Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Friday, July 06, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

What goes around is Meek.............

Hahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhaha se the socks and gloves...oh dear..hahahhahahahahhahahahaha

34 comments:

1. This Chika better save money for the rainy day and stop deceiving herself by posting business class trips everywhere. One day, your market will no longer sell and you will have to enter economy. Nothing lasts forever. Save your money and do something serious with your life. Finer and younger runs girls are coming up everyday.

1. Where you see Chika???

2. That's not Chika but Ebube Nwagbo... What if she has set up investments that will continue to cash out even while she's asleep... Why not just mind ur business though?!

3. Ebube is now chika okwaya? Issorite๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

4. Advicer, advice urself first .besides this not chika Ike but ebube nwagbo ,

5. it just annoys me to see ppl posting pics of them flying business class... like wat for? Such low mentality.

6. I thought I saw Ebube, I had to scroll up again to confirm...

7. If the mighty 4 flat Ebube erected in my area in Asaba is the only investment she has, she is okay. Menh she tried. And I know she will have more

8. If you want to shade, do it right. Do not be an arrogant ignoramus. That is not business class but First class on Emirate. (That Isoko babe) Stella, mavor?

1. This Uru eke is another Adesuwa etomi in terms of character (i.e). Lowkey hardworker and a good Christian, wonder if she’s dating.
      Men dont have eyes, would have snatched her up sinceeee.
      Am sure they will see her once someone puts a ring on it just like adesuwa, eligible guys, she’s one of the few good ones.

2. True. Often enough, men appear to be blind.

3. Was thinking it was CeeCee on a first look @d first pix.
    Surulere things @Peter Okoye. Loool
    Enjoy yaself twinny @Poshest Eb. Life na once.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Ceecee get that kind height and legs? Urueke is very beautiful and real. No forming oyibo or changing her name to fit slay mama.

2. Advice ur twinnie to leave runs, she and that her bestie oniialex, ashawo work don chop their brain finish.... no level headed man fit even sitdon reason marriage with them.

4. Ebube, I see what you did there o. Keep Using the plane emoji to cover your tummy folds. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. The folds are still showing, guess she wasn't hiding them...lol

5. Urueke's skin is so fine. Dayo awusa, easy with the filter..over smooth dey worry am. Ebube, your write up is baseless.

6. Ebube Nwagbo and all the others who do this, only Bush Illiterates TAKE PHOTOS IN FIRST CLASS To POST ON SOCIAL MEDIA. A friend of mine works as an air hostess for Virgin Atlantic and she said what MOST NIGERIANS DO (Specifically Nigerians ) when plane lands and they are exiting their basic economy class they'll give their phones to the air hostess and beg them please can you snap me picture in first class. I guess so they'll come and post on social media like this.

Why are so mant Nigerians so fking Bush with such inferiority complex. Always faking. If you don't fake will you die.

Fake bitches

1. same thing i said up there b4 seeing this comment.... village women, does it show your made or successful?? i dont get

2. Nigerians buy an economy class ticket but seat on first class once the plane takes off. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. You are another liar. When you are in economy on Virgin, there is no way you can cross over to Business class to take photos. When the plane lands biz class parssengers disembark first, followed by those in premium economy. Then, lastly by those in economy. All the air hostesses and hosts stand by the entrance to wish passengers a good holiday/enjoy their stay in the country they are in. There is no way you can ask to go and take pictures in business class. Except, your friend is sitting in biz class and you go and say hello after meals have been served and take pictures.(l am giving all the fake people here expo. Make una dey suffry suffry lie for this blog Stella children. Lol (That Isoko Babe) Stella Mavor?

4. YOU ARE A LIAR! THIS SHOWS YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN TO THE AIRPORT TALKLESS OF FLYING. LOL

5. You can cross over when leaving my baby sister did that he firts time departure dubai.

7. Its too obvious ebube didnt fly business class. She's only deceiving herself

1. Kikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki

2. LOLO IDE POVERTY that is not biz class but FIRST CLASS.

8. I love Uru and her role in Rumour has it. She is so pretty.

9. I love Urueke in Weekend gateway. Love peter too.. And like others

10. Replies
    1. POVERTY DEY STILL WORRY YOU. DON'T WORRY, YOUR TIME WILL COME.... LOL