Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fr Mbaka Predicts Doom For Senators Who Defected...

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Fr Mbaka Predicts Doom For Senators Who Defected...

The Spiritual Director, Adoration Ministry, Enugu Nigeria, Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka has prophesied impending disaster following the defection of 15 Senators from the All Progressives Congress,APC, to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

Mbaka said this on Wednesday during a live programme titled ‘E No Dey Again’, stating that Buhari would not sleep very soon as more disasters would follow news of defecting senators.

According to him, “the defected senators are coming to destroy Nigeria more.”

The fiery Cleric again attacked the Buhari-led government over its failure to protect Nigerians, describing his government as ‘Demonocracy’.

Mbaka said “Heaven is watching Buhari with a whistle. The whistle has been blown. The administration is tyrannical

“As for the defected senators, they are coming to destroy Nigeria more.

“This is just the beginning of disaster following Senators decamping,this is just the kindergarten until Buhari delivers Change he promised.
Heaven is not happy with Buhari, his administration is ‘demonocracy’, not democracy. Buhari will not sleep again.
Those putting Nigerians in hardship will be ready to face more disasters and fire.
I prophesied before Yar’Adua travelled to Saudi Arabia and died, I prophesied before Jonathan became president and also said that Buhari will win. So if Buhari messes up I will be directed by God to tell him, Buhari where is the change you promised?”

from dailypost

26 comments:

1. This man should go and rest Abeg. Was he not among the ones that made Christians vote for buhari? He thinks we have forgotten.... He even broadcasted then that GEJ had become badluck from goodluck.
    This man should just face his 'calling' and leave us be Abeg.

1. God can chose a man and still fire or reject him. Samuel prophesized and annointed Saul as God's chosen and the same Samuel still announced Saul rejection by God, thereby ushering in David.

My question to you is that, didn't God know that Saul will derail? Why did He(God) chose him in the first place?

Mbaka is one man I know right from my days in Enugu. I have slept in his house when I was pursuing to study in the seminary school though had a changed of mind. He doesn't said what he don't know or revealed to him. You may not like him but he is a true servant of God that has the poor welfare at heart.

2. Thank you Teejay. Let God be the judge.

3. How do you mean sugar babe? Please can you explain? Is it because it is Mbaka? When David Oyedepo or another popular pastor speaks you all will shout 'go or ride on papa' you see the problem with Christianity?

4. That you are too much...in a good way.I like the way you write.

5. OK sugar babe I understand you now. I thought you mean its too much for him talking. Thanks for the compliment.

6. Nice write-up Teejay.

Cheers

2. but na you say make we vote for buhari.

OGA carry your prophesy go sleep.

3. Prophet of doom
    But you were pro buhari now

4. This man anointing don dry up teytey.kikikiki. Listen to him at your detriment. Shior kelebe

5. heaven is watching Buhari with a whistle,the whistle has blown.......,so if Buhari messes up i will be directed by God to tell him........Father thats contradiction right there!

6. Will you kipquaet!

7. Replies
    1. You might want to ask those that tried picking him up before how body de them. Fr. Mbaka is not you regular 'joe' Nigerian priest.

8. By a decree the reign of terror is over and heads must roll.

9. This boy no get shame ooooooo
    So he still dey talk politics against his annoited 2015 candidate?

10. abeg this man should sharap

1. Man of God should sharap Oya bring ya bumbum tawatawatawa..

11. Mbaka your coming up

12. father mbaka please shut up already..