Ibrahim graduated from Brunei University London with a degree in Law in July, 2016. His beautiful bride-to-be is also a lawyer. The wedding ceremonies begin on July 26, in Kaduna State.
I love the way Hausa's celebrate their Marriages....
Beautiful couple. So frosh!
ReplyDeleteI love her hairline.
Bv Chocolate
Hi Stella, it's brunel university. π
DeleteCongrats to them.
She is pretty.
ReplyDeletePerfect match. Wish you guys happy marriage journey. Be fruitful and multiple and pretty pikins.
ReplyDeleteToo much froshness
ReplyDeletePretty bride..
ReplyDeleteThis na partia o
ReplyDeleteYou tell us where Ibrahim graduated from
you no tell us where im fiance graduated from?
Saratu
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhh!
In my language, that name mean
Wash tohtoh . . .
shuooooooo!
hahahahahahaha una bad
DeleteThey're so cute πππ happy married life
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple
ReplyDeleteThe groom looks so much like his late dad
Congratulations.... I love the Hausa's Wedding ceremonies
Beautiful couple. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteLate Yardua was a good man. May God continue to rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteThe bride is damn dead gorgeous. The groom too is hot. Their kids are gonna be so foinee.
Petite and portable beautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteIncrease and multiply in love, children and wealth.
She is beautiful πππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteRich pikin no dey cover hair after moslem warlords go come dey cry say hijab sister dance shakushaku
ReplyDeleteDont mind them. Hypocrites
DeleteFine couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Hausa girls can fine no be small!!!!