Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emergency Room Series - The Wild Accusations

Monday, July 02, 2018

Emergency Room Series - The Wild Accusations

Oh dear.......

Someone is about to be charged for attempted murder, den den den! 

You see, I really can't blame the affected people in this story, its like a date-gone-terribly-wrong or misinterpreted communication/ feelings. 

Its quite easy to be carried away by what people say or people's opinion of which you are not even sure if they apply such things to their own lives. I'm sure this lady in question has read or seen it somewhere that it is okay to be naked in front of a man and expect nothing to happen since you don't want it. Really? I mean really? Its possible? Oh well *facepalm* call me old-fashioned, but I don't think so.

So this guy in his late twenties was rushed in to the ER. He was bleeding from his shoulder. It was a deep cut, so deep it dislocated his shoulder too. He was said to have gotten into a fight with a lady in his room at his apartment who stabbed him. He was lucky to have a friend who shared the apartment with him but seperate rooms that was able to call for help and rushed him to the hospital. They were also able to catch the lady who wanted to run away.

On arrival at the ER, he was already losing consciousness and talking incoherently. His blood was taken to check his blood level and to cross match it so he could be transfused. It had dropped to 23%, a percentage too low for a man. He was placed on oxygen because the blood loss was already affecting his brain oxygen level, that was why he was talking gibberish. He needed to be transfused. While we made preparations for blood, his friend was asked what had happened and he said he only heard him screaming in his room and that was when he rushed in to meet him soaked in blood. 

He said the lady was holding a scissors and was half n#ked and crying. He said he had never met her before and didn't know her to be friends with his guy. He said his friend was a very gentle guy and he last saw him in the apartment kitchen an hour before the incident where the patient was cooking, probably for the lady.

The father of the patient soon arrived and the father turned out to be a military man. The lady was said to be outside the hospital in a car and was not allowed to leave. The patient's father was shocked to see the level of injury caused. 

Soon, the blood arrived and the guy was transfused with two bags. He was able to regain full consciousness in the process and complained of severe shoulder and back pain. He had an xray done which confirmed the dislocation and mild fracture. He was given strong analgesics and antibiotics. He was getting better pretty fast. Surprisingly, the father asked the doctors to check the lady where she was being held up (in the car of the patient's friend) to see if she had any bruise or injury so that if she had any she would be treated as well.

A doctor went out to the car, asked her if she had any injury and she said no and that the guy was trying to force himself on her. She was crying and saying she was sorry. The doctor came back to explain what happened. The patient shouted immediately that it was a lie and he never forced himself on her. He claimed to have met her on social media and they started chatting and he seemed to like her and so he invited her to his place. His father was just looking. 

He said he even cooked for her and made her comfortable. He said he went on to do some short reading while she ate because he had a presentation the following week. He said that after eating, she was using her phone and said she wanted to ease herself. He then took her to the bathroom and showed her the toiletries to use after. He said he was shocked when he saw her coming our stark naked from the bathroom. He asked her what had happened and where were her clothes but she stared at him and laid on the bed watching TV. 

He thought she was making a move at him and he joined her and she began to caress him and other stuffs. They began to kiss and he began to have urges. I was even surprised he could explain himself like that in front of everyone. He said r#pe is a very strong allegation and he would never allow her to play the that card on him and he had friends that had been wrongly accused and even sentenced for a crime they didnt commit. 

He attempted to jump off the bed to confront her outside but he was cautioned to stop. He wasn't even bothered about the severe pain on his shoulder. He said she was even stroking and kissing him and other stuffs and he thought she wanted him. He claimed she opened her legs and told him to use his fingers but he told her his fingers weren't clean then she said he should get off her. He said that as he was about to kiss her to 'apologize' for not being able to finger her that she flared up and slapped him at first then pushed him away. Despite that, he still tried to persuade her to stop but she said she wanted to go. Then he said okay, she could leave if she wasn't comfortable. 

He claimed she got angry because he said okay and asked why he couldn't beg her to stay. He claimed at that point she tried dressing up and was calling him all sorts of names but he went closer to her to apologize and told her not to be angry. He tried hugging her but she was struggling and they both fell back to the bed, she then picked up a scissor beside the bed and stabbed him. I bet she didn't know that the shoulder or neck are very dangerous parts to stab or hurt someone, or maybe she knew because she stabbed hin with so much force that the shoulder dislocated. Sighs!

The guy narrated the entire incident in pidgin, it sounded like something out of a movie script. He is still in the ER. He is most likely going to have surgery tomorrow to correct the shoulder bone fracture. And as for the lady I don't know know what would be done to her but I'm very sure she wouldn't go unpunished. 

I am not a judge, but how can anyone with a clear head, leave her house and comfort zone to a guy's house only for you to end up naked in his bed and you expect nothing to happen? She would most likely claim she didn't want the s## or thought she would be forced and that was why she stabbed him. But why strip your cloths off if you want nothing? We can't really know for sure what transpired anyway. 

As for the guy, it's going to be a very long journey of treatment for him as bones don't heal rapidly. I hope the injury hasn't damage a nerve that could later on affect his spine. We know what happens to people with spinal injuries.

*Please keep us updated on this if you can....
What about the little baby from the last episode that was given strong drink and had internal bleeding?

29 comments:

1. Na wa! Who is saying the truth now? Thank God for the guy, speedy recovery to him.

2. Na wah oh... I pray he recovers soon

3. Some people are mad but they're not walking about naked.....Guys it's high time you stopped bringing unknown girls to your house, what if she's out there for blood? And what about meeting her first in an open place? A they day is enough for the wise

4. Visiting a total stranger. Some ladies are strong and hardened.

5. The nurse has jumped into conclusion that the lady stripped . . .
    He said, he said . . . that crocodile impregnated a goat and they gave birth to
    a chicken. And when the chicken died, the rats buried her . . .
    The man knows the bottomless pit he has found himself and is trying so hard even before
    legal processes start to wriggle out of it. His dad seems to be a disciplined man and not the
    kind that acts outside the laws.

6. The girl went faaar even though d guy is not totally telling d truth.
    Na dem sabi.

7. She felt offended since he turned the fingering...
    Its not wise to make a woman feel rejected when she's in full gear, if u attempt to continue after a subtle rejection, she might flare up or even stop seeing u.
    Anyway its her his word against hers.
    No bed was broken...
    No fluids exchanged.

1. See pro bedmatician
      Before you ask her now, she say
      she be virginia

8. Will girls learn. You meet a man on social media and next minute you are on his bed. Remember (or have they forgotten) Cynthia Okwukogu? Before you know it, they will turn this tales on her as attempted murder and hull her into the dungeon!

9. Na wa... See gist!! You really wrote the full report... Lol. Later the babe will be claiming and preaching to her fellow choir members that she doesn't chase guys!! See her acting shamelessly... Tufia!

#shyshy#

10. That girl must be very stupid.

11. His words against hers.

Using his story, he should have jejely left her alone after the slap.
    Can't cope with a temperamental person.

12. Hmmmm, na WA o. Wonders will never end.

13. He is lucky to be alive

14. well, I heard that even during sexual intercourse, if the female says STOP, the male should immediately stop or else it would be termed RAPE! me is tired of this whole matter! I learnt it's blood that flows into the d*ck that makes it erect so I'm also guessing that once so much blood has flown down there, MAYBE there isn't enough up in the brain for proper thinking, thus the difficulty in most males being unable to easily and quickly hear the 'NO' and act on it immediately. All the same, males need to discipline themselves more when it comes to sex! na my personal opinion o...

1. You are part of the problem o. So she was right being naked abi. If its a guy that said no, they'll say he's impotent

2. Why come out of the bathroom naked?asking for fingers too?and then say STOP?if that's the true story,it's unfair to get that deep before telling any bros stop,dem no be machine oo!!

15. For experienced Hotel, Club or Restaurant Manager/Supervisor in Abuja. Call 081239519662 July 2018 at 14:47

This is a serious issue
    Who is telling the truth now?
    Only God knows. Let's all be careful of strangers.

16. Thank God he's alive. He almost waste his life because of 5 mins enjoyment.

17. Both of them are mad. Berger to Ajah people

18. I seriously do not belief this guy's story as a lady can not just stab you without you trying to rape her.He is just trying to defend himself i believe the lady 100%.

1. How could the friend in his statement didn't hear any cry for help from the girl if it was rape.Do you know that girls do claim rape even when there was none or didn't you read of the berger to ajah gist,if the guy hadn't come out to clear his name with proof shey we would all think he was a rapist too

19. I think the lady was actually in the mood but when the guy declined to use his finger on her, the girl got angry and wasn't in the mood anymore..but the guy was still coming unto her thinking it's all these gra gra wey woman dey do..so the girl had to defend herself by stabbing him with the scissors to avoid being raped.
    Thank God they're both alive to tell their stories.
    It's such an unfortunate situation

20. The lady is telling more of the truth than the guy. you are only being sentimental towards the guy because he is the one with the injury. The girl will not be charged, because the guys father will want to settle out court seeing the boy is still alive. Least I forget, it's his words against hers. The victory if taken to court will be among who has the better lawyer.

21. And here I am looking for someone to f**k my brains out. Make or FEMALE irregardless.
    Stupid babe.

22. If you believe this, then you would believe anything. How do you try to hug someone and end up struggling to the point that both of you ended up on the bed? He should learn his lesson from this and stop raping his visitors.