Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: French President Emmanuel Macron Visits Nigeria 17 Years After ....

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

French President Emmanuel Macron Visits Nigeria 17 Years After ....

French President Emmanuel Macron is on a two day Official visit to Nigeria and says he did not know he would be visiting again as a President 17 years after he left......
Nigeria's entertainment industry is feverish with meeting Mr Macron and yesterday the hustle to take a selfie with him was real.....

51 comments:

1. Chai...see hustle! Enjoy your stay.

1. Look at Madam Mo acting like she is Oprah. Mediocrity of the highest order

2. Look at Madam Pimp - MA nasty mouth. I hope she is not pimping one of her runs girl to the man. Being rewarded for being mediocre. Shameless woman

3. Funny enough, Macron no even get their time.

4. Naija celebs self.
      Even d married ones go dey wish to spend d night in his hotel...shior

5. Don't you just feel sick looking at these pictures. Show of shame.

6. 15.50, I put it to you that you are a lazy Nigerian youth who was employed Mo Abudu. You were busy posting on SDK instead ofodoing your work and Mo Abudu sacked you and now you are bitterness personified.

7. Did i miss something? What happened today? Why is everyone bitter???

8. Trust Genny husling for selfie
      Chaiiiii Omo T is dat you?
      But why tge beret 🙄🙄🙄🙄

9. I mean u will never see Genny husling for selfie

2. Who no want take selfie with youngest French president.

3. Yeyebrities.

1. Real Yeyebrities. What did they do to make money without being in a movie for years?

4. Mo Abudu 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏..... I love you M. A

5. Seen. Let me not just say what's on my mind. Smh

6. Replies
    1. Olori Orente, thanks for this positive word and the +vibe you create around you.
      May God heal Nigeria but we shouldn't lose our humanity before it is restored judging by some Bvs comments!

2. Hahaha @ Uberhaute sis
      It is well

7. I dont even understand
    See them struggling for pic.

8. Good for him. Who e don epp?
    Not me. Not interested.

9. Even Kosoko dey hustle for selfie..

This one is strong.

1. if you know, you know.4 July 2018 at 15:14

I don't know why, but this your comment just made me laugh hard. Ikwakwakwakwakwa.

10. Not trying to spoil the good mood, but when it's time for these celebrities to take to the streets and protest , they vanish and reapare on Twitter and IG. But they are always the first to appare at fun events and leave Twitter aside.

1. i just tired ooo, loool

2. They are users and only care about themselves.

11. All these yeyebrity looking for opportunity to be relevant. I won't blame you but Fela's kids that allowed you these idiots in to the shrine. Has Omotola or Banky ever visited the shrine before yesterday? So why not make it a day of relevance for people who I can call regular worshippers since the demise of Fela regardless of their class. See how Banky was sweating as if Fela Shrine is his regular place of visit. This is one reason why Nigeria will never move forward.

12. 1st pic = selfie
    4th pic = pic of 1st pisc selfie.....nice!!!

13. I was even thinking he took selfies with innovative young Nigerians or something with youths to help inspire the upcoming generations.

14. see ambode fat head. See him opening his mouth

15. Why are you people angry? 😂😂😂

16. Haha haha haha 😂 😂 😂 😂, BVs una no get joy. GOD bless their selfie hustle

17. I'm ashamed.....kai

18. See how they all struggling to take selfie with Mr President .They smiling like kids😂 given cookies.

19. Where is Seun Kuti in all this celeb tussle?

Looking forward in hearing him give his opinion LATER.

20. This pictures are so funny ehh... I'm their excitment 😂😂😂. And that picture of Macron and Ambode is hilarious. It's like light and dark.. Future and past

21. I’m sure their body odours, oops perfumes will really make Mr president uncomfortable but the man na gentle man sha. Kwakwakwakwakwa
    The man will be like “ these bloody Africans”
    I’m also sure he came to take his own share of the national cake, maybe the British people has been gisting him.

22. Buhahahahaee

The hustle is damn real.

Celebrity get level.

If na to use their celeb Status advocate for beta stuff, they will all enter FLIGHT MODE.

CELEB.

23. The bad Belle in this comment section is smelling. Very haughty spirits. Haba!!! These are people's dad's, mum's, sister, brother etc. Chai!!!
    Which president has visited you? jealousy jealousy!!!

24. Beevees are irritated today o, come to think of it y'all are right

25. BVs are on FIRE today.

But come to think of it, the hustle for selfie with Macron looks somehow.

26. Hian!! What is Omotola wearing?,

27. I laughed so hard, tears ran down my eyes reading comments... Stellz... Bvs are the MVPS, chai, i was unhappy thinking who will gift me money and just started reading SDK, see laugh, my colleagues are wondering what the joy is? I want to ask if its my fault the organization isnt making enough... I have Bills pending.. Rent,NEPA etc.. God i thank You for the ability to laugh.. God bless Iya Boys... Stellz.. God bless BVsssss..