Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Cultist Makes SHOCKING Confession..

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Female Cultist Makes SHOCKING Confession..

The Lagos State Police Command has arrested a 20-year-old female cultist, who confessed to killing several persons for a fee of N10,000.

While being paraded in Lagos on Monday, the lady identified as Mariam Abiola, told reporters how she killed four persons on a day she wore Hijab.

According to the Lagos State police boss, Imohimi Edgal, the suspects belonged to the Eiye confraternity.

Narrating how she joined the cult group, Abiola, who claimed to be a secondary school drop-out, said: “I ran away from my house in Lafenwa, Abeokuta to Lagos in search of job. I met one Mr. Sodiq when I got to Lagos. Mr. Sodiq took me to his house at Ilasamaja area where he introduced me to the Eiye cult.

“He took me to an herbalist, who gave me a black substance to eat. He told me that their work was about killing people. He gave me a gun and taught me how to shoot. I learnt how to shoot by shooting on the wall. Brother Sodiq gave three of us guns and pictures of persons to kill. He trained the three of us -two boys and I.”

Narrating how they killed their targets, Abiola said: “I have killed four persons. Each time I want to go for the killing, I usually wear a white gown and a white veil (Hijab).

“Brother Sodiq usually showed us the target’s house. We go to the house at night. The two boys will scale the fence and open the gate for me. We go straight to the apartment and shoot at the target at close range.

“None of our targets survived. I killed one guy at Fadeyi area of Lagos. Another one at Hassan area and one at Ajah area of Lagos. Each time we killed someone, brother Sodiq would pay me ₦10,000 but he would pay the others ₦20,000 each. I don’t feel bad after killing anyone because I see it as a job I am being paid for,” Abiola confessed.

Speaking on the arrest, Lagos State commissioner of police, CP Imohimi Edgal said: “Parents should do more by monitoring their children. It is worrisome that her confession are startling, chronicling the number of killings. Apart from being an assassin, she was also an armourer for her gang.”
from dailypost..

51 comments:

1. We buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call if you have any.08117903918/0814139511324 July 2018 at 09:03

This is very scary

2. Shes a child yeah but her common sense didn't tell her people dying cos of her is wrong. No remorse sef. Imagine. Na wah

1. She's not a child please. .she's a full blown adult

2. Child at 20? No she is not a child.

3. My dear 20 is an adult.
      May God help we parents to train our children well.

3. I was gobsmacked watching that video yesterday. My God.

4. She is not a child -she 20years old,that's an adult.

5. My fellow 7!!!
    She didn't do anything wrong. She only obeyed and order..... "no phyuk ups"

The Black man will be freed with an axe
    No phyuk ups
    Forgiveness is a sin
    Don’t betray your brother in the hood
    Obey before complain or Abeyance
    He who price (matter) must pay.

1. They will soon catch you too in Jesus name!! Sho lo stupid ni. Awi ko, ako gba omo osan ton ko ponpo ba ya e!

2. Lol! Your fellow 7 that is about to rot in jail. Do you have sense at all? Silly children. You seem like a primary school kid with all this silly he who price market must pay nonsense. Repent and do things that matter.

3. If you know you know

4. Nor worry, you own cup go soon full.

5. What nonsense is this lunatic typing?

6. Na Eiye confraternity not NBM. You need to grow up.

7. The above comment is from under age probably not up-to 20 years. Anon 09:16 you need God, from your comment you are the killer too, you are an occult. Embrace Christ before it is too late.

8. Hanty Cutest Pat you seem to know soo much about these people shaa

6. This is scary and she doesn't feel bad about it cos she is been paid for it.....wonders shall never end

7. I saw her on Tv yesterday and all I could do was shake my head. A 20-year-old should know what's bad from good. Na wa!

8. Axe-men for life!
    UNIBEN for life!

"He who price gats pay"

777777777777777777......till infinity

9. imagine the nonsense guts... Job kee her there

10. The girl is just evil...The fact she doesn't feel bad after killing makes me cringe
    Killing for 10k..what is 10k please?

11. Ugly girl. They will never look beautiful even when killing someone.

Ugly idiot

1. Ayam not understanding what you wrote up there chaaacha

12. Hope MURIC can see the crime against humanity this HIJAB wearing girl committed?

13. Hope MURIC can see the crime against humanity this HIJAB wearing girl committed?

14. This type of people don't deserve instant death...put chains on their legs and hang their legs on the ceiling with their head facing the floor, continue doing that every two hours until they die.

15. Abasi mbok. What a sinful world.
    On a normal note someone will see her on the road and called her innocent girl.

1. Anybody that sees that kind of face up there and call her innocent, that person also need christ

2. Why are you trolling this woman?

16. Wonders will never end.
    When you thought you have heard n seen it all...

17. Well I've met people in my life who kill for less than that amount. 10k is too big an amount to offer some cultists to kill. Some do it for 5k or less. Human life no get value for Lagos cultists eyes

1. I'm surprised that's all you have to say.

2. @EEsah, you should be invited by the police for questioning.
      "You have met people who would kill for 5k or less" and you didn't report such to the police only to come online and talk trash. You have helped fuelled violent crimes ..... You should be prosecuted.

3. Thank you castle! The almighty christains castigator Eesah. Now your sister has done worst, you have turned a blind eye. Evil in sheep clothing.

4. You really don't know me, that's why l see you wanking under my comments and l don't have time to explain myself to troubled people like you. Women who are are going tru serious life issues and are constantly trying to vent their frustrations on people

5. Lagos cultists? Eesah really? Why is it so difficult for you to condemn a bad thing or person without mentioning their tribe or location? There are cultists and bad people everywhere.

6. Who are you Eesah? You not are Mr nobody like you wrote up there. You are a hypocrite! A devil in sheep clothing. You are quick to criticize christaian, but turn blind eye to the doings of your evil fellow.

Yes! We are frustrated by the doings of you and your like kinds. Don't worry 2019 is only but a few months. This time is eye for an eye Moses law, cos that is what you hypocrites understand.

18. Killing is bad but this girl was brainwashed and lured out of desperation, she can still get a second chance at life through reorientation and rehabilitation. It is so sad to see what nigeria's future of tomorrow has turned out to be.

1. Thank you Anon, though the young girl did the crime, from her statement,she was given something to swallow by the herbalist. That thing( what she swallowed) would make loose the milk of human kindness, human compassion, as well as make her have a dark mind when committing the crime, I pity her cause she's not in contrl of herself, reason for no remorse.

19. Muric group was defending hijab worn to dance shaku shaku.... 😂 It's the personality, mindset of an individual that defines a person not the adorned attire. Oya Muric come and defend hijab worn to spill blood....

20. Finally got my blog ID.

This gives me goose bumps....

21. He that kills by the sword shall surely die by same. Same for guns, axes, etc.
    All u bragging about your confraternities & supporting this, are u for real?
    How could u allow Satan turn the beautiful soul u were birthed with to cold, evil, wicked, merciless & heartless?
    Dont u know ur end is destruction if u don't repent? John 10:10.

God still saves, His mercies are abounding don't wait till it's too late; His arms are open wide calling you to Him.
    I pray you hearken.