Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1000

Monday, July 02, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1000

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

19 comments:

1. Wawu.....EEI got to 1,000 today
    Nice one πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Wow! @ fact 3, I am so impressed.

3. NO 3 GOT ME MENNN, SHARP GUY. LOL

4. Baddo baddo baddest at that sharp guy in post 3. I love sharp and smart people

5. Congratulations SDK on the 1000th episode of EEI.. what you have is the best in the market, This is the most informative and entertaining blog ever! i'm happy you are loaded cos monru is good but what you have here is priceless!!! I Love you mami

6. Wow, EEI is 1000 today. Witnessed the first EEI. Cheers to us 🍸🍷. Wishing us many more thousand EEIs to come.

7. I never liked cats. Looks scary. Afi red pawed na.

Steven Russell, wehdonsa!

EEI is 1k today, great!

8. I love DOGS like ........
    They are man's BEST FRIEND.

That cat tho..

Russell is a Sharp intellectual BAD GUY.

QUESTION
    Why are Criminals highly intelligent but still choose to do evil?

9. Have you seen Ekuke, that one no dey look anybody face o. Abi na when it enters bush, e go begin dey find owner.
    Bad ass cat...
    @3: a highly intelligent man for him to have masterminded the whole process and carried it out successfully.

10. Cunny Cat die...

Smart guy...

11. This weather!
    Yeah the prisoner, 'he' smart.
    Hey Jodie...Zoey

12. I have read a 1000 EEI's? Yassss!!!! Big ups SDK!

13. Wow 1000th EEI. πŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Congrats Stella.