Monday, July 09, 2018

Finance Minister Kemi Adeosun's 'Supposed NYSC' Photo Goes Viral

This is supposedly Kemi Adeosun in her NYSC regalia amidst allegations of NYSC certificate forgery surrounding her...

Na wah oh....
I dont know if they actually released this or if someone just photoshopped this as a very very very very very very very bad joke....

38 comments:

1. Nigerians are not nice lol

1. SDK this is photoshop nahhhhh
      Is obvious
      Food don land for Phedephe

2. So this lady did not snap picture with anyone in camp standing with her?
      And camp does not mean NYSC attendance, camp is just three weeks.
      Those people could have been the witnesses.

Even photoshop, she no fit do.
      Faked nysc, faked photoshop
      What a shame!

1. The second picture is very obvious sef.

2. Even the first Lmao.

3. Very (sic) obvious?
      It is either OBVIOUS or not

3. Hahaha. This is funny.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this photoshop head is swollen o 😂😂😂😂

5. Rotflmao... I just can't this early Monday morning. See the way I burst out laughing when I saw the pictures.

6. Buhahahahahah

Photoshop to the rescue.......

I trust Nigerians shaa... no dulling at all.

Stella, it's so obvious it's Photoshop.

7. Obviously photo shopped by someone who didn't think it through. Will someone that was offered exemption letter be found on NYSC uniform.

Kemi just entered gan gan

1. But for someone to given an exemption letter there are reasons abi conditions for that so what could have been hers?and was it legit?

8. 55555555555
    The first pic made me say "Ha"

9. Please oo I don't have strength to laugh this morning oo

10. Stella, it can't be her camp that released this as she was allegedly given exemption. You can't serve and be exempted. Nigerians just doing what they know best - turning it into comedy

11. Stella which one is "very very.....bad joke"? Leave that one unless it had been proved that she indeed served but someone is just trying to be mischievous but if not, she deserves all the trolling she's getting.

12. Hahahahahaha. chim o! This is so photo shopped. See the head sef.

13. Photoshop leleyi oo. Nigerians and our sense of humour

14. The real owner of the pix was wearing a face cap...check the shadow. And if she was given exemption then she had no business wearing NYSC kit because she did not go to camp

15. Photoshop very clear in the second picture. These people should keep fooling themselves not Nigerians.

16. LOL,this is funny.

Madam was photoshopped into someone else's body.

17. This is so funny 😁 😁 😁

18. 55555555555... Which kind yeye Photoshop pix is this?

19. I can't wait for her to leave as finance minister abeg. Clueless somebody. Make them replace her with Charles Soludo or Osadebe Osakwe. The portfolio na oversize buba for her but as per Jagaban's small girl with a big cock, sorry god na. No be by British accent. I need a stronger purchasing power mbok.

20. Obviously, Photoshop to the rescue.

21. Na photoshop joke na. She didn’t serve but got an exemption. Chai Nigerians are not nice o

22. When your archenemy is your PA, or brother, or employee, and they try to blackmail you, you no gree, they leak a secret. Just pray you don't have any more skeletons..

23. Her head was obviously imposed on the body of someone in NYSC uniform......hian
    We are waiting for what Buhari will say to his minister ohhhhhh......when all he has to become president too was NEPA bill.....mofos in power