Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ENOUGH Is ENOUGH Protest In Abuja...

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

ENOUGH Is ENOUGH Protest In Abuja...

Enough is enough protest currently on/going in Abuja.......

CHARLIE BOY IN WHEEL CHAIR

photos sent in by BV taking part in the protest.

27 comments:

1. Good one..... Enough of all this political rascality and recklessness.

1. No be lie. "Malu come get level pass human being", but God sure pass. This affliction of the children of God shall surely be a thing of the past.

2. What are the protesting for Biko.

3. Nice one people! I saw a video where someone was talking about some research he carried out in trying to understand the genesis of this grazing brouhaha.
    It was a real eye opening for me. Gowon has a lot of questions to answer!

1. That's why he is dumb, karma caught up with him alive

4. Nice one..
    Father,Lord please intervene in our country

5. The police officers have created a human barricade to prevent us from marching to the Aso Rock Presidential Villa. We're not deterred even though they've threatened to shoot us. They've also gone to reinforce with more teargas.

1. Please be careful. Life has no duplicate

2. Those they are supposed to tear gas, they won't it's innocent tax paying citizens they'll be looking for means to shed their blood!

6. They would try to disperse them before France President passes

7. Nice one affliction cannot repeat itself again

8. No wonder!!!!! Few minutes ago at the entrance of UTC Area 10 in Abuja. I saw so many young men and few female on hijab between 18 - 26 years. Someone just shouted behind me Allah.... The call Muslims use in calling for prayer and others responded from Arts and culture side. Within few seconds, so many of them gathered and started chanting free Zanzaki!!!! Free Zankaki!!!!. Fear catch me ooo. That is how I left what I went to do in UTC and turned back. The protest is still going on there now. Not sure of where they are matching to.. This country is in Gods hand these days.

9. This is nice. We need more of this

10. Charlie boy, Area father used to live in Gbagada.... relocated to Abuja when the Fountain of milk and Honey was flowing freely..... Una been see am for street then?... Now the fountain has dried up, he is now forming activist!! Open your eyes and see what is happening here. How many of una get that kain Gucci T-Shirt wey hin wear? Follow these lot at your own peril.... Dem no get una for mind.....

1. How can u be yarning dust like this

2. Ass wipe not every Nigerian is as hungry as your entire lineage to the 5th Generation..This is an example of hunger inspired reasoning.

3. Charley boy is a very nice man. We are neighbours. Forget his dressing, he is very reasonable person.

11. abuja aint safe anymore

12. Different things are happening

13. Where are the shameless celebrities who were stretching neck like ostriches just to take a selfie with Macron? Don't even tell me it's a different location because they can find their way to Abuja in an hour if bed breaking duty calls.

1. You that's in abuja why didn't you go

2. And how did you know I wasn't there? Assassin.

3. Assassin ke?hanty biko why would I want to kill You when I don't even know You?You didn't go if not you would have given situation report,so stop trying to accuse others for not showing up when you also didn't.if you in abuja didn't go is it now someone in lagos that will