Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Girlfriend Chioma Says She Is Proud Of Him...

Monday, July 09, 2018

Davido's Girlfriend Chioma Says She Is Proud Of Him...

Assurance Crooner Davido shut down the Wireless Festival in London and his girlfriend, Chioma who is always by his side had a thing to say about the sold out show....

Hottest Couple in town.....

56 comments:

1. If this guy has a mishap and enters "Emmanuel Ebue's" mode, will this girl still be chanting this?

Hope she doesn't mean "I am proud of money?"

2. This their love no get rival o

1. I am also proud of my hubby, so...

2. Yesoooo.. Even we the in-laws are so proud of him. Ogo bu chi onye!

3. I dont understand d reason 4 going everywhere he goes. Shes got assurance so y b his handbag? Any room 4 missing?

4. See these people shouting in-laws, and they will soon come out shouting "yaraba demons".
      Awon omo oju o rola ri

3. Me I am sha gonna wait for the day he will fall in love with another again. He has an endless river of love to give.

1. Ko si opolo ninu agbari e rara

2. That's not gonna happen! My sister akugo ya ka eke!

3. It’s alteady loading. shebi he is London right now with the Chioma for the wireless concert, we know what happened back stage when Chioma’s back was turned. Another assurance loading soon.

4. She doesn't look clean,beauty is truly in the eyes of the beholder....when a man loves a woman

1. Doesn't look clean? Oh! Your type are they plastic girls. He loves her like that.

2. You that looks clean is either single or in a frustrated relationship...

3. I know what you mean, its either she is toning or the camera effect.First thing i noticed is her uneven tone.well let me go and look at her pics well before i conclude.

4. Hahahaha.. Ano how did you know?😂😂

5. Wat is wrong with u world people, a neat girl like dis dosnt look clean in ur eye blc she is not bleached,is people like u dat are dirty,smelling bleached people and I know ur boyfriend is broke,hopeless,and dirty too,I dnt reply faceless people like u but dis one got to me

6. Mr or Mrs OCD abi na wetin dem dey call ham
      Hope u got Assurance with all your cleanliness

7. She doesn’t look clean in your eyes because she is dark in complexion abi?..
      I saw her recently and she is beautiful!...
      Very beautiful!!..
      She don’t look good in pictures...

8. I don't think unknown is talking about her complexion, look at her hair, she always looks unkempt, yall remember she looked so beautiful and clean in those pics Stella shared where she snapped with ceec in abuja, with her hair laid and shii.

9. Queen the liar 🙄.

10. Her hair laid? Abi? As in fake hair ? Weave ?

You & ur fake weave, wigs & all & horrific drag queen makeup where r u??? Ur either in a fake relationship or broke ass or playing wanabee & stealing or begging.

Sorry for u that Davido is into fake girls, drag queens & crazy wanabees.
      As u see Chioma is very comfortable in her own skin & going places with make up or no make up!

You better go learn a lesson for self love & self confidence from Doria Ragland & her daughter, Meghan Markle. No matter what or where or how, LOVE UR AUTHENTIC SELF 100%
      OK!!!

11. Bia u wey Don mad before, dey call person dirty. Mind yasef oh. Wahalla boi on da beat.

12. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Oh Lawd!

13. My thoughts exactly @Unknown. She isn’t the neatest overall. She never really looks clean. A huge pity

5. Yes ooo
    Hottest couple in town
    Skittles and the space is back in town 😂😂😂

1. Why won't she be proud when millions of Natural are involved.

6. Davido put a ring on her finger already na. Y d waste of time??

1. Marriage marriage marriage!!...
      Must every relationship end in marriage?...
      Allow them enjoy their time!!...
      How old is David again?..

2. Thank you Queen
      They are still too young to marry especially Davido. You people should stop chanting marriage on their heads. Let them savour the moment and enjoy each other

7. She doesn't look clean because she is not bleached out abi?
    There is no winning with Nigerians. You bleach, wahala. You no bleach, wahala.
    You can't on one hand, crucify those that bleach, and on the other hand, call dark skinned people dirty and ugly. That's hypocrisy.

1. God bless you so much for this ya comment.

2. Exactly!..
      This girl is far from being ugly!...
      Infact,her dark skin glows!...
      If I’m a man,I will pick her to any bleached out fair girl!...

8. Looking fat and old by the day. By the time she clicks 30, she will be looking like a 50 year old. Does she have family who advises here?

1. Shd she look like a toothpick? Abi, is it everybody that wants to look skinny, sqiggly and scrawny?

9. I just watched the movie Acrimony
    I can't explain how i feel right now

El

1. Nifemi formerly Agom na you be this?

10. Even with all the money, she can’t afford high quality hair. She should be looking more posh than this

11. Dark people always jump in defence... anon didn't mention anything about her complexion, she or he only mentioned that she doesn't look clean.

1. Do they know even some fair peple look dirty. It's not about skin colour.
      I find nothing wrong in her skin anyway. She has good skin as far as I am concerned.
      It's not always she has make up on and the skin looks okay even without make-up.
      You don't want to see some women skin without make-up. You can almost throw up.
      I find Chioma just okay anyway,she's a regular girl next door and some men like that.
      Those shouting he should wife her. Please what is a 25yr old man and 23yr old woman doing with marriage. They have their whole lives still ahead of them.

12. Davido reminds me of how Usher likes his women. Nearer his age and regular looking. Fact is Chioma is no beauty but looks good with good make up and her hair done. In this photo she looks rather unkempt and no amount of saying otherwise will make it true.

1. Usher nearer his age? He likes them much older.

2. Thank you. Well said

13. She's beautiful.. but the first thing I thought when I looked at the pictures without reading comments is that her hair looks tacky but then let's remember she's just a regular, simple down to earth girl(probably why Davido likes her) and not used to all the spotlight.. with time she will get used to it and up her slay game till she's flawless.

14. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511310 July 2018 at 08:43

GOOD for them

15. From private and Classy to attention whore. I won't be surprise if there's even a sex tape. How can you let this small immature no moral value boy turn you out like that. I hope you are not drugs with him.

This won't last. That's a fact.

We have seen this before

16. Me love them like I love to be a pair with my hubby soonest. Father Lord pick my call and grant my request in Jesus name. Amen!!