beautify your offices, homes, hotels,churches and schools. Are you into window blind and your looking for where to buy window blind accessories and book for various window blind look no further, I can waybill to any part of the country delivery fees apply
Our services includes Venetian blind,wooden blind,day and night blind,vertical blind(PVC and Fabric blind)

...........................................................................................................

''ADA MBAISE'' AND ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW

Images are from Facebook groups that talk about it.
Types of Aju Mbaise
1. Aju Mbaise for flat tummy and weight loss (omugwo boost)
2. Aju Mbaise for fertility boost
3. Aju Mbaise for infections, menstrual irregularities and fibroid treatment.

Who Can Use the Herbs?

Nursing mothers: These herbs are usually taken by women especially those who just put to bed. It helps to detoxify, cleanse and sanitise the stomach after delivery.
Women with big tummy who have given birth before.
Single ladies who wants to slim down.

Importance of Aju Mbaise:

This includes the extra health benefits of this wonder herb÷
1. Flat tummy and weight loss: It’s used for overall weight loss and flattening the stomach especially after childbirth most achievable within 3- 4 weeks intensive planning.
2. Bad blood removal: It gets rid of the stale and bad blood in the womb, the excess water and every post natal substances that may be left hence allowing the stomach to return to its normal size.
3. Irregularity in menstruation: It also helps the woman’s cycle to normalize and ready for conception. Stops painful and scanty menstruation.
4. For detoxification: A woman who just miscarried or had an abortion can take it too to clear off dead particles.

5. Enhances fertility in women by cleansing unwanted dead cells. The fertility herb helps them to be vulnerable for pregnancy.
6. Ovulation correction: It’s also used by those undergoing ovulation inconsistency and dilution of painful ovulation.
7. Shrinks fibroid or tumor at early stage.
8. It prevents mouth odour that comes out from inside the stomach.
9. Prevents Fallopian tubal blockage.
10. It nourishes the skin.
11. It’s an anti diabetic, cancer, tumors, ovary cysts and malaria.
Preparation and cooking:
Wash the wrap with water, don’t loosen it up.
Put in a bigger pot
Pour about 2 litres of water enough to cover the Aju mbaise.
Add the cooking spices , don’t wash because they are in their edible form.
Cook for 30 minutes to bring out it’s golden colour.
Sieve the water in a cup to cool a bit.
Drink.

Boil and drink the following day for best result up on it too. Hmmmm all these for a herb? The craze for it is crazy too

329 comments:

1. IHN has landed like the Eagle. Please don't disappear on us like this morning spontaneous news😁.

1. Stella when is the next Single and mingle? I need new friends in my new location as i just relocated. Life in this abroad can be so boring.

2. It is such an honour Madam Stellz...

Would give this my very best and also carry everyone along where necessary..

Wishing all Blog visitors an awesome day ahead..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. All for aju Mbaise, you guys will make this thing expensive for us nah. Something that is nothing is becoming something.

God bless the givers.

4. Martins Aboy, your first test is to disable Teejay's comments. Capish?

2. "Never say mean words out of anger..Your anger will pass but your mean words can scar a person for life..so use kind words or be silent".

3. "If you can look up, you can get up"-Les Brown. When you feel you've hit bottom, you have nowhere else to go but up. Don't take on all the negatives at once, take them down one by one. Dilemmas don't get solved overnight, it takes time, patience and dedication to improve. The more you want it, the harder you'll work. Have a great day. #mattysmotivation

4. Wow!!!!! Thanks a million Stella for the inbox of 1000 recharge card. I appreciate a lot. See me shinning my teeth like a young girl in love.

Stella you are the real MVP I tell you. Thanks a lot dear. I love you so much.....

1. Baby Alex is so beautiful.... Fine face of in house news. Marijuana you are just like my colour. You look so beautiful. Haters should send their own pics if they think they are good. I guess we will all run if they do that hehehehehe... Keep shinning there. My guy Sky will make a good match for you.

Sign out meme is so apt. Thanks for those words Stella.

2. Lols...TJ you go wound o! No let Steffy catch you. If you like her, open up and stop hiding. She fit dey even crush on you..lol

3. Sky you know women are not on my list for now. Tell me about money and I will listen to you. Bring up business proposals then you will get me smiling.

5. I loaded one etisalat,thanks Stella.

1. Just because of Shoki you came out of your anonymous mode.

6. No wonder,the mouth is very synonymous to marijuana 😎😎😎😎

1. Na wa this lady bug, fear God na 😂😂😂

7. Hello IHN.

Congrats bv Martins.

Marijuana baby 😘😘😘😘

8. Replies
    1. PA I heard u wia posted to Adamawa state, not to worry u will enjoy the state except for the hot sun, then all d killings happen in small villages not in town so no need to panic.u could be posted to AUN wia u will enjoy ur service year to the fullest. I wish u all d best.

2. @Beloved, pls do you have any idea on how I can influence my posting during registration. I will be going by November, and I wouldn't want to take chances as I don't want to near the Northern States. Thanks.

9. Got MTN 1k, thanks Stella

1. Greedy fellow it is people like you that won't make others get. So u load 2 of d cards abi

2. Thanks Stella,I loaded one of the airtel cards and its #300 not #500

3. 14:40 are you sure? I haven't heard of 300 recharge card ooh. I know of 200,400,500 etc. Maybe that type should be in the north or even Lagos.

4. Abi she don't borrow 200 before she forget,which one is 300 card, Teejay we sef no get am for North hia

10. God bless you stella,I got etisalat shoki,your the best.

1. Nice one appreciating with your id👌😎😎😎

11. Hurray!!! My little pumpkin is plus one today.
    Dear Tboy just like yesterday I remember your mom waking us up in the middle of the night with a very loud scream that shook the four walls of the house. I practically thought it was rapture lols not knowing it was you announcing your grand entry into the world. I was so confused that I was practically shaking not knowing what to do. At the hospital while waiting for ya mama to push you out, those two hours waiting outside the labor room was the longest two hours of my life. We all, (your daddy, grand ma and others) were so eager to meet you that our hate raced faster with every seconds. Then finally you broke out from the womb like badadabgdang with a very sweet cry that melted our hearts. Then you were cleaned and wrapped up like a bun with your sweet red blush sleeping like the Angel that u are. I couldn't keep my eyes off you, I was amazed at how great God is for making a tiny human being look so cute. Then ya mama handed u over to me oooh lord, my heart beat stopped ,there and then I knew you were mine. I am so happy and proud that you are turning into a fine intelligent young man and I am happy you are gonna be all mine today *side eyes at ya mama* thank you for making me know what mother hood feels like. I love you to the moon and back.

Small mama
    Hbd hun

Meanwhile where in Gods name will I get a bouncing castle this Monday for oga mi to go play in jos? Kai I have carry my hand and kill myself.

1. Happy birthday to him!😎😎😎😎

2. Happy birthday to Tboy... May he grow in strength and wisdom.

3. Happy birthday to him, may he live to do exploit in God's name.

4. Happy birthday to our boy..good health is all I wish for him.

12. SDK BVs I hail una
    Today’s SP had the least number of Anonymous comments ever
    Abeg BV Black Loves Queen And The Boss you deserve some accolades
    You commented 31 times on today’s SP, I had to count biko
    I give you an A for effort. Hope you win the 20k

1. Yinmu, would she have commented if it wasn't with a prize tag😎😎😎😎

2. 'She'??
      Bv Black is a man, a shameless one @ that
      You only see him here during giveaways.

3. Black is a man btw

13. Ihn is here. But why is it that no matter how early I come online, I never get to load shoki. Maybe shoki is not for me.

1. No only you mama girls, I tried too but couldn't get any.

2. Hahahaha.... Some spirits live in this blog.

14. The whole MTN don finish. Must win here today

15. Good day bvs.
    I won't even bother myself for any shoki because I know those that have robot fingers has already loaded.

16. Been listening to Snitch Bitch back to back,i have a feeling someone is about to Snitch.Shoutout to dem loaders of all the shoki.God sabi una

17. real estate I need an island

#GOAT™

18. Good day all. Martins,congrats in your new post.

19. A definite recipe for unhappiness is to listen to what others have to say about you. In fact, you can't be at peace till you learn to ignore the gossip and the unkind words hurled at you.

I'm outtie

20. God bless u Stella, I got 1500 Airtel

21. Hello booboo, thanks SDK I got 1kmtn.

22. Why is Stella surprised?😎😎😎,so many over 30years on this blog without a life saving,no be here we dey see them beg shamelessly 😎😎😎

1. Am beginning to understand you lady bug.

2. We all have our time

23. I got 2 airtel cards. Thanks Stella

1. You no fit use your id appreciate 😎😎😎😎

2. Why two Anon? Can't you load one and give one to your neighbor.

24. Replies
    1. You are welcome lovely woman. You are kind.

25. Who sells the aju mbaise or where can one buy? I heard there are many fakes out there.. I'm asking for friend

1. Wehdonema🙆,your hand suppose done dey pain you😎😎😎

2. you should get the dry ones, they work like magic and tastes better. please buy from local market around you. all those ibo or calabar mamas that sell vegetables and peppersoup things sell it. *GO TO MAMAs o*. explain what you wanna achieve so you dont get the one meant for another curing.

3. Black you better start correcting them that you are a man.
      You that applied for Male bvs 100k giveaway sometime ago. They are calling you woman you keep quiet, abi shame dey catch you?

26. 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💛💛💛💛💛💚💚

Love you all

27. Congrats to our one and only Martin. Safe journey to you @beloved, May God protect you over there. I did not load shoki again , But its all Good. More Grace to all of us. @Princess Tever.

28. Chai Stella I raised Beyonce hands for bvs I came at exactly 1:00 and all d cards have been used.

29. 400 comments? My data has nearly finished o😢😢😢

1. Your antenna ear don spread as you hear money again 😎😎😎

2. lol why won't it finish , when u were busy commenting numerously on the spontaneous post.

3. Bv Black, a man like you sat down this morning and commented over 30times on SP because of 20k price tag. A man oh, a man with preek on a Monday morning.
      I shake my big for the youths of this generation

4. *I shake my big breasts*

5. 15:39 so because he is a man he shouldn't participate? I don't know what give you this mentality..even a very rich man will appreciate 20k added to his money. Stop using that line cause it doesn't hold any water. A man and a woman are both created equal...the hustling should be equal too.

30. Bia ENUGU rechargeable fan, dash that fan to Fan Emmanuel and reduce the price of that TV. Second hand 32 inches is being sold for 30k and you want someone to buy 24 at that amount? Fear God nau

1. I dey tell, you. The person should go and check the price of new 24inches TV on Jumia

31. Hi hi. Congrats to you, Martins.
    Okay, later things. Bye

32. Got Airtel 5N...tnx stella

33. Hi hi. Congrats to you, Martins.
    Okay, later things. Bye

34. Yaaayyyyy!!
    Mama Stellz, it's me again!
    Thanks for the shoki. I recharged 2 mtn and 1 airtel pin. Thank you so much. As i could not keep up with your late night shoki vigil, I decided to try my luck here.
    Thank you once again, you just made me happy... God bless you loads.

Ladybug,Yori Yori,and the other anonymous that came at me the last time, STAY AWAY!!! There is a reason it's called "FASTEST FINGER" and not some conscience or soul searching game.
    Maryjuana, if you were not lucky enough to load any, holla at me so that i will teach you how to load "shoki" on IHN.

Mama Stellz, please approve my comment so my phone does not spoil. SLOT is not smiling at all!!

1. 😂😂😂see this one,at least your id appreciate 😎😎😎😎

2. This is unfair only you load three cards, fear God.

3. Haba anoy 3 cards! Alaniteleorun

35. nawa oooh people finger to sharp to load d cards just for a second..today wey I get small MB to open sdk na hin I no see card load..Stella give me card to subscribe nah

36. Yaaayyyyy!!
    Mama Stellz, it's me again!
    Thanks for the shoki. I recharged 2 mtn and 1 airtel pin. Thank you so much. As i could not keep up with your late night shoki vigil, I decided to try my luck here.
    Thank you once again, you just made me happy... God bless you loads.

Ladybug,Yori Yori,and the other anonymous that came at me the last time, STAY AWAY!!! There is a reason it's called "FASTEST FINGER" and not some conscience or soul searching game.
    Maryjuana, if you were not lucky enough to load any, holla at me so that i will teach you how to load "shoki" on IHN.

Mama Stellz, please approve my comment so my phone does not spoil. SLOT is not smiling at all!!

37. Hahahahahahahahaha😂😂 Stella is still confused😅 The guy on the right was face of IHN Friday while the one on the left is my friend hahahahahahaha...

38. Didn't try loading the shoki, i know fastest fingers are at it.

39. Congrats Martins on your new appointment...well deserved.
    Fine faces of IHN..
    Journey mercies beloved, may God keep u safe.
    Bv Nicole welcome back.

40. So this is what this Aju mbaise looks like?
    I can imagine the no of fakes out there.

41. Congratulations Martins,you sure deserve it.
    For the 400th comment,let the traffic begin.
    Peace!

42. Stella that signing out memo is so so true. I got in a little argument via chat with a friend i met few months ago, the comment she made was horrible. Told her to explain what she meant by her statement she couldn't, since then i had to borrow sense. I don't need negative vibes around me.

43. Sebi they have used all the vouchers🙄 welcome in-house

44. Chai! My Network Almost Got Barred Yet I Didnt Load Any Sef

45. Who has treated hormonal imbalance successfully and gotten pregnant afterwards here? Can you tell me what and what u used? What food/fruits to take/avoid?

1. Stella wrote about the Ada Mbaise abi Aju Mbaise so go and try it first with prayers

2. I heard keto diet works for hormonal imbalance and Dia are so many testimonies of ppl who got pregnant when on d first.

46. nawa for this life oooh, how pesin wey u born for pesin wey u call your husband pesin wey u struggle with go wan use u do money ritual?I tank God say he use him head carry am.n I hope u rot for helI forever..I still dey for shock as I dey type this thing Sef

1. You be learner? this is Naija.
      we need full gist.

2. pidgin writer pls send in the full gist as a standalone so we can spot a ritual husband when sleeping with the enemy.

47. That was how my phone battery did not allow me to compete on SP.

Thank God for the bv that got healed form accident wounds.

Maryjuana you are trying o

Those two guys look alike gan.

48. Where can I get the original Aju Mbaise in Ibadan

49. Holy Ghost Fire@village People

50. It would have been better for people to know what that herb entails, let someone not tie different grass n stick for u n u drink n die o. And it is from the east..abia, west ,north, even south don't know the leaves n barks included in DAT wrap...n nooo others no lemon grass in it..cos I saw one with plenty lemon grass, I just look d woman pass.

1. I tell you ...the first time i heard about it was some weeks back.My sis took it after a miscarriage and passed out.She was on admission for four days.

I kept asking " what is Aju mbaise?" thought it was the normal uda and peppersoup things nursing mothers take.

My problem with herbs is that they don't have dosage nor do they tell you the side effects.

Na wah..not to discredit it though but from my sisters experience nobody should bring it close to me biko.

2. Blackberry abeg no kill me here with laughter ooo! I always look forward to your comments you have a great sense of humour. Enugu seller of TV please dash the items out ooo.Use it to sow seed in somebody's life S

51. Thanks Stellz. Loaded one etisalat at 1:01pm

52. Congrats Martins.

Journey mercies to you Beloved.

53. Choiiii..that 1k airtime would have meant a whole lot to me

Down to 50naira already.

BV that is developing cold feet towards the marriage preparation , can you ask the dude to halt the preparations until you're certain of your feeling for him?

I say this because it happened to me, wasn't excited about it in any way and few months down the line, we parted.

If you're willing to manage him all your life, then risk it, if not make a retreat.

Some women are married and don't even love their hubbies but they're surviving.
    You can join the league .

Stella please can I mail you for airtime?

Please evenif it's 200naira, I will appreciate .

@ my lowest now

54. #That awkward moment when you're leaving a supermarket and bought nothing, so you feel like you stole something, then you just tell yourself "Act naturally, you are innocent, nobody thinks you took anything 🙃😁

55. Welcome IHN... I pray my comment is the 400th,dem broke.
    God please pick my call, hearken to my cry. I still single at almost 36 and very lonely. When will my own husband come? Just fed up...seems like prayer is no longer working for me. #itiswellInJesusName

1. God will show up for you dear. Trust in Him and don't give up. I understand that feelings.

56. Aboy Martin Congratulations dear. You deserve some accolades jare. Beloved enjoy your weeks in the north.

57. Ndi aju mbaise buyers biko becareful of fakes b4 u buy poisonous leaf.
    mum buys hers 4 just 200/250(here in owerri) and she knws the original.
    it's beta u buy slimming tea dan buy rubbish

1. Chidera(Hustler)
      Pls contact me, I need the original one for my aunt who is ttc, she is ttc for more than 5yrs now, she will pay for way bill to Lagos. pls help.
      I just commented down there that a bv should start selling it.

2. People should be careful of fakes truly. A friend bought hers 7k, something that is 150 naira in Aba.

3. Pls enable your email. You know you can make money from this right?

58. I would have applied for that baby sitter job but my location is very far from where they listed up there. It is well

59. 400th Comment?? So Help Me God

60. Airtel, Pls be nice this afternoon and let me see network to win this.

Aju Mbaise, I need it for an aunt. Let a bv start to sell it na abeg. I trust Stella to advertise it for the person

1. Talk true Meena, na you wan use am. You fat? Abi you get pot belly?

61. Congratulations @ Martin's

Safe journey @ Beloved.
    God's blessings all the way...
    Take good care of urself dear..

62. Cute baby. Pls TV seller that amount is much one can get that size 23-25k in tokunbo.

63. Why u dey called me armyed robber Anonymous14:40 i come ur house come Rob?

64. Replies
    1. lol u don start, u most win this money by fire by force

65. today Na today , congratulations martins, Stella you choose well

66. New week New vibes
    It must surely end in praises
    #ItsMyNewDawnEra

67. Nawah o
    I come see almost 300 comments for SP. I think say one big blog drama don happen, just like that Mr fido dido own, my belle come dey sweet me as I dey open am. I no know say na comment giveaway.
    Make I cross my legs dey monitor IHN comments until e reach 350....

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

68. Beautiful faces 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

Thank God for divine healing @ Ego..

Maryjuana you are beautiful
    Lovely hair..

King Alex you are cute.

69. I've been hearing of aju mbaise, it's effective

70. Good Afternoon lovelies
    Bvs Black loves queen and Boss and Hot Ice,i give it to you guys on sp 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Congratulations Martins and journey mercies beloved
    This post will catch fire again

71. make o begin fasting and prayer o ,I need money

72. may luck locate my comment o ,I need money oo

73. Congratulations to you Martins Aboy. Beloved Blog PA, may God guide and guard you. May He go before you, go and flourish in Jesus Name, Amen .

74. @tatafo that wants to report her friend cos he wants his wife to do CS you better mind your business there. Don't go & sow bad seed into the new wife, if she cannot reject CS then don't help her reject, after all it's normal women too that deliver through CS.
    To that stupid chick that says she is no longer in love with her fiance, I want to tell you that you are wicked, you let him start spending his money when you know your mind has since signed off from the relationship, why did you accept his engagement ring for starters? If he does evil to you now for leading him on & wasting his money you will come here & be shouting men are wicked yet you started it. Take a walk & pay him half of what he already spent.
    OK this marijuana self, it's let's 💃 shoki

75. 400 comments? Really how possible is that?

76. Congrats Martins, beautiful faces in today's ihn, happy birthday to the celebrants . Please were can we get Aju mbaise in lagos?

77. Beautiful faces of IHN

78. 10 WAYS TO MAKE YOUR HUSBAND HAPPY:
    1. Give him sex
    2. Obey him.
    3. Love his parents.
    4. Respect his siblings.
    5. Never argue with him.
    6. Always make him feel he's the superior. 7. Never investigate his phone.
    8. Kiss him when he insults you.
    9. Don't waste his property.
    10. Support him when he's broke.

10 WAYS TO MAKE YOUR WIFE HAPPY:
    1. Give her money.
    2. Always give her money.
    3. Continue to give her money.
    4. Keep giving her money.
    5. Never get tired of giving her money.
    6. Give her money even before she asks.
    7. Just continue to give her money.
    8. Just keep giving her money.
    9. Just never get tired of giving her money.
    10. Just give her money even before she asks. You are laughing..... Don't be surprise that is their nature because they are never and can never be tired of MONEY.... don't laugh alone pass it on.

79. what more can i say, beautiful faces all the way

80. chaiii, the hustle for money is so real

81. I think it's so not right to load more than one card.You mean if given the opportunity, you would have loaded all. That's greed. Let others enjoy too.

82. I am late to IHN today, beautiful faces up there . Lady who is about to marry without love do not try it. Let him go. If you do mark this comments everyday na cry plus you're already a divorcee waiting to become my dear that name is not easy to bear especially when you saw it coming and should have avoided it. You can never love him

83. Congrats Martins Aboy......you deserve the post.

Maryjane is beautiful

84. Anty Stella I don suffer for ds blog o,every time I dey struggle but at d end of d day nothing for me. Baba God, answer me one day pls,even if na shoki recharge

85. Life is previous. Today is a gift. May tomorrow deliver good tidings unto us In Jesus Name.

86. Wow my dear people can choose cs oooo.. .its their choice. What is even bad with cs.. Odiegwu I had two cs now and can't find any My husband keep asking where did the baby come from .

87. Stella i am vexing ooo... why can't i just be lucky enough to recharge one mtn or airtel one day abeg? i am too hot for village people ooo, please rojer me one airtel na stells la hoit

88. Congratulations beloved..... I know most def u are going to relocate.... Enjoy ur camping dear. All the best.

89. Wghen did birthing through cs becomes a crime

90. Same here i am vexing who are the people winning stuffs. How do they do it. Soon it will be my turn.

91. This one must not pass me
    OK, how many comments do we have now? Let's make it happen na. We used to have 450 to 550 comments back then.

92. *When a man has a good car it attracts more ladies to him. When a lady has a good car it repels guys away from her. This is the world we live in*.

*A teenage boy impregnates his teenage girlfriend. The girl drops out of school, the boy continues his education. This is the world we live in*.

*A guy catches his girlfriend with another guy, he fights his girlfriend. A lady catches her guy with another lady, she fights the other lady. This is the world we live in*.

*The older a man becomes, the higher the number of ladies available for him. The older a lady becomes the fewer the number of guys available for her. This is the world we live in*.

*A 76 year old man can still marry a 26 year old lady. A 36 year old lady is tagged too old to get married. This is the world we live in*.

*A man divorces his wife today and the next day he is dating other ladies. Six months later he is married. While the divorced woman is labeled a divorcee and remains single six years later. This is the world we live*.

*A man loses his wife to death and remarries a year after, he did the right thing, he's being praised and congratulated for moving on, after all life is for the living*
    *A woman loses her husband to death and remarries after 4yrs, "aaah! so early? Are u sure she wasn't sleeping with that man even when her husband was alive? That was why she killed her husband. This is the world we are in*.

*A married man is caught in bed with another woman, his wife is asked to forgive him and move on. A married woman is caught in bed with another man, the husband asks her to leave his house. This is the world we live in*.

*A man gets transferred by his company to another state, the entire family relocates with him. The woman gets transferred to another state, she goes alone or resigns from the job. This is the world we live in*.‎

*If a man rises to be the CEO of the company, he got there by hard work and determination. If a woman rises to be the CEO of the company, even if the staff are only women, she is suspected to get there by sleeping with the Board members. This is the world we live in*.

*THIS IS THE WORLD WE LIVE IN*_ *WHOEVER WROTE THIS SHOULD BE GIVEN AN AWARD*.

93. Hahhahaahahahahaha @ 10 things to make ur wife happy