Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Obiano Appoints Actor Yul Edochie As Senior Special Adviser

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Governor Obiano Appoints Actor Yul Edochie As Senior Special Adviser

Nigerian Actor Yul Edochie has been appointed as the Senior Special assistant to the Governor of Anambra State .......

36 comments:

1. Appeasement, pacification and settlement of the gods. Iseee

2. Exactly where he was headed, nice one o, time to chop the money o

2. Thats why he invested in posters earlier

Mumu

3. I thought he is eying Aso Rock come 2019, what changed? Congratulations sha.
    My friend was made SSA to same governor

4. Congratulations
    That us what he has always wanted.

5. Congrats yul. But I tought he contested governorship under another party in the last election.or has he decamped to Apga

1. Why you dey do like mumu?
      You no know the game plan???

6. Na so, small small. Congrats Yul.

7. Knew he will be compensated. Congrats to him.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. What he has longing been hungry for. Congrats nwannem nwoke.

10. What he has long been hungry for. Congrats nwannem nwoke.

11. Compensation things..if you can't beat them, join them.

12. At all at all na em bad pass. Congrats fine man

13. I knew it... Saw this coming a long time ago... Politics...

14. Congrats to you small boy with big God

1. Which one again is small boy with Big God, unu abiakwa

15. Congrats Yul!... It sha paid off...

Can we rest now... Away from the posters?!... Thanks in advance

16. Congratulations to you bro.

17. Replies
    1. Don't murder asusu anyi biko 'omekannia'

You will now say it's anambra tongue😜

18. His hustle paid off at last... All those election for governorship was a format to collect a political post.. As film no pay again, guy man don port..congrats but don't loot money

19. Finally, his hustle has paid off. LMAO

20. His hustle has finally paid.

21. Congratulations to Mr baritone voice.

where there's a will there's a way.

Kudos to him

22. In politics you don't promise anything, am surprised you don't know that rule Yul. It's like you are going to keep any.

Congrats

23. If a Presidential aspirant can settle can an inconsequential position as SSA to a State governor, it goes to tell every reasonable Nigerian that you have no political value, no real plan to serve the nation and you are just an attention seeking bigot. You are one of the people that made Shitu to ask Sowore to go contest as local government chairman first.

24. This was ur plan all along Yul... all of una want political appointment, at all at all na e bad. Congrats o