Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Invites Ike Ekweremadu Over Alleged Role In Conspiracy And Money Laundering

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

EFCC Invites Ike Ekweremadu Over Alleged Role In Conspiracy And Money Laundering

In a letter dated July 24 and signed by Mohammed Abba, the EFCC director of operations, the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) invited the deputy senate president, Ike Ekweremadu, for questioning over alleged money laundering.

10 comments:

1. Lols.... okay.
    If they are indeed guilty, arrest them. Arrest everyone in Senate so that we can take over 😂😂😂...

Arrest APC bad boys too.

2. Na today? Its a pity that efcc is now being used as a tool to torment whoever have a different opinion from the oga at the top

#buharimustgo

3. We are keenly watching them but if Ekweremadu is unjustly treated by this despotic government, I think his people won't keep quiet. EFCC shouldn't be the prosecutor and the judge in their own case. If the senator is found guilty, he should be made to face the consequence of his act but until that the rule of law should be respected on his person.

1. Which 'his people'? No Nigerian politician has genuine people except thugs and people who are loyal to them cause of the stolen money they getting from the politicians. None of the politicians is reperesenting the interests of his people.

2. Sky I disagree with you. The day you touch or kill a mad man you will understand he has people.

4. Chaiiii EFCC is all I can say