Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Explanation!!!

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

End Time Explanation!!!

This is so horrible!!!

A 29-year-old man who escaped lynching after he was mobbed by residents of Bahati, Nakuru, Kenya, has claimed that he sleeps with cows because he is scared of getting infected with HIV.

John Mwaura who was caught while engaging in the unnatural act with his neighbour’s cow whose compound he sneaked into, confessed that it was the fifth cow he has had physical contact with. It was gathered that the owner of the cow had gone to the farm to harvest her crops, but came back and found the man zipping up his pair of trousers. She attacked him with blows, stones, and sticks, leaving him with critical injuries.

The man who disclosed that he has a high sex urge, was asked to compensate the woman with another cow by the villagers who said it was a taboo for the defiled animal to remain in the compound.

It was gathered that Mwaura was whisked to Wanyororo police station, where he is expected to be questioned before he is charged.

Before this report, the police in Niger State, Nigeria had apprehended a teenage boy, Kabiru Idi, for having sex with a goat. His arrest was aided by a secret information offered to the law enforcement agents. It was gathered that the suspect had engaged in the act twice so far.
from informationng

*These stories just spoil the taste of cow and goat meat in ones mouth!!

30 comments:

1. MAKE THEM KUKUMA NO SELL COW AND GOAT MEAT AGAIN ABEG, BECAUSE EVERYTIME I SEE AM NW, I MUST REMEMBER THIS STORY....

2. Lol...yuck for those who eat meat, its their problem....I can eat food without fish self, just make sure there's enough vegetable in d food, especially broccoli.

1. So you will now be having broccoli in egusi soup. Na wa o.

2. Hahahahahahahaaa....now u mentioned it, I might try it..

3. where can one get broccoli cheap In this country

3. Sex with cow cos he doesn't want to get HIV? I think his head should be examined first.

4. He's sick in the head, he needs a psychiatric re-evaluation.

Animal cruelty....

5. Yeye man. Shebi that is what those herdsmen they do. God punish you people that won't leave animals alone

6. He might be having anxiety related problems. He needs compassion and close examination to determine the cause of his acts

1. Oshey helper of examination. Go to Kenya and do that

2. Compassion kor, gopassion ni!

7. Even herdsmen sleep with the cows we eat nah. Na today?

8. Yekpa! One more reason to boil meat at the highest temperature and for longer. What if he has AIDS or hepatitis? E go be this method na im dem use sleep with monkeys and bats come dey spread ebola. Dem use hole swear for these men fa? Once dem sight hole even if na keyhole or doughnut, dem preeq go just stand. Ndi aruru ala!

9. No be small cow love. This is how strange creatures are birthed.

10. There has always been bestilality, if not so, God wouldn’t have given a law against it. Nothing new here. Yeah, totally disgusting but some people are perverts.