Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Munachi Abi Hot Photo

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Munachi Abi Hot Photo

Muna, 2007 Most Beautiful Girl Nigeria Beauty Pageant Winner posted this beautiful photo on Twitter.....

This is how Make up should be and not all the masks Ladies now wear in the name of Make up....

30 comments:

1. She's fine.
    I admire simplicity in people and I love simple make up.

1. I also love simple makeup but stella who are you to tell people how to do their makeup or not? You're such a bitter person ew

2. I don’t like her brows! Stella don’t mind them, they will plaster 20 layers of foundation, put highlight, contour, panel beat their face, put false lashes, my husband will be asking me why are women looking like transgenders now with all the make up! We always have a good laugh at owambe parties, Stella you need to see them, to call them drag queens is even being kind 🤣, ojuju calabar, masquerade that is what you people look like.

1. So? You think you're better? Variety is the spice of life! Your husband na sisi

2. So? You think you're better? Variety is the spice of life! Your husband na sisi

3. Honestly, less is always more. Make up should not completely transform you.

4. Beautiful..
    Simply and nice does the magic

5. Yes less is more and she's naturally beautiful

6. I love simple make ups. . But I still appreciate babes with well contoured face. .

7. Why are you people deceiving yourselves like this? On this face there’s foundation, eyeshadow, lipstick, highlight and contour, bronzer and also false lashes. The only difference is she used nude colors. So, where exactly is the “less is more”? Make una chill abeg. Let those that like to use loud makeup, use it and those that like it subtle, go subtle. After all, it’s their face. Live and let live ✌🏻

8. Simplicity is the key
    Beautiful Munachi

9. what kind of eyebrow is that?

10. Enter your comment...the eyelashes are too long

11. Chai. Peter Okoye o

12. Make up or not , Muna is beautiful , i just love her.

13. Stella is stylishly saying something, read between the lines. Drop the gist.

14. With or without makeup Muna is beautiful in the morning, afternoon and night.

E remain to have No. 6
    #ikwuligba

15. 11 years ago?? Wow. Time flies.