Yesterday Sunday July 1st 'Assurance' crooner Davido went to visit the Ooni of Ife,Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II and he took along his girlfriend now famous girlfriend Chioma.....
The Ooni prayed for them and Blessed whatever they had together.....
Chioma goes EVERYWHERE Davido goes now and all baby mamas and side chicks have lost their strong hold on him...LOL
Monday, July 02, 2018
70 comments:
Did Chef Chi just finish eating a large bowl of Poundo and Efo before this pic was taken?
ReplyDeleteImmediately she's in late 2nd trimester, she'll stop following him around hopefully, Davido will still stay true to their love.
DeletePls how did see her tummy in this pix?
DeleteI wonder o
DeleteHow did you see the tummy?
Haba second trimester ske, you people will just be saying rubbish, you think if she’s Preggis she will be posing for pix? Leave her womb alone o.
DeleteIs this same person he gave Porshe to??
DeleteThat one was a fine made-up girl. So this is her real face. Abi dem no dey make up for see ooni.
Without make up, she is ........
Small girl big God
DeleteIsnt she a student? Or she graduated abi Davido decided she should quit school and become his Bodyguard or they moved in together already?
DeleteShe dropped out of university.
DeleteHahahahahha
ReplyDeleteChioma goes everywhere.....it is assurance oo
I heard she has swallowed toad
Lmaooo you guys are too funny
DeleteShe may be carrying a baby boy because I heard that women pregnant with boys look less pretty when preggy.
DeleteThis babe face is swollen ooh,I hope she's not pregnant. Hmmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteas she no de share bed with her brother na, it shouldnt come as a surprise.
DeleteBut she's going to join the baby mama league soon, from what I can see.
ReplyDeleteWetin she carry for head like Sambisa and looking very sad?
ReplyDeleteSad in a porsche better than sad in a keke
DeleteShe is not pretty though and looks way too old for him.
Deletena you own just funny me pass>>>> all the best 2him
DeleteKikikiki bvs wee not kee person hahaha haha
DeleteA man knows where his heart lies
ReplyDeleteA man knows where his heart lies
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteChioma don swallow something after some months we go know
DeleteGirl put on some make up!! Urrggghhhh....
ReplyDelete....make up to impress who again? shes caught the biggest fish in the game, no need for baits again.
Deleteshe's suffering from morning sickness and you think its make-ups she will be thinking of.
DeleteI don't like this young girl's association. I feel it isn't healthy for her. at all
ReplyDeleteHer bank account seems to think differently.
DeleteMy dear, hmm,I wonder where her parents are. Na when she born she go know how far.
DeleteHate or love. Shes not your mate
DeleteMy siblings would kill me if follow man around like this. Does she family at all?
DeleteChef Chioma,wish you save delivery,nose don double,that picture of her in the private jet revealed more,boobs bigger,belle don show,she don round.smh,why this girl didn't use her head i don't understand,let the man wife you,no na belle you carry,davido already have baby mamas,you are not doing a new thing getting pregnant.let the man wife you if he truely loves you
ReplyDeleteAdvisor of the universe. How red is yout account
DeleteLolo idiot, get lost and stop jumping on people's comments. Monkey 🐒
DeleteLolo Idioto trying so hard to be noticed,keep jumping around comments like a burning rabbit
DeleteChioma's cousin
the guy go don hammer her with enuf kpekus...the only woman in the midst of men. women no dey make up go see the oni?
ReplyDeleteShe looks different.
ReplyDeleteI hope she has not eaten the Proverbial Frog.
She should do a simple weave style to accentuate her facial look.
Weaves that are not fixed very well can add decades to your age.
#Davidoassurance#
Lol
DeleteWalahi she looks old and the hair doesn't do her justice.
DeleteToo much beans she has swallowed. Congrats oooo, we are waiting for the Omomo
ReplyDeleteIf you like follow him everywhere. If he will cheat, he will.
ReplyDeleteShe looks hideous in that wig
ReplyDeleteROTFL @Chioma goes EVERYWHERE Davido goes now and all baby mamas and side chicks have lost their strong hold on him. @SDK you dey wicked oh. They held him with pregnancy but that was not strong enough to keep him. Dem go dey vex anyhow.
ReplyDeletethe greatest assurance is ring. who porsche hep. even the ring is not guaranteed these days sef...
ReplyDeleteThey Photoshop her into these very pictures
ReplyDeleteI am happy for them
ReplyDeleteshe looks so different.
ReplyDeleteTheir palava not mine
ReplyDeleteShe went from. I'm quiet and private to all of a sudden doing these hoe videos on Instagram and sticking her tongue out in sexualised ways and turning her head like agama lizard like the regular attention seeking Instagram hoes do.
ReplyDeleteI thought she was classy and she got her money bag (davido) so is that all necessary. That's is not necessary Chioma. Stay classy All the dysgusting tongue kissing and all is not necessary. You not in competition with anyone, you got the INFLUENZER GUY DAVIDO (Trillionaire filthy rich with zero upbringing or moral values)
Girl you not unique anymore with your new attention antics on social media you gave now become like the rest of the basic hoes on IG I won't be surprised if a sex tape is released. She seems more of an object to him than one with real brain.
Object or subject...abeg leave her. I love their love. This life Na once oh. 😂😂😂
Deletehaba! why so bitter? sure u aint one of the baby mamas? Kpele. t least he takes care of you lot. Go and give your life to Christ and stay safe.
DeleteI hope you felt better after vomiting.
DeleteAunty Sophie, Ekaabo ma. Shey okor o jepo?? 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHello Sophie. Sorry Sophie. Bye Sophie.
DeleteCongratulations to her..
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery in Advance
Naaah! Chioma doesn’t look good in these pictures. They should NEVER have come up to the public. 👎🏽 Na fine girl on a good day, she should be conscious of her brand.
ReplyDeleteShe needs dermafillers,those laugh lines on her face are very deep,thats wat is making her look older.
ReplyDeletemeans i need dermafillers too...pls educate me... whats that and how do i get it? thanks
Delete18 words...18 words...
DeleteAnd Google is just 1 word.
Jesu sukun.
#lazynigerianyoot
18 words...18 words...
DeleteAnd Google is just 1 word.
Jesu sukun.
#lazynigerianyoot
Congratulations to them, i pray she give davido a son he so much desire
ReplyDeleteDavido must ve confided in u.
DeleteAnother one bites the dust,baby mama how far?you people don't learn
ReplyDeleteBaby mama 3 loading in less than 5months
ReplyDeleteChioma was never a pretty girl anyway. Me I just dey siddon dey look. Public stunts don't equate to private love, trust and affection.
ReplyDeleteEvery picture can’t be fine pls..the Photogragher obviously didn’t do her justice with the pic cos she’s definitely finer than this pic.Most of the women commenting here will jump at it if David asks for a one night stand so pls leave Chioma alone..Davido likes her ugly face like that.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteShut up Chioma
DeleteThey're married.