Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Give yourself a break!!!

56 comments:

1. It is Anita's week I think. Toyin saraki una wehdon o. Your husband and his goons are using Nigeria to play pinp pong, abi.

2. Jackie Appiah's face though...

3. wheres that BV that had a problem with "Give them hot hot"

1. I'm here. I'm the one who had problem with her always saying give them hot hot. She is irritating. Wetin be your problem in this madam? I said I don't tire for her hot hot matter😡 Wetin you wan do, beat me? Gerrara here😤 Anyways I think she reads the blogs because after I pointed it out she stopped saying it for a few days and only today resumed saying it. I can't stand her hot hot line. In fact let her write that stupid line again and I will unfollow her. Mtcheew.

2. lol.. wahala de oh, as youre folowing her you think IG is paying her? Unfollow na... she wouldnt even notice someone unfollowed

3. Lmao but u said u will unfollow her that day na😩 is ur instagram not working today?

4. Annon you are ode of SDK BLOG hahahajha

5. Hahahah o my! She even answered present. O! Stella, you get many characters here o! Hahhahahha. You just made my night woman!

6. Anon, l am with you on this hot hot matter. What is give them hot hot? What is she giving anybody? Flex for Insta cry for house. I beggi

7. So wetin she don carry d hot do?

4. Nice one. A whole lot of pictures for us wey nor dey instagram. I wonder what those multi colored long things are behind Toyin Saraki.

1. they are masquerades..they dance by bending from side to side

2. They are called Igunnuko, originally from Tapa, Nupe Land but adopted by Yorubas through King Sango who's mother came from their and his fire spitting power from same place too.

5. Moyolawal!!!!!
    wild wilder wildest!!!!

6. Buying things u don't need to please people you don't like= Yeyebrity

7. Annie you owe doctor laser a very big gift for that banging body ! He did an amazing job

1. He did. But she didn't need it. Annie's body was good before.

2. Tah! @anon 17:51 which good body did Annie have before? Have you seen her recent pictures? Even a blind man knows She had some work done and the Dr did a wonderful job cus it soothes her so well. Unlike ini Edo’s butt that looks like 200 naira akpu was stuffed in there. Not appealing at all.

8. Jackie Appiah so beautiful. Melanin on fleek
    Annie has this sensual aura around her
    Lilian defines class
    Marvis your abdomen is goallllsssss

9. Chigozie atuanya really hit a jackpot by marrying that millionaire daughter. No hope anymore for humble beginning girls. Look how fresh he looks. Money good o

1. Don’t say what you don’t know.
      The girls father is not rich like that again .
      Chigozie married for love and he has alway been fresh.
      Get over your bitterness , bad belle

10. The minute I saw Anita Joseph, the only thing that flashed through my brain was iya apati. Eniola, what will it take for you to make a move on your weight. Spend that money on liposuction instead of wasting it on bleaching cream. Where can I get that Annie's dress?

1. Dear Anon 16:52, you can get the dress at Tania's boutique. Annie did the marketing already.

11. Marvis is beautiful
    Efe looking somehow
    Anita Joseph,HIP for the hip,for hippo..po(anonymous that made that comment)😂😂😂😂😂

12. Replies
    1. Her eyes mesmerize me each time I look at them.
      Eyes so pure.
      Finest of 'em all.

13. Is Mrs Toyin Saraki a Muslim or a a Christian ? 'Cause the lines she typed up there are Christian lines. I know Senate Presi, Bukola Saraki na muslim. Na just simple question I dey ask, oo.
    One God sha.

1. Her mother is a Christian, her father and husband are moslems.

2. She is a Christian from a Christian family - The Ojoras.

3. Otunba Ojora is a moslem but a very liberal one. A lot of people don't know that but her father is a moslem. The Ojoras are moslems.

14. Aha! Thats the photo of Uche Ogbodo I was talking about

15. Awwwww.... I didn't want it to end. They all look beautiful. Thanks for posting

16. Slimshady of life24 July 2018 at 17:17

Marvis slim shady like me only that my ass is bigger than yours, you are the most natural looking person amongst them....you look good baby muah

1. The only person u managed to praise, u still found a way to put down.
      Everybody needs a shrink in this naija
      Make I no lie

2. Slimshady of life24 July 2018 at 18:41

Including you bitterkola....you go dey alright.

3. Do you know the meaning of bitter?.
      Please show me something bitter I wrote up there.
      Quick to call names without a thought.
      YOU will be alright Las las

17. My own is Anita should not burst ohhhhhh......

1. Maybe if she burst her career will burst open

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Oh Lord, what level of wickedness is this. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Chimoo🤣🤣🤣 Swag u won’t near heaven hope u know😂😂😂

18. Jackie Appiah is such a beauty. With those bottomless eyes...

19. Olivia is all I see💕💕💕

20. Someone should pls release the air valve on eniola's back to deflate her. She would soon be bouncing off the floor...

1. Chineke umu Agbara ooooo oooo. LMAO you guys are crazy in this blog.

21. A lot of Nigerians really need mental evaluation or therapy.Too many sad people mehn.

22. Are those 147 likes for real?

23. Annie's feets in that shoe be looking like that of an ostrich

1. Na u Sabi show us ur own 😏😏😏😏

24. My Lily nwa of life...be giving them hot hot.
    Jacky is so beautiful.

25. beautiful people