Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Election Drama I Ekiti As Gov Fayose Collapses .....

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Election Drama I Ekiti As Gov Fayose Collapses .....

The Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose was on Wednesday reportedly teargassed by security operatives in the Government House, Ado-Ekiti.

His Special Adviser on Public Communication and New Media, Lere Olayinka who confirmed the incident on Twitter said Fayose was teargassed by the policemen who laid siege at the Governement House and was now receiving treatment at the Government House’s clinic.

Lere on Twitter wrote, ”Gov Fayose, a few minutes ago escaped plot to assassinate him by Fayemi and his APC.

”He is currently receiving treatment at govt house clinic after he was hit by teargas canister fired by the policemen.

”The armed policeme are laying siege at the Govt House. 

The DIG in charge of operations Joshak Habila cited prevention of breakdown of law and order as the reason for the siege.

*Sorry Mr Fayose please stay one place and stop trying to look for trouble so that they will cancel election,you no wan comot?
So after Saturday Fayose will cease to be gov?Wonderful!!!

47 comments:

1. Poli-tricks
    Garner public sympathy and votes.

2. His village people at work. @Princess Tever

3. Mam o
    I knew you would source for it

Fayose my man
    nothing do u
    *Branded*

4. I am neither a fan of PDP and APC but then Fayose came into power with federal few years ago. Today,same thing is playing out against him so he shouldn't complain

5. Stella, you will not kill someone with laughter, lol!

Look at the way you send your memo, like Fayose the big empty head is a little stubborn child.

6. He believes himself as one small god

7. Replies
    1. Shame of Peter the rock for denigrating the office of Governor with his foolish antics

2. So its only fayose that the tear gas was able to locate out of the people there....l laff in Spanish

3. Pixiedust, correct comment and your head sef is very correct. Fayose is just a tyrant.

8. Stella that is not the issue. For everything that has beginning, will surely have an end, he is not trying to create confusion as to cancel election, but the hand writing is clear on the wall. APC is trying to rig Ekiti election, that is what is on the ground now.

1. Are u in ekiti now? To know what's on ground? Gbenu e dake!

2. @Ada pls park well. You not on ground here in Ekiti. Fayose is an actor

3. You talk as if you didn't know how foyose got there in the first place.

4. Efulefu, come and keep it shut for me, anu mpama.

5. Ada the chief supplier of efulefu. That is why you know who is one. Use your head? Fayose acting to deceive fools like you. So out of everyone there, it was only him that was affected by the teargas. Next thing we see is neck band. Who is a fool? Stay there and be fooled by Fayose. How did he get into power? Did he not use Federal power? Was Fayemi not harassed? Himself, Obanikoro, Omisore and others did the work to remove Fayemi. They have not even done anything to him and we are hearing this noise. Well, he has efulefu people like you to deceive.

9. It's a pity! Why all these for crying outloud in a democratic setting.

Break down of law and order in government house! Why now! The desperation of APC is too much

10. Fayose is a stupid pretender. When is election time drama go start. Ekiti people if una like suffer vote for these desperado. Remember say no be only pdp and apc we get for this country

11. Who told you Stella that he didn’t wanna leave office
    He has his own candidate now

12. This kain plenty drama for governorship election, I wonder how next year presidency election would be. I pray God keeps us all safe. Power is intoxicating all of them

13. Buhari should send the armed police men to his terrorist fulani herdsmen and leave fayose alone

14. The desperation of APC to take over power by all means is so glaring but Nigerians know better.I wish Baba Buhari will disguise himself and enter any public transport. Bring up his topic and reelection bid and hear how bad Nigerians hate him now.

1. if u had half a functional brain cell in the empty skull of yours,u will know u can't speak for Nigerians dummy

15. Another Dino Melaye Saga loading...

16. Mrs korkus.... chop a million kisses for your comment. Fayose thinks he owns ekiti state, the original drama king himself. Dino dey learn work were fayose dey. How come it was only him that got teargassed? And some gullible Nigerians will fall for this crap...smfh. fayose go and sit one place, your atrocities are catching up with you.

17. Let me hear the clowns that will say APC wants to rig elections....truth is APC and PDP both rig to get to this point, so stop the pity party. May the best rigger win. Have you all forgotten so soon what happened in rivers state? How wike unleashed mayhem, now u pple are crying rigging..abeg, make una face front. Nonchench

18. Hahahahhaha

Stella Issa Savage 🔥🔥🔥
    Fayose the trouble maker

19. Its very unfortunate that this man haff totally sold his shame. Only him 'balanced' on d floor creating drama. Oh Chim!

20. The story didn't say it was the teargas that was the problem, it said a canister hit him. I don't even care about any of that. My concern here is why a sitting governor should be barred from entering his office

1. What you care about is the fake drama Fayose is selling to vulnerable Nigerians like you. Too easy to be played. Who fire canister? Inside Government House? Who barred him from entering his office? Stop being petty and childish like Fayose. What has the man done all the years except create more hardship in his state. Go to school of sense please.

2. @Broomstick he was not barred from entering Government house. They were barred from holding their rally at the pavilion across Government house. Their permit was for Fajuyi park and not the pavilion

21. Politics is a very dirty business

Ekiti and oH politics tie wrapper ooo

22. This is not democracy at all.

23. Politics is a very dirty business

Ekiti and oH politics tie wrapper ooo

24. Stella, I must say that that ur comment up there is very insensitive, if Fayose being a governor can be treated this way, then no body in Ekiti state is safe. Fayoae is still the governor till he hands over.

1. You sound like Fayose's press secretary

25. APC can NOT force us to vote for them. If they continue like this , I tell u things will start happening in Nigeria. I don't want to say much , but Buhari and APC must light fire in Nigeria, if they do it will consume them and their families.

26. Buhari is shortsighted, he should remember that he may NOT be in power after February 2019. He should understand that what goes around comes around.

27. My advice to any security agent in Ekiti now is that 2014 PDP was in power, today it is APC, 2019 PDP is coming back , and as such they must NOT take any side. A word is enough.

28. Stella u stay in Germany, you do NOT understand what is happening currently in Nigeria. I am pained by ur very insensitive comments up there, what is wrong with you abroad people, do you think what is happening in Ekiti state is a joke? I am really disappointed with you. Buhari and his Fulani terrorist are carrying out an agenda they are gradually eliminating every opposition google killings in Nigeria , u will understand. It is unheard that a seating governor is tear gased, the number one citizen of a state. I do NOT belong to any political party , but I strongly believe that government must do the right things at all times

29. I don’t care if the bombed his head....Fayose is so dank uncouth, loud mouthed, lousy, childish, cantankerous, abeg borrow me more words

30. Just today 32 people where killed in Sokoto state but the APC and Buhari feels that 30,000 police men should be sent to Ekiti, cos they want to rig the election. God Will NOT allow them. APC is more interested in winning election than securing life's and properties. Shame on APC.