This is the sweetest thing i have read on the social media in a while.....
Friday, July 06, 2018
61 comments:
Awwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSo sweet..
Sweet...
ReplyDeleteThankfully they ain't members of * sneezes* oh this sneezing won't allow me.
Jehovah w............
Delete🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕
Oh how I loathe those people.....
DeleteAfter watching my friends brother die because the parent refused blood transfusion.
Th hate is still fresh in my heart.
Awwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWhat greater love hath a man than this? That a man should lay down his life for a friend.
ReplyDeleteLove undiluted. I am touched
Saw it yesterday too.
ReplyDeleteThat selflessness comes with at childhood, after that, life will shape you into becoming as selfish as selfish can be.
True!
DeleteSo true
DeleteOf course when you see this kind of story you know it is not in Naija. Nigerians care too much about material things than human lives.
ReplyDeleteSorry, it happens in Naija a lot.
DeleteMost Nigerians are actually very selfless, forget all these social media wickedness some are portraying.
Nigerians are very nice people.
Then you are yet to meet a good Nigerian.Let me burst your brain..My aunt needed blood desperately befire her kids could rally round looking for a blood bank an Hausa man in the same hospital ofgered to donate blood free.Hauss muslim man.Were we shocked?Too shocked infact we thought his blood was infected so family insisted on thorough check.Alas blood so fresh ..So mybdear good Nigerians exist .He refused to collect kobo he even came to check on her before he took his daughter home .
DeleteRare love.
ReplyDeleteThank God for them..
ReplyDeleteIt can only be God..
Awwww! How sweet...
ReplyDeleteAwww, he was willing to lay his life for his sister. How sweet
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww such innocence and be he was ready to for die for his sister... such love 😭❤😍
ReplyDeleteI can't stop the tears welling up in my eyes and flowing down my cheek
ReplyDeleteWonderful brother
ReplyDeleteMen always sacrifice for women since time immemorial.
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteO, thank you Jesus. They will both live.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...this is lovely.
ReplyDeleteI need help please. I just started working 2 months ago, have "an abroad boyfriend who is so boring and unconnected emotionally" I have always wanted a simple but classy life that's why I am sharing this. I am 25 years old and still a virgin. I am no saint please. I watch porn and masturbate sometimes which I don't really like (Let's say once in 3 months). I have always wanted to have sex on my we
So, what exactly do you want?
DeleteShould we buy you porn movies, or bring back your abroad boyfriend???????
DeleteAww... A Brother's Love...
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThis is what I call true love.
ReplyDeleteHmmm. This story get as e be.
ReplyDeleteIs a young child (who doesn't understand blood donation) allowed to donate blood/ I believe you have to be 16/17yes old to donate - even in dire situations.
what an innocent Love!
ReplyDeleteBut I can't hold on any longer. It's as if I am stiff. I am not ugly but I don't meet the kind of guys that I like. I hate this kind of life, it bores me and makes me moody and jealous over other girls. My sexual desires has tripled, I don't want to have pre marital sex and I don't know how to control this. Are they ladies like this too or it's just me. I need a happy love life Lord Jesus I am losing my mind.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, this phase will pass. Keep holding on don't do what you will regret in future because as your sexual desire has increased,so it will be easy for you to give into any man. as for watching porn, please try avoid being lonely and idle cos these two things are what leads to porn addiction and watching and I think its d porn you are watching that has trippled your sexual desire.
DeleteMy dear, this phase will pass. Keep holding on don't do what you will regret in future because as your sexual desire has increased,so it will be easy for you to give into any man. as for watching porn, please try avoid being lonely and idle cos these two things are what leads to porn addiction and watching and I think its d porn you are watching that has trippled your sexual desire.
DeletePlease atop ranting n go n fuck so your body go calm down.
DeleteUse your virginity as a wall frame. lack of opportunity made you a virgin. You are only deceiving yourself. cant you see even with your virgin status nobody still wants you. Better free yourself and have fun. speaking from a mans perspective; we see virgins as deprived girls nothing more. It wont make your future husband love you more. it will only bring him sadness because you lack bedmatics experience and will just lie down like a log of wood
DeleteYou lie Plenty Money...Being a virgin don't make girls logs of wood when it comes to getting down.
DeleteBeing a virgin wont make a girl UNWANTED by any man
If she uses her Virginity as a wall frame its none of your bloody business boo. Men like you twist the narrative and make young girls feel less than human because they choose when to have sex!
Fowl..when you have a daughter do me the favour of passing her around to every man within sight so she will be seen as having bedmatics experience and flexible.
Ndi Uchu!!!!!
And hey poster..I WAS LIKE YOU ..Calm down..I married a Vee and I had a son and I love sex like kilode! but if you feel like you can't bear it any longer the choice to fuck is yours to make
And girl you ARE NOT DECEIVING YOURSELF ..YOU ARE NOT UNWANTED..forget this one sided diatribe by this Mofo..
NO ONE BORN OF A MERE HUMAN LIKE YOU SHOULD MAKE YOU FEEL LESS THAN HUMAN FOR YOUR CHOICES. If you choose to fcuk before the so called wedding or NOT..no human should be allowed to talk you down.
Absolutely None!!!!!! Wabbish
Anon 16:06 God bless you plenty! It's irritating when people try to make people feel bad for doing the right thing. Mr Plenty Money abi whatever Please keep your sick opinion to yourself and the sick people in your circle that make girls feel less of themselves because they refuse to have sex. You must be an animal.
DeleteBaby girl, I will advise you to hold on. If your abroad boyfriend is boring and you have no emotional connection with him, please break up with him and move on. Be more outgoing and relax, the right man that will cherish you and see the best in you will come along. Dont worry. You will be fine!
Thank you Anon 16:06. What he said was a total lie. People keep encouraging immortality without caution.
DeleteAs for you young lady,stop watching porns and desist from masturbations. Stuffs like that also triggers your sexual urge.
Plenty money, don't allow the devil use you. Anonymous poster, try to keep away from sexually motivating stuffs. Keep on keeping on. Blackberry, in a bid to sound woke u always end up sounding like a slut. SMH
DeletePlenty money, that's a bunch of crap and you know it.. You sound like a devil's advocate. Pls if you have nothing good to say next time, pls keep quiet. So ridiculous.
DeleteAwww 😍
ReplyDeleteGod bless the kids!
ReplyDeleteBlood group O- and O+ the rarest blood group all over the world.
I'm gonna teach my son to always visit blood bank for blood donation and storage.
You never know...
Blood group O is the most common blood group.Blood group O- is rare cos most humans now have the Rhesus factor thus are Rhesus positive eg(O+)
DeleteBlood group A is the most common blood group. Almost all the people I know are blood group A carrier.
DeleteIf all the people you know are A doesn't mean A is the most common blood group.
DeleteWhat percentage of the world population do you know?
Things I read on SDK
O is the most common blood group.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteOld story. Mr Jim Clark go and sit down. I have heard this iinspirational abi na motivational story years ago.
ReplyDeleteThanks, I thought I was the only one oooo.
DeleteI read about it so many years ago in a motivational book i had.
The thought of him being a doctor and yet blowing this huge lie irks me also makes me doubt his credibility.
Awwww
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..
ReplyDeleteGod please bless with twins
Awwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThat is why the bible says in Mark 10v15 'Assuredly, I say to you,whoever does not receive the kingdom of God as a little child will by no means enter it.'
ReplyDeleteTouching!! Real touching but do kids donate blood?
ReplyDeleteToh,I hope he didnt shoot himself in the foot if drawing blood from a child isillegal?
DeleteAwesome. Pure love, the kind that I deserve and want to return.
ReplyDeleteawww God bless his little heart
ReplyDeleteThis kind of love is very rare
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww.So touching
ReplyDeleteKids are special, so innocent and selfless
ReplyDeleteWow this is so sweet. This is the kind of thing God will be proud of. More blessings to him.
ReplyDeleteAwwww.such innocence