The late Patrick Peter was the son of a Tanzanian Actress Rose Alphonce also known as Muna Love.
A few hours after his demise, a drama evolved during the prearrangements of his burial as Peter Zachariah, who is the ex-husband of the renowned actress, and Casto Dickinson a media personality from Clouds TV both claimed to be the father.
In a controversial statement issued by the actress, she says that Peter Zachariah is not the father to Patrick Peter and that his legitimate father is Casto Dickson. Although, Casto did not own up to the pregnancy then and had asked her to terminate it.
On the other hand, Peter Zachariah says that he married the actress in 2010 and that she conceived after they were married.
Sources have it that a close friend to the actress Rose Alphonce said that Zachariah married the actress when she was already pregnant and that he was not the legitimate father of baby Patrick Peter.
When speaking to Golden TV, Peter Zechariah stated that he is the legitimate father of baby Patrick Peter and that he has been diligently paying the medical bills together with other maintenance costs as a father should.
Patrick Peter is set to be buried this Friday and the actress has recently stated that the burial arrangements are going on well in her home at Mbezi.
On her latest Instagram post, she has stated that they should let her bury her son and that although Peter Zechariah helped her to enter the new life “motherhood” Casto Dickson is the real father of the child.
From kdrtv
*Oh dear,this beautiful boy.....oh dear!!!
May your soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteDecency thrown in the bin. Get pregnant for one, marry another, bla, bla, bla
DeleteThe real father is the one who took care of the boy. May his soul rest in peace. This is heartbreaking
ReplyDeleteEayaaa....you are right
DeleteExactly..
Deleteeiya, may he rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteNawa for all this yeyebrity, rip little angel����������
ReplyDeleteWill the 2 fathers bring back this handsome boy back. Both should take back seat please.
ReplyDeleteThe woman self no get shame
First u want her to abort Nd that he is no more u are fighting for d corpse of a child u neglected, are u associated with the dead?😏👺. The kind of thunder that will strike all ye sperm donor, ehn..,...
ReplyDeleteOlosho mother....weldone ma.
ReplyDeleteA real father is the one that performs the fatherly duties when the boy was alive. The other one is just a sperm donor.
ReplyDeleteA child only deserves A FATHER, so marry a responsible man and have sex with him alone.
DeleteNothing like real or fake father. Did you do genetics and Biology in school??
Handsome boy too bad. May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAmen
Did they struggle to father the kid when he was alive ?
ReplyDeleteSleep well young man.. . Sleep well
Women are really terrible sometimes
ReplyDeleteDid you read the story at all? Even your brain don join the dead things you buy 😏😏😏
DeleteThis is the reason why some men do not like getting married to single mothers.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
abegiiooooo...what has this issue got to do with marrying single mothers?
DeleteRip Peter
ReplyDeleteHow sad. This fine boy
ReplyDeleteThis just reminds me of dbanjs son, cant believe that beautiful boy is gone. i don't know them but it still hurts when i see the pics.
Many evil ppl out there, Dbanj from now just keep your family private like you did when you got married and nobody knew.
I admire stella for that one thing, hardly an image of her family on-line.
RIP little one's.
Shame on the mother... Rest on little man.
ReplyDeletevery cute kid RIP dear.
ReplyDeletei don't even understand why they are fighting over the dead young kid, are they sorting for his inheritance or what. I don't get it.
ReplyDeleteRip lil one!
ReplyDeleteToo many deaths this year. Rest in peace little angel
ReplyDeleteLots of death every year abeg.
DeleteRest On handsome peter..
ReplyDeleteRest in peace little one..
ReplyDeleteObviously she doesn't understand the difference between sperm donor and father.the Zechariah is the daddy while the other one Dickson is the biological father
ReplyDeletePele o Lawyer. Like you know better than the mother of the boy.
DeleteWhy didn't she tell the Zachariah guy that the child wasn't his when he was alive, at least all these confusion would ve been avoided. Rest on little one...