Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Beggar Curses Actor Adeniyi Johnson After He Calls Her Out

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Instagram Beggar Curses Actor Adeniyi Johnson After He Calls Her Out

Oh Dear!.....This social media beggar has guts oh........

21 comments:

1. This was what Uti was saying about IG beggars the other time... ...see beggars with sense of entitlement
    And adeniyi gave her an upper cut.

But that thobee1 said they used her picture

1. They way they turn from "beggars" to Sharp mouthed authoritative people scares me 😂😭. How do people get time for all of these? Open fake accounts to troll or scam? Woah!

2. Like it's new, don't we all see them here begging,when you call them out,they go anonymous to cuss you out😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. Why i dont have a personal instagram page....i find it superficial

4. Y curse the man out, is not by force to give.

5. See boldness o. The manner at which they beg and still feel they must get what they are asking for still amazes me. Na wa!

1. the boldness comes from the use of fake account and someone else's picture as seen in the last comment.

6. She even used someone else's pic and kid's own. God help us

7. Such extreme curse on top his/her begging. Some people can never see help or favour.

8. Shameless and lazy individuals. Africans with their entitlement mentality. Insulting someone on top of his money? #smh.

9. Real beggars don't cuss that person must be a scam

10. Nothing I will not read on internet. Imagine using someone's image and baby on her DP to beg.

11. You're right, he/she is a scam, using someone else's pics to beg and curse same time.. SMH

12. These ones are scammers. Always on every post and comment section looking for who to give them 3k for their sons drugs or departmental fee to be able to write exams.
    Then when you give them, they block you. When they have used the name for a while, they change name

13. Replies
    1. Intellectually regressed beggars.

2. Psychologically depressed beggers

3. Abeg, meh una no crack me up here! I repeat, Stella, with bv's like urs, who needs comedians?

14. Instagram has become a begi begi app these days.