He says
''Ile Labosimi Oko .. Daddy eshe fun gbogbo Ife teni Si mi Ekpe fun wa .. igbaodun Odun kan niooo .. Proud to be the Son of the soil ! Thank You My KING ''
This is the part of the yoruba culture I love,the way they greet.
ReplyDeleteGbagba, gbogbo
DeleteAll na wash o!
Yea, like he greeted That elder wey get Ovation Magazine?
DeleteNa so e pain you reach? U ain't seen anything yet.
DeleteOrrrkayyyy
ReplyDeleteFree spirited Davido
ReplyDeleteOmo Yoruba ......
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Awww!
ReplyDeleteRespect! Nice one from Davido.
ReplyDeleteOshey baddest
ReplyDeleteNice one davido
Ile labo isinmi oko truly ππππ
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIt's okay we don see you
ReplyDeleteI love this!
ReplyDeleteKas beatz! Omo Yoruba ni mi o...swaggerrr!
ReplyDeleteAnd Chioma swallowed the porsche laslas. Somebody should send my asoebi o. Igba-nkwu loading...
Which aso-ebi? Chioma is as dumb as the other baby mama, just that she got a car swapped with belle.
DeleteI will always respect Olamide.
Anon calm down. Something is cooking already. We are already shopping all around the world on top the matter. She is silly for swallowing first but na Annie Idibia be her mentor. It shall end in praise laslas. The gender selection sef na boy. Stay tuned for updates dearie. And if you're looking for someone to respect, let it be Banky W or Susu. No "borning" or "swallowing" before collecting receipt.
Delete@13:24 so true, I really respect Olamide.
ReplyDeleteOkkkkk, yoruba get respect shaa..
ReplyDeleteOoni of Ife is a very nice monarch. Tobi and Alex were invited to the Ooni's Give Back concert last month too.