Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous

Friday, July 13, 2018

FRIDAY Spontaneous

#friday #yayday #makeunahsutlepay #yoriyoribebe #shefinepasshermamafinepassyourgirlfriend #heykrix #havingdinnerwiththecroatiantoday #positivevibesonly #goodthingsarehappening #donthatethemessengergetthemessage #youaintgotnothingifyouaintgotlove #sunnysunny #ihatedomesticviolenceohmyGod

Good Morning.............How the go dey go so?

I still cant get over the fact that so many people didnt want England to win over Croatia...They deny you Visa?na wah!!!..I am still not rooting for Croatia and i pray France wins.....

My Football arguments are always so annoying and for real,i am retiring from playing Football with mouth after this World cup...let me go back to my Arsenal mode #losingrocks--hehehheheheheheh.At least if you are a gunner,you expect nothing and you get nothing...hahahahahahhahahahaha.

Today's Chronicle na wa oh....Why do these things happen sef?See you there later.

There is no in house news tomorrow or Sunday,so new BV'S who send in stuff for Saturday or Sunday in house news should take note of this.

Did anyone reach out to BV Mama Nnuku over her housing brouhaha?I am yet to get a response from her and I am worried...Please note that she is not asking for cash at all...She has some money to pay for something thats why she needs something cheap....Please reach out to her if you have anything so that she doesnt also lose her Job from being homeless.

Have a good day and please those of you who take Okada,please be very careful..BV Remi Davies' hubby was crushed to death yesterday cos he quickly wanted to beat traffic and take Okada to get somewhere.....its so heart breaking because she is a young wife with two kids...Her elder sister and I knew each other in high school.
Take heart Remi...God will comfort you!

That's all for now...Kisses to everyone!

185 comments:

1. Good morning everyone. #TGIF Wishing us a lovely day today. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Who noticed the addition of S.Post to the blog's shortcut dashboard. It has been there for some days now. It just escaped my mind to announce it. 😍

No more I didn't meet SP. You can easily click on the drop down box. Click on SPost and select the day(s) you want to read. QED πŸ’ƒ

#TGIF #GonnaBeALongDay #Whoop #Whoop #Assurance

1. Thanks I just confirmed it now.

2. It’s cool. Just tried it out and it took my to omugwo chronicles in January.

3. Awww Bv Remi Davies, May God give you the fortitude to Bear this painful loss. May your late Hubby's soul rest in peace. Amen

@Teejay That's good. Enjoy!

4. @Remi Davies may God comfort you and may your husband gentle soul rest in peace. Sdk a times Lagos traffic can make someone go gaga
      @mama Nnuku may God send help your way soon. Nothing as bad as homelessness.

Many girls are claiming small girl with a big god..
      Me I be Big Girl with Big God.
      Anon on my case how market? Frustrated old bitch. Keep hating whom they Lord has blessed. You will be frustrated all the days of your life. Olosi

5. @Enchantress it's really cool. If you click on Omugwo chronicles, then it takes you to posts labelled omugwo chronicles.

6. Good morning all. Sorry about the death of your husband,Mrs Davies.its really heart breaking. May God give you the fortitude to bear the loss. You shall live till old age to be there for your children, it isn't easy but God will make it smooth for you.

7. Good morning my people

8. Stella, we dey vex cos na Dem put us inside this mess we dey in this country. Make Them loss!!! And carry thier bags home. Besides Croatia won my heart when I saw them doing praise and worship before their matches, and seeing their beautiful president always with them, dancing and cheering them up to victory. Other countries underestimated them and they are taking everyone by surprise..... Me don change my name to Obyjivic

9. Thank you ALL for your messages and prayer. I really appreciate you. May my dear husband's soul rest in peace. Amen

1. Good morning. Chaiii....BV Remi Davies take heart, pls be strong.

2. Bv Remi,so so sorry fr d loss,is nt going to be easy bt God will be there fr u and ur children,may his soul Rip

3. This is sad
      Bv Remy pls take heart. May his soul rest in peace.

4. Bv Remy Davies pls accept my condolences
      The Lord God will be a father to your children and a husband to you. He will be with you all and cancel sudden death in your family.
      Pls Stella can we have her contact?
      I can relate to this, it's so painful.

5. Bv Remind I'm so sorry for your loss. Eternal rest grant him oh God

3. Good morning BVs. This week Hectic for me. TGIf

1. It must be very hectic indeed for you not to come up with gist😎😎😎😎

2. Thank God for today
      Eayaa Selene,You will Be fine
      RIP to the dead.
      Have a beautiful day all

3. Hahaha. Lady Bug your persona on here makes me laugh a lot. I have a strong feeling you're a very nice person to have as a friend.

😘😘😘😘 to you

4. You must be a very sorrowful lady. I guess nothing good goes on in your life; that's why you think every one is as miserable as you.

$Beyonce hands for you.
      Receive Christ in life.

5. Thanks Lucille!! How is the preparation for a full house coming along? Have a great weekend.

4. Good morning beautiful and handsome people of SDK.

As we all go out this morning I pray that God's grace will be sufficient for us..AMEN.

5. Good morning BVs. This week has been hectic for me. TGIf

1. We don hear now 😎 😎😎😎

6. Am I the first? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ good morning sweeties!!!I'm super excited. 1ST SEMESTER is down. On to the next and last semester. Thank you Jesus!!!😒

1. You are almost there.... Keep going girl.

2. Good morning guys. I had a dream about Bobrisky. Saw.myself in London with him and we were having a chat. The guy was badly depressed because of all the social media hate but I had to keep cheering him up and trying to encourage him. Also dreamt that an uber guy who came to pick up my cousin started shooting at me. Although no bullet touched me,it was scary cos he managed to convince my siblings that he was harmless so they let him into the house where I overpowered him upstairs. God be praised.

3. First by 8:01? Nah baby, you aren't. 😁😁

4. So you have exams that you had to face,yet you are here doing busybody😎😎😎😎

5. Anon 8.18 that your dream sha! Please treat malariaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Anon did you watch that video of Bob having a spa,just before going to bed. It might be the reason. Lol

7. Anon18:8 Lumapil, btw, how do you all see Bobrisky in your dreams?
      this is not the first time I am reading this.

8. Lol. Rhoda I made that comment at exactly 7:00am o.
      Thanks Beloved and Teejay 😘

9. How are we sure it's not Bob Risky that comes here in anon mode to drop all these gists so Stella can notice him.
      You know Stella doesn't like writing about him here, which I personally like sef. You don't need to promote rubbish on your blog to feel so *belong*.
      So Bob or Rob, if you are the one dropping all these hints about yourself here and there, we do not want to discuss about you. Simple.
      CaΕ•ry your self reported dreams to other blogs pls.

10. Amen! Thanks so much bv Stella.

Anon 18:8 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Biko treat Lassa fever πŸ˜‚.

Please these people that comment first, how do you use to do it Biko 😭😭

11. Lady bug ooooo. Na the work wey you dey do naim I wan help you complete. Hanty gbegbegbe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. 09:05
      Bobrisky can never write like this. I'm not even sure he can spell his full names correctly

7. Rudeness is the weak man's imitation of strength. You won't be able to heal what you cannot or will not acknowledge.

Hatred is an attitude, it becomes a sickness when it affects the heart and becomes incurable when it affects the soul.

Self love without self awareness is useless. Awareness is the greatest agent for change.

1. Loud πŸ”Š it brah!

2. Tj you cracked me up yesterday with this your comment "its more spiritual than physical" I was just laughing like a madt woman inside motor..kikiki.. Just continue to ignore them but a times you can give it back to them fire for fire kikikikikiku..SDK blog belongs to everybody. Don't allow them bully you out of this blog bcos na the work wet dem dey do be that. They want to send away everybody from this blog so that it will become their family property.kikiikikiki.

3. If even DSS wants to catch you, it will be for stealing people's work.
      And if you make pim, I will come back and release the links where you copied and pasted from.
      That is if your mommy will even enable my comment, always enabling your stupidity. Mtshewww.

4. Hahahaha.... Me self laugh pass you when I was even typing it. I almost hit my head on the wall.

5. Next time don't hold back please. Hit it very well, at least 4-5 times. Maybe some common sense will shake loose.

6. 10:34 you are mad hahahhahahahahaha
      Serious madness may shake loose instead of sense fa

7. Hahahahahahahaha, Stella please use this anon 10:34's comment for the comment section post. It is super hilarious. Chai! Nigerians are mouthed.

8. Good morning occupants of SDK Estate. HW Una dey?
    Life is sweet lyk sugar, am on this detox routine(home made) and I must say for d past two days my skin is been glowing n breathing fresh😍. My system, so cleansed that I can now sleep very well wow!....my pple however u choose to eat just try to detox once in a while. Its important for ur body.
    Tee jay I saw ur reply yesterday on ihn...guy u r one funny dudeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. you say make DSS no come catch u ? Anyways, How r u this morning?
    Cutest pat.. HW is u?
    Good and mercy in all our legit hustle today, Amen.

1. I am fine this morning. I woke up like the boss I have always being. Yes I said that, maybe you don't know the country we are living. Maybe you are in Canada or Afghanistan not to know how this place work. I have friend that published a post and was picked up in his residence.

2. Babe, please what's your routine? I think I need a detox too. God bless.

3. Goodness and mercy I am very fine. Remain blessed.

4. We hear you Miss detox😎😎😎

5. Yeah it's good to detox. I make of tiger nuts to clease my bowels. It works like magic.

6. Chai Beloved you too sabi
      Biko how do we detox with tiger nuts?

9. Rest in peace to Bv Remi's husband. And May God give BV Remix the fortitude to bear the loss. May God help her take care of her children. Sad news .

10. This is sad oh I hate bikes right from time because I almost got crushed one time, though I lost my pregnancy in the process. One hausa man he really tried picked me up immediately he saw what was about happening. Bv Remi sorry about your loss. Stau strong

1. OMG
      That's really sad
      May God console the family
      Bikes has caused more harm than good

2. Oh Bee, so sorry about what you went through.... I also had a bad experience with bike ride, one rich man and his entourage almost crushed us to death... It was a hot sunny afternoon.
      I never use motorcycle again.

3. Wow,so painful to hear of your loss,as long as God is still on his throne,you shall testify!
      😎😎😎😎

4. So sad. I hate bikes. My first accident was on bike. The car that hit us even ran away. I have never seen so much blood in one place...that I went into shock.

So sorry about your loss Bee10

5. So sorry for ur loss...
      Receive double

11. There's a limit to your freedom. And sometimes your freedom ends where your neighbor's right begins. But we don't understand that here. Everybody wants to live as they feel without caring about others.

Sadly, our rules and regulations do not work. Our laws are only there for politicking and exploitation of poor people. Take for example, Lagos State law against noise pollution. How many Lagosians obey that law?

You have freedom to use generators, your neighbor has a right to live in a quiet environment, you have the freedom to worship, your neighbor has a right to live in a quiet and safe environment, without the fear of a heart attack or headache that your loudspeaker worship session will bring...

I hope that people in this country are more considerate of their neighbors and environment.

If your own freedom at anytime disturbs the peace of people around you.

RIP to the deceased.. May God console the family

Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Happy birthday to my brother in law, Blackdude may your days be long.

1. Happy birthday to your cute inlaw and good morning momma😘😘😘

2. Happy-go-lucky to your black dude brother in-law...

😘😘😘😘 Olori.

3. Good morning momma
      Enjoying your drake "in my feelings" challenge

4. Yooke up uon a freedom speech today 😎😎😎😎😎

Happy birthday to your brother in law😎😎😎😎

5. MS. A 😘😘😘😘
      Lady bug 😘😘😘😘

6. Happy birthday to your Brother in law

7. Happy birthday to your brother inlaw.

8. Happy birthday to your Bro In Law. Good you all have a good relationship.

9. My beloved πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Princess square 😘😘😘😘😘

12. RIP to Mr.Davies.😭😭😭
    Too sad.

Happyfriday to you all..
    We global now!!!

Consultant in Ankara..😍😍😍
    Cheeiii...

Who do I choose for my weekend??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Cookie, affy or BlackBerry

1. Ola I love your hustling spirit. That title 'Consultant in Ankara' sweet well well. Keep it up, God bless the works of your hand.

2. Blackberry is not on your level,her experience is over the top,take that smallie cookie and your WhatsApp group parapo Affy😎😎😎😎

3. hahahahaha this lady buy chai you be case

4. BuggieπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
      You are a CRIMINAL..
      Now I know who you areπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lady bug a.k.a level checker πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Hahahaha bugger,
      Ola, ur bed will be broken beyond repair o, careful.

7. I Want to Learn How to sale Ankara, Pls Teach me so that u can start supplying me. I TAKE GOD BEG U

13. OMG!!!
    So heartbreaking!!!

I hate to hear sad news!!!
    This early morning

Na wah oooo

Sorry at Remi Davies
    May God console you dear

Chai!!!!!
    It is well dear

14. OMG ! Take heart bv Remi. Ever since I had my last motorcycle accident on my birthday last year (which almost left me dead), I have resolved never to take okada to distant places. Take heart please. Its really painful

1. Thank God for you, I believe most people have bad experience with riding on bike

2. Yes ooo. The worst part of bike accident is that it's always fatal. Nothing to cling to. You're just at the mercy of the bare road and harmful objects.

15. Today is Friday the 13th...yahhh

16. Morning beautiful people,almost 6weeks of nurturing and sleepless night,i thank almighty God for giving me mouth of praise at the end,my sincere appreciation also go to Stella for being a shoulder to lean on all through,almighty God will continue to bless,protect and uphold ur household,whatever is that thing u are looking up to God for,He will surely answer it speedily with His mercies,do have a lovely day.

1. Congratulations once again
      Good to have you back
      How's the baby and family

2. How is your little cutie doing.
      Kisses πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—

3. How is your baby😎😎😎

4. Congratulations Dada! God bless you and your baby

5. Congratulations Toyosi. May God keep the baby for you.

6. Congrats dear
      How is baby?

7. Congratulations and welcome back.

8. Congratulations mama baby. Olrun awo,olorun adasi.

9. Congratulations Dada Toyosi. May God bless your baby and family

17. Good morning peeps!!
    BV Remi, l am very sorry for your loss.
    You and your kids are in my thoughts. Hang in there.
    Wishing everyone a safe day.

18. Stella, it cos the English talks too much...The it coming home, it coming home lol was beginning to get on nerves...Rip to BV Remi's husband. May God give u strength.

19. Oh Lord! May God comfort the bereaved.

20. Football match yesterday was so much fun. Didn't believe I could play full first half. Played two penalties and missed. Hehehe. It was always on target tho.

So we played full time 2-2. Went straight to penalties. Then after 5 shots, it was 2-2. And then it was first to score time. See game. Everyone kept missing. No goal was entering. They exhausted all players and then I asked to play. My colleague was like, for where. Wetin u know say u wan play.

I sha insisted and did all my karamo behind the ball (I can be a very funny individual). And then I took the shot, kpagam, e enter post. See shout, students almost crushed my in joy. It was a wonderful experience.

I scored the winning goal!!!!!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, winning goal indeed,hope Una collect πŸ… and cup😎😎😎😎

2. Bitter soul eka allow Teejaay comment in peace. Your constant attack is becoming an eyesore recently. That was how you chased Paul Okah away from this blog. Live and let live you this bitter ugly woman with ugly character.

21. Stella good morning, all the teams you support are losing out biko don't support our Arsenal when the league begins*lols* meanwhile not everyone want England to lose. Some people also want them to win, naija just don't like proud people even though we are the master of ego

1. Hahahaha.... Dude you are funny. Stella has always being a gunner fan naa. Nobody should disturb my Chelsea ooh.

22. Accept my condolences Bv Remi. God will take care of you and your children. It is well.

23. Good morning dear Stella! BV remi please take heart I know it is not easy! May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace Amen! Stella I can imagine her grief. I have witnessed an accident when a lady was hit by a car at area 3 she didn't use the pedestrian bridge crossing she was hit by the car on high speed thrown up and went she landed on the ground all her bones were broken. She was rushed to the hospital by the driver that hit her. Stella I went home that day crying I couldn't sleep I was just thinking if the lady survived or not.

24. Not so happy this morning.....my sister who is not up to two months pregnant started complaining of stomach and Back ache yesterday...she was taken to the hospital and had to be hospitalized πŸ˜₯.
    Wondering what could be the cause, is it normal?
    She works in a bank and comes home late most times. Dear lord, we really need that babyπŸ˜₯

1. Its stress oh! She should take bed rest me i can't even take that kind of risk again in my life.

2. Nothing bad will happen to that baby in Jesus name.. ...The stress she is going through is too much. She needs bed rest.

3. It could be stress,more so she's pregnant,she needs rest😎😎😎

4. Hmmm,bank+early stage of pregnancy is a NoNO,am sure shed be placed on bed rest if shes out of the hospital!

5. You are still asking JAMB question?
      Works in a bank.
      Wakes up early.
      Battles through traffic.
      Sits for hours.
      Goes through bank wahala.
      Battles traffic on the way home.
      Gets home early late at night.
      Wakes up early again.
      Which normal human being should go through this even when not pregnant.

6. She will be fine Amen. The bank job is stressful in the first place. I no like bank job rara

25. Rip to the dead..hapi weekend friends..have a wonderful weekend ok.

1. Friends indeed,you better face front 😎😎😎

2. Lady bug, you no go like face front too?????😎😎

26. Good morning to u all. Thank God is Friday,
    Bv Remix pls take heart, may d soul of ur husband rest in peace amen.

27. Good morning to you lovely people!

It's another beautiful day made by God and I'm grateful for being among the living.

Oh BV Remi, so sorry for your loss... Majority of Nigerians don't know how to drive, they don't know how to use road signs because they didn't go to driving school and also they didn't passed through the theoretical test, hence no road instructions knowledge.
    May God grant you strength in this difficult time.

Yori yori Princess, I hope all is well with you? 😘😘

Stella, you better send a memo to your friend the Duchess! She's been breaking protocols anyhow... I hope this doesn't show her in a bad light.

A lot to be done today

Croatia for the win mehn...

You all have a fruitful day.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning Ms. A. I am very fine oooo. Thanks a lot for caring. God will see us through Amen.

Abeg who is this duchess you talked about, na Prince Harry's wife?

2. Of course, is Duchess of Sussex that I'm talking about.

28. Enternal rest granted onto the soul of the faithful departed. Bv Remi Davis take heart. My prayers are with you.

29. Oh what a sudden loss! My condolences goes to BV Remi Davies and her family. God will comfort you.

30. Good morning Stella and bvs. Please I need advice. Yesterday was a sad day for me. I have been on this blog for three years now and I have read sensible inputs from bvs here so I will be glad to hear from you guys. I decided to learn tailoring instead of staying at home and whiling away time. I got a place not too far from where I stay because I wouldn't be able to afford transportation. A Woman owns it. I met her and she told me how she has been sewing in town(Abuja) cos we stay in the outskirts, that she relocated cos of her kids. In her estimation she has been a fashion designer for 8 years and sews for male and female. I was happy. She charged me 30k for a year but I pleaded to pay 25 with other things she asked me to bring. She agreed and I started. After I started I discovered she lied. She didn't know how to cut. She will invite guys to come and help her on Sundays by monday she will start joining. I also discovered she learnt for 6 months and just opened the shop. Her brother inlaw's wife told me all these and more. I decided to still learn the little she will be willing to teach. I have never disrespected this lady even though I'm older but she has 4 kids. She sends me on errands I go. I even call her ma cos I don't want trouble. The other lady knows a bit about the work so she's faster than me. She now started comparing me with the lady saying I'm lazy. On Mondays we do nothing as she comes out when she likes. The shop is attached to her house. Other days are no different I have never complained. Yesterday she asked me to join a flay while I was at it the needle got broken and I couldn't fix it. I waited for the other apprentice who came and fixed it. I closed 6 as against the 5pm we agreed on. She went out. I got a call from her screaming I should come back as I have damaged her machine I said ok. This was around 8pm. I left what I was doing and went there. This woman started screaming and shouting. Saying I have refused to learn, many hurtful things. I just remained calm but told her never to speak to me in that manner again as I have always respected her. She said I must repair her machine which is no problem to me. Now this is where I'm in a fix I don't wish to go back as I haven't learnt any concrete thing apart from ironing and stoning clothes. She said I must pay fine for replying her, how do I get part of my balance and walk away. I'm so sad. I have my degrees with a pgd in education and a masters degree but no job, that's why I decided to learn a skill. Please bvs advise me cos I'm pained and sad. Thanks sorry it's long. Stella pls post.

31. Feeling sick this morning... I jus pray for healing. Talking about accidents on bike, one happened last week Friday here in Ayetoro. A bike man and his passenger fell. The passenger escaped with a broken wrist but the bike man was crushed in the head by another incoming bike. I think it was the metal or something from the other bike that cracked the man's head open. We could see the man's brain. He died at the hospital 3 days later. I fear bike pass anything...

1. Wow, reading this is even heart wrecking 😎😎😎😎

32. Welcome to my world13 July 2018 at 08:27

bv remi sorry for your loss,may his soul rest in peace and our good Lord grant you the fortitude to bear your loss

Good morning to the house people

33. That's stress.
    She needs A lot of Rest.
    It is well with her already in Jesus Name.Amen
    Nothing will happen to her baby.
    She needs to rest small from work..

Bank work to stressful..

34. My condolences. rest in peace to the dead.

35. So sorry Remi, may the Lord console you. This is sad. It is well.

36. una goodmorning oooh..bv remi God hold you and shidren gidigba, hin go konfort you..you see pesin yesterday and today that pesin don die, naso life b nobody no the time wey hin go die for dis world.wish una a jolly day

1. Pidgin writter you have changed it to writer? The comment by that anon on your case on IHN got me rolling on the floor

37. Its heartbreaking how someone says "I'm coming" and they never do,so sorry Mrs Remix,may God give you the fortitude to bear the Loss,such a sudden death!!!

38. and that anon wey talk say shey naso dem dey write pidgin, abeg wetin be your own Dere? make una no jam mi here o because my own craze na folo com

1. Hahahahaahhaha
      But the anon tried for you na. At least it made you realise that it's spelt as 'writer'

39. Good morning all, Thank God for today.
    BV Remi; my condolences to you , may God in his infinite mercy be with you and your family. so sad

40. OMG Remi may God console you and your children Amen. I dont know you but just know that the God that you serve will not forsaken you Amen.

Stella babe how far, how go dey go. Making a crucial decision today either to continue or not.

God is with us all. May our day never brings bad news Amen.

To my lovelies how una dey. I dey kampe. England do us bad things..... dem dey punish our people too much, so make we use football punish them. I know say lots of people no pray for them. Me too no pray for them. They should repent and make our people enjoy their stay in Rondon.

41. I haven't received alawee up till now. What could be the cause?

42. Does anyone know where I can buy guava leaves in Lagos?

43. Biko these people that comment first,how do you use to do it mbok 😭😭

1. Try keeping up with appointment.
      Prepare your speech before time, copy it and paste once it's 7am

2. No wonder!!!!!!πŸ™ŠπŸ™Š. Thanks Chike 😘

3. @Chike, I did exactly that but could not comment 1st.

44. why Stella dey do like dis nah? after mi don wait tire for recharge card na when I don slip dey see vision u con post am abi?abeg shey make I inbox u nI? as I wan do subscription .and abeg lady buggy buggy face front o

45. Bv Remi sorry for your loss.
    May God comfort you and your family.

46. Bv Remi so sorry for ur loss. May God comfort u

47. Was just thinking of the good old days.Hope u guys are well Portable viv, default smile, sanbongida ora cutest, sexiest mama, tegz events, lafresh, Doppel, jobless housewife, ideato bride big Sis Tetrina. Hope to hear from u guys again

48. BV Remind, may God give you the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

49. BV REMI really sorry for your loss.
    I pray GOD gives u the fortitude to bear the lost.

50. To BV Remi,
    May God console you.

51. BV Remi, please take heart.😒😒 May God be your strength at this trying time.

52. Good morning BVs. Grateful for today. I know it is well with me already. So sorry for your loss Bv Remi. May God comfort you

53. BV Remi. So sorry for your loss. The Lord comforts you.

54. I'm responding to the comment about whatsapp groups. Didn't have enough time to put down my thoughts that day. I think to a great extent that a lot depends on the administrators of the group. They have to be firm in maintaining rules and ensure that people are properly engaged. You can't just set up a group, step back and then expect things to unfold any which way. It's like steering a boat. Throw out exciting titbits, info, links that all relate to the topic of discussion. Make it fun and group members will carry it on. Recently I joined a group focused on interior design training. You won't believe that since that group was open almost 2 months ago, admin has never woken up to greet anybody on that forum, send info nothing. So everyone kept quite too. Complete silence. When it got closer to the time of training, admin now took stock images off the internet and claimed as it's own, lmaoooooooo, sending daily reminders of the date of training. Me I've never said a word in that group. Lollll who be fool? The other group I belong to is awesome, good content shared at particular times of the day. No messages before 8am. Nothing after 7pm unless an emergency. People check up on each other, etc etc.

55. I need to ask a question. I know it sounds somehow but please bvs try and answer. How do you fall in love with a guy? I really need to know

1. Go to the express road, fall down yakata and allow motor to jam u.Here u not only fell in luv but were "jammed" in luv.

2. hahahahaha if you dont want to tell her, you would have kept shut

3. lol..bvs o

56. BV Remi Davies may the Lord comfort you and may his soul rest in peace

57. So sorry bv Remi, may his soul rest perfect peace

58. Remi may his soul rest in peace. May God console you and yours.

59. Sorry for your loss BV Remix Davies may the good Lord comfort you and your family

60. BV Remi Davies may God grant you fortitude to bear this great loss. feels good to be back here again.